Top banner

Схема салона Air Europa Express в самолете Embraer 195Air Europa Express

Airline logo
Air Europa Express эксплуатирует только одну модель Embraer, E195. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 11 самолетами E195. Авиакомпания выбрала этот авиалайнер за его надежность, мощность и простоту в управлении. Embraer E 195 - среднемагистральный узкофюзеляжный самолет, самый просторный в семействе E-Jet. Благодаря различным вариантам компоновки салона Embraer 195 может перевозить от 106 до 118 пассажиров при низкой стоимости, что позволяет самолету успешно эксплуатироваться на ближних и средних дальнемагистральных маршрутах.

Схема посадочных мест в Embraer 195 от компании Air Europa Express крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Embraer 195 от авиакомпании Air Europa Express способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Embraer 195, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест X5 Embraer 195 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Embraer 195 от компании Air Europa Express всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Embraer 195, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Embraer 195 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 195 V.1

  • 195 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

195 V.1

Описание
Embraer 195 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Air Europa Express и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние30"
Ширина18"
Угол2"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 195 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 195 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений108
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол2"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 195 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

195 V.2

Описание
Embraer 195 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Air Europa Express и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 195 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Air Europa Express Embraer 195 Seat MapsAir Europa Express

Airline logo
Air Europa Express operates only one model of Embraer, E195. As of 2022, the company has 11 E195 planes. The airline has chosen the airliner for its reliability, power, and ease of handling. The Embraer E 195 is a medium-range, narrow-body aircraft and is the most spacious aircraft in the E-Jet family. With different cabin layouts, the Embraer 195 can carry from 106 to 118 passengers at a low cost, which allows the aircraft to operate successfully on short to medium-distance long-haul routes.

The Embraer 195 is splendid for its class and the Embraer 195 seatmap is distinctly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any uproar are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Air Europa Express Embraer 195 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may look on movies in many languages. Checking the Embraer 195 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many improvements. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The X5 Embraer 195 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Embraer 195 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Embraer 195 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Embraer 195 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Embraer carriage will do everything in their might to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 195 V.1

  • 195 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

195 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 195 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Air Europa Express and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline2"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 195 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats108
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline2"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 195 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

195 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer 195 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Air Europa Express and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats120
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 195 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).