Top banner

Схема салона Yamal Airlines в самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95Yamal Airlines

Airline logo
Авиакомпания "Ямал" эксплуатирует только одну модель самолета "Сухой" - SSJ 100-95B. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 15 самолетами SSJ 100-95B. Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) - российский ближнемагистральный пассажирский самолет. Семейство самолетов Sukhoi Superjet 100 состоит из двух самолетов вместимостью 75 и 95 мест (может варьироваться в зависимости от компоновки пассажирского салона). Отказоустойчивая архитектура системы дистанционного управления позволила полностью отказаться от механического резервирования.

Схема посадочных мест в Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 от компании Yamal Airlines крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 от авиакомпании Yamal Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест YC Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 от компании Yamal Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Sukhoi SSJ 100-95, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • Superjet 100-95 V.1

  • Superjet 100-95 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Superjet 100-95 V.1

Описание
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Sukhoi для Yamal Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-15-0-80.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений15
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете Superjet 100-95 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете Superjet 100-95 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений80
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Superjet 100-95 V.2

Описание
Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Sukhoi для Yamal Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-85.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете Superjet 100-95 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете Superjet 100-95 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений85
Расстояние34"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Yamal Airlines Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 Seat MapsYamal Airlines

Airline logo
Yamal Airlines operates only one model of Sukhoi, the SSJ 100-95B. As for 2022, the company has 15 SSJ 100-95B planes. Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ100) is a Russian short-haul passenger aircraft. The family of aircraft Sukhoi Superjet 100 consists of two planes with a seating capacity of 75 and 95 seats (may vary depending on passenger cabin layout). The fail-safe architecture of the remote control system allowed to abandon mechanical redundancy completely.

The Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 is excellent for its class and the Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their little personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Yamal Airlines Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seating chart doesn’t influence pleasure. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may watch movies in many languages. Checking the Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seat map is important before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many facilities. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The YC Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seat map is presented on the site and you may watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Sukhoi SSJ 100-95 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a phobia of flights. However, the Sukhoi carriage will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • Superjet 100-95 V.1

  • Superjet 100-95 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Superjet 100-95 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Sukhoi for Yamal Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-15-0-80.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats15
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of Superjet 100-95 V.1

Economy

Seats80
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Superjet 100-95 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Sukhoi Superjet 100-95 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Sukhoi for Yamal Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-85.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of Superjet 100-95 V.2

Economy

Seats85
Pitch34"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on Superjet 100-95 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).