Top banner

British Airways (BA) plans de cabine

La compagnie a été fondée le 31 mars 1974. British Airways est la compagnie aérienne phare du Royaume-Uni. Le siège social de la compagnie se trouve à Londres, en Angleterre, au Royaume-Uni. British Airways est le deuxième transporteur britannique en termes de taille de la flotte et de nombre de passagers transportés. En outre, la compagnie est un membre et un membre fondateur de l'alliance aérienne Oneworld. British Airways dessert plus de 160 destinations, dont huit intérieures et 24 aux États-Unis.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données de plans de siège la plus complète. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par British Airways operates.

Lisez la suite
  • British Airways

Flotte

Boeing

Embraer

Dornier

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement auprès de British Airways peut se faire à l'aéroport, en ligne ou via une application mobile. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ de la BA. À l'aéroport, vous pouvez vous enregistrer aux comptoirs d'enregistrement BA ou aux bornes en libre-service. L'enregistrement sur British Airways ferme 20 à 60 minutes avant le départ, selon la ville de départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Franchise de bagages British Airways : poids jusqu'à 23 kg. La limite de poids de 23 kg s'applique à chaque bagage et ne peut être répartie sur plusieurs bagages. Les bagages pesant jusqu'à 32 kg peuvent être pris en charge moyennant un supplément. Les bagages pesant plus de 32 kg ne sont pas acceptés comme bagages enregistrés par British Airways. Les enfants et les bébés avec siège bénéficient de la même franchise de bagages que les adultes. Une calculatrice peut être utilisée pour calculer votre franchise de bagages à main https://www.britishairways.com/en-gb/information/baggage-essentials/checked-baggage-allowances#calculator.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants âgés de 5 à 11 ans peuvent voyager sans un parent ou un tuteur légal si une escorte British Airways pour mineur est commandée. Les enfants âgés de plus de 12 ans sont autorisés à voyager sans être accompagnés. Si un parent/tuteur le souhaite, un service d'escorte BA pour le mineur peut être commandé.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les enfants de moins de deux ans sont considérés comme des bébés et peuvent voyager sans siège dans la cabine British Airways. Si les parents ou tuteurs le souhaitent, un siège BA peut être acheté pour le bébé au tarif bébé. Les enfants de plus de deux ans doivent occuper un siège séparé. Si vous voyagez avec un bébé (sur vos genoux), vous pouvez choisir un siège pour vous et votre famille gratuitement lors de votre réservation.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les animaux de compagnie pesant jusqu'à 6 kg sont autorisés dans la cabine British Airways. Les animaux doivent être transportés dans un sac ou une cage imperméable aux dimensions maximales de 20 x 30 x 20 cm (7,5 x 11,5 x 7,5 pouces).

Lisez la suite

Top banner

British Airways (BA) seat maps

The company was founded on March 31, 1974. British Airways is the flagship airline of the United Kingdom. The company is headquartered in London, England, UK. British Airways is the second largest British carrier in terms of fleet size and number of passengers carried. In addition, the company is a member and a founding member of the aviation alliance Oneworld. British Airways serves more than 160 destinations, including eight domestic and 24 in the U.S.

British Airways is one of the most well-known airlines worldwide, especially whereas its income and fleet size. It has BA IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the BAW ICAO code. British Airways airlines seat map is rich and comfortable. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in United Kingdom/CITY. British Airways arsenal incorporates 290 airplanes with different multiple of British Airways flight seat map. The British Airways flies to a big amount of destinations and 116 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 492 cities. Major hubs in the network include 510 airports all over the map. British Airways is a member of the Oneworld Alliance . British Airways airplane seat map is rather diverse. Depending on the multiple of the British Airways airplane seat map, the airplane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple airplanes with sundry British Airways seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that British Airways operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • British Airways

Fleet

Boeing

Airbus

Embraer

Dornier

Check in rules

Check-in can be done at the airport, online, or via a mobile app. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure. At the airport, you can check in at check-in counters or self-service kiosks. Check-in closes 20-60 minutes before departure, depending on the city of departure.

Read more

Baggage

Free baggage allowance: weight up to 23 kg. The baggage weight limit of 23 kg applies to each bag and cannot be divided among several bags. Baggage weighing up to 32 kg can be taken for an additional fee. Bags weighing more than 32 kg are not accepted as check-in baggage. Children and infants with seats have the same free baggage allowance as adults. A calculator can be used to calculate your hand luggage allowance https://www.britishairways.com/en-gb/information/baggage-essentials/checked-baggage-allowances#calculator.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children aged 5 to 11 years old may travel without a parent or legal guardian if a minor's escort is ordered. Children over the age of 12 are allowed to travel unaccompanied. If a parent/guardian wishes, an escort service for the minor can be ordered.

Read more

Infants

Children under two years of age are considered infants and may travel without a seat in the cabin. If the parents/guardians so wish, a seat may be purchased for the infant according to the infant fare. Children over two years of age must occupy a separate seat. If you travel with an infant (on your lap), you can choose a seat for yourself and your family free of charge when you book

Read more

Pets

Pets weighing up to six kg are allowed in the cabin. Pets must be transported in a waterproof bag or cage with maximum dimensions of 20 x 30 x 20 cm (7.5 x 11.5 x 7.5 inches).

Read more