Top banner

Rossiya (FV) plans de cabine

Le 7 mai 1934, Rossiya a été fondée sous le nom de Pulkovo Air Company et a commencé ses activités le 3 avril 1992, sous le nom de Rossiya. Le siège social de la compagnie est situé à Saint-Pétersbourg, en Russie. Les principaux hubs de Rossiya sont Moscou-Sheremetyevo et Saint-Pétersbourg. La compagnie est l'un des plus anciens et des plus grands transporteurs aériens de la Fédération de Russie. Le réseau total de Rossiya compte 53 destinations, y compris les destinations essentielles et demandées vers les villes de l'Extrême-Orient et du Sud du pays. La taille de la flotte de la compagnie est de 126 avions.

Nous avons compilé une liste complète des plans de cabine des avions exploités par Rossiya. Choisissez un avion et cliquez dessus pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Rossiya

Flotte

Airbus

Boeing

Sukhoi

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut être effectué en ligne (via le site web ou l'application mobile) ou à l'aéroport. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ et se termine 45 minutes avant le départ. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement ouvrent quatre heures avant le départ et ferment 20 minutes avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Tous les tarifs des compagnies aériennes comprennent un bagage à main gratuit de 5 à 15 kg et un bagage en soute jusqu'à 23 kg ou jusqu'à 32 kg. Le poids du bagage inclus dans le billet dépend du vol et de la classe du billet. Le poids maximal du bagage à main dépend du vol. Pour les vols FV 5501-5949, vous pouvez emporter jusqu'à 10 kg de bagage à main en classe affaires et 5 kg en classe économique ; la taille ne doit pas dépasser 115 cm dans la somme des trois dimensions. Pour les vols SU 6000-6999, vous pouvez emporter jusqu'à 15 kg de bagage à main en classe affaires et 10 kg en classe économique ; les dimensions ne doivent pas dépasser 115 cm dans la somme des trois dimensions. Pour les vols FV 5501-5900 les dimensions du bagage ne doivent pas dépasser 203 cm dans la somme des trois dimensions. En classe affaires, vous avez droit à un bagage jusqu'à 30 kg. En classe économique, vous pouvez emporter un bagage jusqu'à 20 kg.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants âgés de plus de cinq ans peuvent voyager seuls. La compagnie aérienne fournit un service d'accompagnement pour les mineurs. Les enfants non accompagnés sont acceptés pour le transport avec une réservation confirmée et un reçu confirmant le paiement du service. Les enfants non accompagnés sont enregistrés uniquement au comptoir d'enregistrement de l'aéroport.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les nourrissons sont définis comme des enfants âgés de moins de deux ans. Les nourrissons peuvent voyager sans siège dans l'avion, sur les genoux d'un adulte qui les accompagne. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez acheter un siège pour un bébé au tarif enfant. Les enfants de plus de deux ans doivent avoir leur siège dans l'avion. Si un adulte voyage avec deux enfants en bas âge, un siège doit être acheté pour l'un d'entre eux, et l'autre peut être tenu sur les genoux. Pour les voyages nationaux, le billet est émis gratuitement ; pour les voyages internationaux, il faut payer 10 % du tarif adulte.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Le passager ne peut transporter plus de trois animaux sur une période de six mois : 1 animal dans la cabine passagers et 2 dans le compartiment bagages, deux animaux dans la cabine passagers dans un conteneur dont le poids total ne dépasse pas 8 kg, et un animal dans le compartiment bagages. La taille d'un sac souple de type fermé utilisé comme contenant ne doit pas dépasser 126 cm en trois dimensions. En outre, les dimensions en longueur, largeur et hauteur du conteneur rigide destiné au transport en cabine passagers ne doivent pas dépasser 44x30x26 cm.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Rossiya (FV) seat maps

On May 7, 1934, Rossiya was founded as the Pulkovo Air Company and began operations on April 3, 1992, as Rossiya. The company is headquartered in St. Petersburg, Russia. Rossiya's main hubs are Moscow-Sheremetyevo and St. Petersburg. The airline is one of the oldest and largest air carriers in the Russian Federation. The total route network of Rossiya has 53 destinations, including essential and demanded ones to cities in the Far East and the South of the country. The size of the airline's fleet is 126 airplanes.

Rossiya is one of the most popular airlines global, especially in respect that its profit and fleet size. It has FV IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its place, they can look for this information using the SDM ICAO code. Rossiya airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates umpteen hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in Russia/CITY. Rossiya arsenal incorporates 115 planes with different numerous of Rossiya flight seat map. The Rossiya flies to a big number of destinations and 2 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which insert $count_of_covered_cities cities. Major hubs in the network include 5 airports all over the world. Rossiya plane seat map is fairly diverse. Depending on the numerous of the Rossiya plane seat map, the plane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of numerous planes with sundry Rossiya seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Rossiya operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Rossiya

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

Sukhoi

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 45 minutes before departure. Check-in desks open four hours before departure and close 20 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

All airline fares include free carry-on baggage from 5 to 15 kg and check-in baggage up to 23 kg or up to 32 kg. The luggage weight included in the ticket depends on the flight and ticket class. The maximum weight of hand baggage depends on the flight. For flights FV 5501-5949 you can bring up to 10 kg of hand baggage in business class and 5 kg in economy class; size must not exceed 115 cm in the sum of three dimensions. For flights SU 6000-6999 up to 15 kg cabin baggage is allowed in business class and 10 kg in economy class; dimensions may not exceed 115 cm in the aggregate of three dimensions. For flights FV 5501-5900 baggage size should not exceed 203 cm in the sum of three dimensions. In Business Class you are allowed one piece of baggage up to 30 kg. In Economy Class you are allowed one piece of baggage up to 20 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. The airline provides an escort service for minors. Unaccompanied children are accepted for transportation with a confirmed reservation and a receipt confirming the payment of the service. Unaccompanied children are checked-in only at the airport check-in counter.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants may fly without a seat on the plane, on the lap of an accompanying adult. If you wish, you can buy a seat for an infant at the infant fare. Children over two years of age must have their seats on the plane. If one adult travels with two infants, one seat must be purchased for one infant, and the other may be held on the lap. For domestic travel, the ticket is issued free of charge; for international travel, 10% of the adult fare is paid.

Read more

Pets

The passenger may transport no more than three animals over six months: 1 animal in the passenger cabin and 2 in the baggage compartment, two animals in the passenger cabin in one container with a total weight of not more than 8 kg, and one animal in the baggage compartment. The size of a closed-type soft bag used as a container shall not exceed 126 cm in three dimensions. In addition, the dimensions of the rigid container for transportation in the passenger cabin in length, width, and height shall not exceed 44x30x26 cm.

Read more