Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Air Wisconsin (ZW)

Компания Air Wisconsin начала свою деятельность 23 августа 1965 года. Это региональная авиакомпания Соединенных Штатов. Ее штаб-квартира находится в городе Эпплтон, штат Висконсин. Ее главные узловые аэропорты - Чикаго-О'Хара, Вашингтон-Даллес. Air Wisconsin работает под брендом US Airways Express и выполняет рейсы в аэропорты 70 городов США и Канады. Кроме того, авиакомпания предоставляет наземное обслуживание United Airlines и Northwest Airlines в тридцати аэропортах США. Флот компании состоит из 55 самолетов.

Подробнее
  • Air Wisconsin

Парк

Bombardier

Правила регистрации

Пассажиры могут зарегистрироваться на рейс через Интернет на сайте United. Кроме того, пассажиры могут зарегистрироваться на рейс на стойке регистрации в аэропорту. Пассажиры международных рейсов должны регистрироваться не позднее чем за 60 минут до вылета. На внутренних рейсах пассажиры с багажом должны регистрироваться не позднее чем за 45 минут до вылета или за 30 минут без багажа.

Подробнее

Багаж

Пассажирам разрешается провозить одно место ручной клади размером 22 x 35 x 56 см. Кроме того, пассажирам разрешается провозить один предмет личного пользования размером не более 22 x 25 x 43 см. Пассажирам, путешествующим в базовом экономическом классе, разрешается перевозить только личные вещи, но не ручную кладь. Пассажирам United Economy разрешено провозить 23 кг багажа. Для всех пассажиров (United Business, United First, United Polaris First Class и United Polaris Business Class) разрешено провозить 32 кг зарегистрированного багажа.

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Для обеспечения безопасности несовершеннолетних, путешествующих в одиночку, предусмотрена услуга сопровождения несовершеннолетних. Услуга обязательна для детей в возрасте от 5 до 15 лет, путешествующих без сопровождения взрослых. Дети старше 16 лет могут путешествовать самостоятельно. Для двух и более детей, путешествующих вместе, взимается единая плата за каждое направление.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Детей в возрасте до пяти лет должен сопровождать взрослый. Ребенку этого возраста не требуется отдельное место, он может сидеть на коленях у взрослого. При необходимости ребенку может быть приобретено место в салоне самолета по детскому тарифу.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Разрешается провозить собак, кошек и домашних животных (птицы разрешены только на внутренних рейсах). Домашние животные должны быть помещены в коробку для ручной клади, которая, в свою очередь, размещается под передним сиденьем. Домашнее животное считается за одно место ручной клади. Для перевозки в салоне самолета животное должно быть не моложе восьми недель. Авиакомпании не разрешают перевозить домашних животных в салоне самолета на трансатлантических и транстихоокеанских рейсах.

Подробнее

Top banner

Air Wisconsin (ZW) seat maps

Air Wisconsin began operations on August 23, 1965. It is a regional airline of the United States. It is headquartered in Appleton, Wisconsin. Its main hubs are Chicago-O'Hare, Washington-Dulles. Air Wisconsin operates under the US Airways Express brand and flies to airports in 70 cities in the United States and Canada. In addition, the airline also provides United Airlines and Northwest Airlines ground service at thirty US airports. The company's fleet consists of 55 planes.

Air Wisconsin is one of the most well-known airlines worldwide, especially in respect that its profit and fleet size. It has ZW IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its place, they can look for this information using the AWI ICAO code. Air Wisconsin airlines seat map is rich and comfy. The company operates numerous hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in United States/CITY. Air Wisconsin arsenal incorporates 5 aircrafts with different multiple of Air Wisconsin flight seat map. The Air Wisconsin flies to a big number of purposes and $count_of_covered_countries countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in $count_of_covered_cities cities. Main hubs in the network include $count_of_covered_airports airports all over the world. Air Wisconsin is a part of the Star Alliance . Air Wisconsin aircraft seat map is quite manifold. Depending on the multiple of the Air Wisconsin aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple airplanes with sundry Air Wisconsin seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Air Wisconsin operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Air Wisconsin

Fleet

Bombardier

Check in rules

Passengers can check in online through the United website. Alternatively, passengers can check in for their flight at the airport check-in desk. Passengers on international flights must check in at least 60 minutes before departure. On domestic flights, passengers with luggage must check in at least 45 minutes before departure or 30 minutes without luggage.

Read more

Baggage

Passengers are allowed one piece of hand baggage with dimensions of 22 x 35 x 56 cm. In addition, passengers are allowed one personal item with dimensions not exceeding 22 x 25 x 43 cm. Passengers traveling in Basic Economy Class are permitted only personal items, not carry-on luggage. United Economy passengers are allowed 23 kg of luggage. All passengers (United Business, United First, United Polaris First Class, and United Polaris Business Class) are allowed 32 kg of checked baggage.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

For the safety of minors traveling alone, an escort service for minors is available. The service is mandatory for unaccompanied children between the ages of 5 and 15. Children over the age of 16 can travel alone. Two or more children traveling together pay a single fee per direction.

Read more

Infants

An adult must accompany children under five years of age. A child of this age does not need a separate seat and can sit on an adult's lap. If necessary, your child may purchase a seat in the cabin according to the child fare.

Read more

Pets

Dogs, cats and pets are allowed (birds are allowed on domestic flights only). Pets must be placed in a carry-on box, which in turn is placed under the front seat. A pet counts as one piece of carry-on baggage. Pets must be at least eight weeks old to be transported in the cabin. Airlines do not allow pets in the cabin on transatlantic or trans-Pacific flights.

Read more