Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Airlink (4Z)

Airlink - южноафриканская авиакомпания, базирующаяся в Йоханнесбурге, Гаутенг, Южная Африка. Компания была основана 11 июня 1992 года. В 2021 году Airlink показала второй по величине авиаперевозчик в Африке по количеству запланированных рейсов. Компания имеет обширный флот - 53 самолета. Airlink выполняет регулярные рейсы в 63 города в следующих странах: Ангола, Ботсвана, Демократическая Республика Конго, Эсватини, Лесото, Мадагаскар, Мозамбик, Намибия, остров Святой Елены, Вознесения и Тристан-да-Кунья, ЮАР, Танзания, Уганда, Замбия, Зимбабве.

Подробнее
  • Airlink

Парк

Embraer

Правила регистрации

Регистрация в аэропорту начинается за два часа до вылета для внутренних рейсов и за три часа до вылета для международных рейсов. Регистрация заканчивается: для внутренних рейсов за тридцать (30) минут до времени вылета по расписанию, международных/региональных - за пятьдесят (50) минут до времени вылета по расписанию. Вы также можете зарегистрироваться онлайн. Онлайн-регистрация открывается за 24 часа до вылета и закрывается за 60 минут до запланированного времени вылета рейса.

Подробнее

Багаж

Общая норма бесплатного провоза багажа составляет 20 кг в экономическом классе и 30 кг в бизнес-классе на одного взрослого пассажира. Дети и младенцы, оплачивающие не менее 75% взрослого тарифа, имеют право на такую же норму багажа, как и взрослые. Младенцам, не имеющим права на отдельное место, разрешается провозить только 10 кг зарегистрированного багажа в дополнение к одной складной детской коляске/трости и одному детскому автокреслу. Максимальные размеры любого места багажа, разрешенного к провозу на рейсе: (В) 90 см + (Ш) 72 см + (Г) 45 см (включая ручку, колеса и карманы) общие размеры 207 см. Максимальные размеры для ручной клади: (В) 56 см + (Ш) 36 см + (Г) 23 см и максимальный вес 8 кг.

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Детям старше 5 лет разрешается путешествовать в одиночку. При расчете тарифов любой пассажир в возрасте от двенадцати (12) до шестнадцати (16) лет считается взрослым, поэтому никаких особых действий не требуется, если этого не требуют родители. Услуга сопровождения ребенка должна быть заказана за три рабочих дня до отправления. Эта услуга действует для детей в возрасте 5-11 лет. Для детей в возрасте 12-15 лет услуга не предоставляется.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Дети в возрасте до двух лет считаются младенцами. Таким детям не требуется отдельное место в самолете. Они могут путешествовать на коленях у сопровождающего взрослого. Ребенок в возрасте до двух лет может приобрести место по детскому тарифу. Дети старше двух лет должны иметь собственное место.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Собаки и кошки могут быть приняты к перевозке в качестве зарегистрированного багажа. В одном контейнере разрешается перевозить не более двух взрослых животных сопоставимого размера весом до 14 кг каждое, которые привыкли жить вместе. Животные, превышающие этот вес, должны путешествовать индивидуально. Животные в возрасте до шести месяцев из одного помета, не более трех, могут перевозиться в одном контейнере/секции.

Подробнее

Top banner

Airlink (4Z) seat maps

Airlink is a South African airline based in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. The company was founded on 11 June 1992. In 2021 Airlink showed the second-largest carrier within Africa of flights scheduled. The company has an extensive fleet size - 53 aircraft. Airlink operates scheduled flights to 63 cities in the following countries: Angola, Botswana, the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Mozambique, Namibia, Saint Helena, Ascension, and Tristan da Cunha, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Airlink is one of the most recognizable airlines global, especially seeing its yield and fleet size. It has 4Z IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its site, they can look for this information using the LNK ICAO code. Airlink airlines seat map is wealthy and comfortable. The company operates umpteen hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in South Africa/CITY. Airlink arsenal incorporates 45 airplanes with different multiple of Airlink flight seat map. The Airlink flies to a big amount of assignments and 13 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 45 cities. Major hubs in the network include 47 airports around the world. Airlink airplane seat map is rather diverse. Depending on the multiple of the Airlink airplane seat map, the airplane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple planes with sundry Airlink seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Airlink operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Airlink

Fleet

Check in rules

Check-in at the airport starts two hours before departure for domestic flights and three hours before departure for international flights. Check-in closes: for domestic flights thirty (30) minutes before scheduled departure time, international/regional - fifty (50) minutes before scheduled departure time. You can also check in online. Online check-in opens 24 hours before departure and closes 60 minutes before the flight's scheduled departure time.

Read more

Baggage

The total free baggage allowance is 20 kg in economy class and 30 kg in business class per adult passenger. Children and infants paying at least 75% of the adult fare are entitled to the same baggage allowance as adults. Infants not entitled to a separate seat are allowed only 10 kg of checked baggage in addition to one foldable baby carriage/stroller and one child car seat. The maximum dimensions of any piece of luggage allowed for the flight are (H) 90 cm + (W) 72 cm + (D) 45 cm (including handle, wheels, and pockets) total dimensions of 207 cm. Maximum dimensions for hand baggage: (H) 56 cm + (W) 36 cm + (D) 23 cm and maximum weight of 8 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of 5 are allowed to travel alone. In calculating fares, any Passenger between the ages of twelve (12) and sixteen (16) is considered an adult, so no particular action is required unless required by a parent. A child escort service must be ordered three business days before departure. This service works for children ages 5-11. For children aged 12-15 years old, the service is not available.

Read more

Infants

Children under the age of two are considered infants. These children do not need a separate seat on the plane. They may travel on the lap of an accompanying adult. A child under two years of age may purchase a seat at the child fare. Children older than two years of age must have their own seat.

Read more

Pets

Dogs and cats can be accepted for carriage as checked baggage. No more than two adult animals of comparable size weighing up to 14 kg each, who are used to living together, may be carried in the same container. Animals exceeding this weight must travel individually. Animals under the age of six months from the same litter, no more than three, may be transported in the same container/section.

Read more