Top banner

North Cariboo Air Avro RJ100 Avroliner SitzpläneNorth Cariboo Air

Airline logo
North Cariboo Air betreibt nur ein Modell des Avro RJ100 Avroliner. Ab 2022 verfügt das Unternehmen über ein Flugzeug des Typs RJ100 Avroliner. Der Avro RJ100 ist ein Mittelstrecken-Passagierflugzeug für lokale Fluggesellschaften. Der Avro RJ100 bietet 100 Passagieren in einer Zweiklassenkonfiguration 112 Economy Class Platz. Die praktische Reichweite bei einer Passagierkapazität von 100 beträgt 2554 km. Das Flugzeug ist mit vier Honeywell LF 507-1F-Turbotriebwerken mit 31,2 kN Schub ausgestattet.

Der Avro RJ100 Avroliner ist großartig für Ihre Klasse und der Sitzplan für Avro RJ100 Avroliner ist Löschen. Es riecht nicht nach Kerosin in der Kabine und kein Aufruhr. Fahrer können ihre moderat persönliche Gegenstände auf den Knien halten. Der Rest kann wird in die vorherigen Regale gestellt. Der Sitzplan von North Cariboo Air Avro RJ100 Avroliner hat keinen Einfluss auf das Unterhaltung. Jeder Passagier hat einen Anzeige vor sich, auf dem Ansehen Filme in vielen Sprachen kann kann. Überprüfen Sie, ob der Sitzplan von Avro RJ100 Avroliner wesentlich ist, bevor Sie seinen Platz einnehmen. Ticket Preis für alle Sitzplätze werden im Vergleich zu anderen Fluganbietern unterstützt. Sie sind faire Preis für den Service und beinhalten viele Services. jeder Passagier erhält das Kabel, kann dem jedes Gerät aufgeladen werden kann. Wenn Sie den Pickup anfordern müssen, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Wagen um Hilfe. Das Laden von Leistung reicht aus. Sicherlich kein Flugzeug, großartig, aber die Flughöhe ist gut, was die Sitztabelle von Avro RJ100 Avroliner betrifft. Der Sound des MOVE Turboprop ist nicht zu laut. Abhängig von den Avro RJ100 Avroliner - Sitzen kann Sie unterschiedliche kann Bedingungen haben, aber sie sind immer noch erstklassig. Große Menschen finden auf dem Weg zu einem bequem Flug keine Hindernisse. Wenn Sie Angst haben, informieren Sie sich bitte im Voraus über Avro RJ100 Avroliner - Flugzeugsitze. p Kaufen Sie auch keinen Sitzplatz in der Nähe einer Ticketverkaufsstelle, wenn Sie eine Angst auf Flügen haben. Avro Wagen wird jedoch alles in seiner Kraft tun, um Ihre sicherstellen Reise zu gewährleisten.
Mehr erfahren
  • RJ100

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

RJ100

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Avro RJ100 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Avro für North Cariboo Air hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Economy

Sitzplätze100
Fußraum30-32"
Breite17"
Sitzlehne3"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Top banner

North Cariboo Air Avro RJ100 Avroliner Seat MapsNorth Cariboo Air

Airline logo
North Cariboo Air operates only one model of Avro RJ100 Avroliner. As of 2022, the company has one RJ100 Avroliner plane. The Avro RJ100 is a medium-range passenger aircraft for local airlines. The Avro RJ100 seats 100 passengers in a two-class configuration 112 economy class. The practical range at a passenger capacity of 100 is 2554 km. Four Honeywell LF 507-1F turbojet engines with 31.2 kN thrust are installed on the aircraft.

North Cariboo Air contains many planes with an easy to realize and simple Avro RJ100 Avroliner seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Avro. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Avro RJ100 Avroliner has a standard Avro RJ100 Avroliner seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Avro RJ100 Avroliner belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Avro RJ100 Avroliner plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. The strongest perk of Avro RJ100 Avroliner is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the North Cariboo Air Avro RJ100 Avroliner seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s site, find the Avro RJ100 Avroliner name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Avro RJ100 Avroliner seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • RJ100

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

RJ100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Avro RJ100 is an aircraft produced by Avro for North Cariboo Air and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats100
Pitch30-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on RJ100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).