Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Hawaiian Airlines (HA)

Компания Hawaiian Airlines была основана в 1929 году. Она является крупнейшей авиакомпанией на Гавайях и старейшей авиакомпанией в США. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Гонолулу, США. Главный хаб Hawaiian Airlines - Гонолулу-Мауи. Кроме того, Hawaiian Airlines обслуживает несколько пунктов назначения в странах и территориях Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона: Филиппины, Южная Корея, Япония, США, Австралия, Американское Самоа и Таити. В составе Hawaiian Airlines 60 самолетов моделей Airbus A321neo, Airbus A330-200, Boeing 717-200.

Основанная в 2000 году, Hawaiian Airlines является одной из известных авиакомпаний по всему миру. У компании есть свой IATA HA код. Карта посадочных мест авиалиний Hawaiian Airlines понятная и удобная. У компании есть офисы по всей планете, главные из которых находяться в United States/CITY. Авиакомпания Hawaiian Airlines владеет 45 самолетами с различными картами посадочных мест. Авиакомпания Hawaiian Airlines выполняет большое количество перелетов в 16 стран, включая Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Европу, Азию и Океанию, которые включают 114 городов. Карта посадочных мест самолетов Hawaiian Airlines очень многообразная. В зависимости от типа карты посадочных мест авиакопании Hawaiian Airlines, в самолете могут быть салоны First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy класса.

Развернуть
  • Hawaiian Airlines

Парк

Airbus

Boeing

Правила регистрации

Регистрация обычно является первой процедурой для пассажира по прибытию в аэропорт. Вы также можете использовать электронные посадочные талоны, если регистрируетесь онлайн.

Багаж

Обычно существует ограничение по максимальному весу в 50 фунтов (23 кг) на зарегистрированный багаж, а также ограничение по размеру. Наиболее распространенный максимальный допустимый размер сумки - 62 дюйма (160 см). Обычный размер сумки для досмотра: 27 x 21 x 14 дюймов (68 x 54 x 35 см).

Несовершеннолетние

Дети от 5 до 14 лет могут путешествовать лишь в сопровождении взрослых. Дети от 15 лет и старше могут запросить и оплатить услуги несовершеннолетнего без сопровождения взрослых. Несовершеннолетние без сопровождения принимаются только на прямые рейсы, не требующие смены самолета или номера рейса.

Младенцы

Если вашему ребенку исполнилось как минимум два дня, большинство авиакомпаний будут рады, если он полетит. Однако некоторые авиакомпании настаивают на том, чтобы вашему ребенку было не менее двух недель. Стандартных правил не существует, поэтому эту информацию лучше заранее уточнить у Вашей авиакомпании до процесса бронирования.

Питомцы

Ваш питомец может совершать перелет только в одобренной FAA переноске, которая помещается под сиденьем перед вами. В некоторых случаях домашнее животное и переноска должны весить в сумме до 20 фунтов, поэтому, пожалуйста, уточняйте эту информацию у вашей авиакомпании.

Top banner

Hawaiian Airlines (HA) seat maps

Hawaiian Airlines was founded in 1929. It is also the largest airline in Hawaii and the oldest airline in the United States. The company is headquartered in Honolulu, USA. Hawaiian Airlines' main hub is Honolulu Maui. In addition, Hawaiian Airlines serves several destinations in the Asia Pacific countries and territories: the Philippines, South Korea, Japan, USA, Australia, American Samoa, and Tahiti. Hawaiian Airlines consists of 60 planes of Airbus A321neo, Airbus A330-200, Boeing 717-200 models.

Being founded 2000, Hawaiian Airlines is one of the most recognizable airlines global, especially in respect that its profit and fleet size. It has HA IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the HAL ICAO code. Hawaiian Airlines airlines seat map is affluent and comfortable. The company operates vast hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in United States/CITY. Hawaiian Airlines arsenal incorporates 45 aircrafts with different multiple of Hawaiian Airlines flight seat map. The Hawaiian Airlines flies to a great amount of destinations and 16 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which involve 113 cities. Main hubs in the network include 116 airports all over the world. Hawaiian Airlines aircraft seat map is fairly diversified. Depending on the multiple of the Hawaiian Airlines aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple aircrafts with different Hawaiian Airlines seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Hawaiian Airlines operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Hawaiian Airlines

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in is usually the first procedure for a passenger when arriving at an airport, as airline regulations require passengers to check in by certain times prior to the departure of a flight. You can also use digital boarding passes if you check in online.

Baggage

On an aircraft, there are two types of baggage and each is treated differently: checked baggage and hand/carry-on luggage. For both types, transportation companies have specific rules on the weight and size of the baggage. For checked baggage, stored in the aircraft hold, usually the weight is the limiting factor.

Unaccompanied minors

Children 5 to 14 years old must travel as unaccompanied minors when not traveling with a person at least 15 years old. Children 15 and older may request and pay for the unaccompanied minor service. Unaccompanied minors are accepted only on direct flights that do not require a change of aircraft or flight number.

Infants

If your infant is at least two days old, most airlines should be happy for them to fly. However, some airlines will insist that your baby is at least two weeks old. There are no standard regulations, so it is your best interest to confirm with the airline prior to the booking process.

Pets

Though rules vary from airline to airline, your pet can typically only fly in the cabin with you as a carry-on if they are small enough to fit under the seat in front of you. Any larger than that, and your furry companion will have to travel in the cargo hold, with the luggage and freight.