Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Air Manas (ZM)

Авиакомпания Air Manas была основана в 2006 году и начала свою деятельность в 2009 году. Ее головной офис расположен в Бишкеке, Кыргызстан. Авиакомпания базируется в аэропорту "Манас". Air Manas выполняет регулярные и чартерные пассажирские авиаперевозки в Россию, Египет, Индию и Саудовскую Аравию. Авиакомпания обслуживает следующие пять направлений: Ош, Екатеринбург, Москва, Шарм-эль-Шейх (чартерные рейсы), Джидда. Флот компании состоит из одного самолета.

Air Manas является одной из узнаваемых авиакомпаний по всему миру. У компании есть свой IATA ZM код. Карта посадочных мест авиалиний Air Manas понятная и удобная. У компании есть офисы по всей планете, главные из которых находяться в Kyrgyzstan/CITY. Авиакомпания Air Manas владеет 15 авиалайнерами с различными картами посадочных мест. Авиакомпания Air Manas выполняет огромное количество перелетов в 2 стран, включая Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Европу, Азию и Океанию, которые включают 2 городов. Карта посадочных мест самолетов Air Manas достаточно многообразная. В зависимости от типа карты посадочных мест авиакопании Air Manas, в самолете могут быть салоны First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy класса.

Подробнее
  • Air Manas

Парк

Boeing

Airbus

Правила регистрации

Авиакомпания не предлагает онлайн-регистрацию на своем сайте. Пассажиры должны регистрироваться в аэропорту. Авиакомпания рекомендует пассажирам прибывать в аэропорт за два часа до запланированного времени вылета.

Подробнее

Багаж

Пассажирам разрешается брать на борт ручную кладь с максимальным размером 20 см x 40 см x 55 см и весом до 8 кг (эконом-класс) и 10 кг (бизнес-класс). Максимальный вес зарегистрированного багажа составляет 15 кг (на внутренних рейсах и 20 кг (на международных рейсах)), размер - до 158 см (сумма всех размеров).

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Ребенок младше 6 лет без сопровождения взрослых не допускается ни на один рейс. Бронирование и продажа билетов для несовершеннолетних в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет осуществляется только через веб-сайт. Для детей, старше 12 лет без сопровождения взрослых, обслуживание не является обязательным и может быть забронировано по просьбе родителей.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Младенцами считаются дети в возрасте до двух лет. Младенцы могут лететь на коленях у сопровождающего взрослого. При желании вы можете приобрести место для младенца по детскому тарифу. Если один взрослый путешествует с двумя младенцами, одно место должно быть приобретено для одного младенца, а второго можно держать на коленях.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Маленькие кошки и собаки могут путешествовать в салоне самолета, если общий вес животного и переноски не превышает 5 кг. Переноски для животных, путешествующих в салоне самолета, не должны превышать 55 см x 40 см x 20 см. Домашние животные, вес которых превышает 5 кг, могут быть приняты к перевозке в качестве зарегистрированного багажа.

Подробнее

Top banner

Air Manas (ZM) seat maps

Air Manas was founded in 2006 and started its operations in 2009. Its head office is located in Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. The airline is based at Manas Airport. Air Manas operates scheduled and charter passenger air services to Russia, Egypt, India, and Saudi Arabia. The airline serves the following five directions: Osh, Yekaterinburg, Moscow, Sharm el-Sheikh (charter flights), Jeddah. The company's fleet consists of one aircraft.

Air Manas is one of the most famous airlines worldwide, especially facing its profit and fleet size. It has ZM IATA code. If travelers want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this details using the MBB ICAO code. Air Manas airlines seat map is rich and comfortable. The company operates large hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in Kyrgyzstan/CITY. Air Manas arsenal incorporates 15 airplanes with different plural of Air Manas flight seat map. The Air Manas flies to a big number of destinations and 2 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which involve 2 cities. Major hubs in the network include 2 airports all over the map. Air Manas airplane seat map is rather varied. Depending on the plural of the Air Manas airplane seat map, the airplane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural planes with various Air Manas seatmap.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that Air Manas operates.

Read more
  • Air Manas

Fleet

Boeing

Airbus

Check in rules

The airline does not offer online check-in on its website. Passengers must check in at the airport. The airline recommends that passengers arrive at the airport two hours before their scheduled departure time.

Read more

Baggage

Passengers are allowed to take on board hand luggage with a maximum size of 20 cm x 40 cm x 55 cm and weighing up to 8 kg (economy class) and 10 kg (business class). The maximum weight of checked baggage is 15 kg (on domestic flights and 20 kg (on international flights)), size - up to 158 cm (sum of all dimensions).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

An unaccompanied child under the age of 6 is not allowed on any flight. Reservations and ticket sales for minors between the ages of 6 and 12 are made only through the website. For children, over 12 years old unaccompanied minors, service is not obligatory and can be booked at the request of parents.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants may fly on the lap of an accompanying adult. If you wish, you can buy a seat for an infant at the infant fare. If one adult is traveling with two infants, one seat must be purchased for one infant, and the other may be held on the lap.

Read more

Pets

Small cats and dogs can travel in the cabin if the combined weight of the pet and carrier does not exceed 5 kg. For pets traveling in the cabin, carriers must not exceed 55 cm x 40 cm x 20 cm. Pets who exceed 5 kg may be accepted for transport as checked baggage instead.

Read more