Top banner

Схема салона RAF-Avia в самолете Saab S340RAF-Avia

Airline logo
Lipican Aer эксплуатирует только одну модель Saab S340. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя самолетами S340. Saab 340 - турбовинтовой пассажирский самолет, разработанный шведской авиастроительной компанией Saab AG. Последние модификации самолета Saab 340 включают возможность короткого взлета и посадки за счет удлинения панелей крыла на 0,6 м (1,96 фута). Самолет рассчитан на перевозку 35 пассажиров и оснащен двумя турбовинтовыми двигателями.

RAF-Avia включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Saab S340. Saab - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Saab S340 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Saab S340 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в MTL Saab S340. Еще одна особенность Saab S340 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в RAF-Avia Saab S340 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • S340 V.1

  • S340 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

S340 V.1

Описание
Saab S340 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Saab для RAF-Avia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-36.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений36
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на S340 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

S340 V.2

Описание
Saab S340 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Saab для RAF-Avia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-33.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений33
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

RAF-Avia Saab S340 Seat MapsRAF-Avia

Airline logo
Lipican Aer operates only one model of Saab S340. As for 2022, the company has four S340 planes. Saab 340 is a turboprop passenger aircraft developed by the Swedish aircraft manufacturer Saab AG. The latest modifications of Saab 340 aircraft include short takeoff and landing ability due to the lengthening of wing panels by 0.6 m (1.96 ft). The aircraft is designed to carry 35 passengers and is equipped with two turboprop engines.

RAF-Avia includes a multitude of planes with a clear Saab S340 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Saab which managed to build a name in the business. Saab S340 has a cozy Saab S340 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Saab S340 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on luggage. Also, it is possible to have the personal items on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Saab S340 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the MTL Saab S340 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Saab S340 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It gives 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The RAF-Avia Saab S340 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you feel nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • S340 V.1

  • S340 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

S340 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Saab S340 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Saab for RAF-Avia and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-36.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats36
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

S340 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Saab S340 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Saab for RAF-Avia and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-33.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats33
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on S340 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).