Top banner

Astra Airways Limited (AWA) plans de cabine

Astra Airways Limited, également connue sous le nom d'Air Astra, est une nouvelle compagnie aérienne fondée au Bangladesh en 2021. Elle est basée à Dhaka et fournit actuellement des services aériens intérieurs réguliers vers 5 destinations. Elle a commencé ses opérations avec des avions turbopropulseurs modernes ATR 72-600 et il est prévu de faire passer la flotte à 10 exemplaires d'ici la fin de 2023.

Astra Airways Limited est l'une des compagnies aériennes les plus célèbre airlines mondial, en particulier considérant ses revenu et la taille de sa flotte. Si voyageurs veut obtenir un certain aéroport et son obtenir ils peuvent site, ces chercher informations en utilisant le code OACI AWA. Le plan de cabine de la compagnie aérienne Astra Airways Limited est riches et pratique. La société exploite multiples hubs partout dans le Terre, le principal étant placé dans Bangladesh/CITY. L'arsenal Astra Airways Limited intègre 5 avions avec différents multiple de la carte des sièges de vol Astra Airways Limited. Astra Airways Limited avion plan de cabine est plutôt diversifié. En fonction du multiple du plan de cabine Astra Airways Limited avion le avion peut utiliser des cabines First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Sa flotte se compose de multiple avions avec différent Astra Airways Limited.

Nous avons compilé une liste complète des plans de cabine des avions exploités par Astra Airways Limited. Choisissez un avion et cliquez dessus pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Astra Airways Limited

Flotte

ATR

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement en ligne est disponible à partir de 48 heures avant le vol et se termine 3 heures avant le départ. L'enregistrement à l'aéroport est également possible. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement ouvrent 2 heures avant le départ.

Bagages

Bagages enregistrés : jusqu'à 20 kg, la taille maximale des bagages est de 40 x 60 x 100 cm (15 x 24 x 40 pouces). Bagage en cabine : jusqu'à 7 kg, la taille maximale du bagage est de 15 x 22 x 35 cm (6 x 8 x 14 pouces).

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les jeunes passagers (enfants âgés de 12 à 16 ans) sont autorisés à voyager seuls sur un billet confirmé. La compagnie aérienne peut fournir un service d'accompagnement pour les mineurs si la demande en est faite au moment de la réservation.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les nourrissons sont ceux qui sont âgés de plus de 7 jours mais de moins de 2 ans. Un passager nouveau-né ne peut en aucun cas voler seul. Les tarifs pour nourrissons s'appliquent aux passagers âgés de 7 jours et de moins de 2 ans. Les nourrissons ne paient que 10 % du tarif normal.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

La compagnie aérienne n'autorise pas le transport d'animaux domestiques.

Top banner

Astra Airways Limited (AWA) seat maps

Astra Airways Limited, also known as Air Astra, is a new airline founded in Bangladesh in 2021. It is based in Dhaka and currently provides scheduled domestic air services to 5 destinations. It started operations with modern ATR 72-600 turboprop aircraft and it is planned to grow the fleet to 10 examples by the end of 2023.

Astra Airways Limited is one of the most famous airlines global, especially in respect that its profit and fleet size. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can look for this details using the AWA ICAO code. Astra Airways Limited airlines seat map is rich and comfortable. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in Bangladesh/CITY. Astra Airways Limited arsenal incorporates 5 aircrafts with different multiple of Astra Airways Limited flight seat map. The Astra Airways Limited flies to a big quantity of purposes and $count_of_covered_countries countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in $count_of_covered_cities cities. Major hubs in the network include $count_of_covered_airports airports all over the world. Astra Airways Limited aircraft seat map is enough varied. Depending on the multiple of the Astra Airways Limited aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple planes with sundry Astra Airways Limited seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Astra Airways Limited operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Astra Airways Limited

Fleet

ATR

Check in rules

Online check-in is available from 48 hours before the flight and closes 3 hours before departure. Registration at the airport is also possible. Check-in desks open 2 hours before departure.

Baggage

Checked-in baggage allowance: up to 20 kg, the maximum size of baggage is 40 x 60 x 100 cm (15 x 24 x 40 inches). Cabin baggage allowance: up to 7 kg, maximum baggage size is 15 x 22 x 35 cm (6 x 8 x 14 inches).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Young passengers (children between the ages of 12 and 16) are allowed to travel alone on a confirmed ticket. The airline can provide an escort service for minors if requested at the time of booking.

Read more

Infants

Infants are those who are more than 7 days old but less than 2 years old. A newborn passenger may not fly alone under any circumstances. Infant fares apply to passengers between 7 days old and birth to 2 years old. Infants are charged only 10% of the regular fare.

Read more

Pets

The airline does not allow the transportation of pets.