Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Mesa Airlines (YV)

Что касается авиакомпании Mesa Airlines, то она начала обслуживать клиентов 40 лет назад. Это крупный, хорошо развитый авиаперевозчик, главный офис которого находится в Финиксе, штат Аризона, США. В основном компания обслуживает мировые направления, общее число которых составляет 200. В авиакомпании работает более 3 4 тысяч сотрудников, которые базируются в разных местах. Поскольку Mesa имеет большой опыт в авиации, ей уже принадлежит образовательный центр, расположенный в Финиксе. Материнской компанией является Mesa Air Group, Inc. Парк самолетов развивается год от года, и сейчас его размер составляет 142 самолета. Компания находилась на грани банкротства, но сумела выжить.

Подробнее
  • Mesa Airlines

Парк

Bombardier

Embraer

Правила регистрации

Регистрацию можно пройти онлайн (через веб-сайт или мобильное приложение) или в аэропорту. Стойки регистрации открываются за три часа до вылета и закрываются за 60 минут до вылета. Регистрация онлайн или через приложение начинается за 24 часа до вылета и продолжается до 45 минут до вылета (90 минут для международных рейсов).

Подробнее

Багаж

Ручная кладь ограничена одним местом для каждого клиента, плюс один личный предмет. Ручная кладь не должна превышать внешние линейные размеры 45 дюймов или превышать один небольшой личный предмет. Стандартный зарегистрированный багаж может иметь внешние линейные размеры 45 дюймов и максимальный вес 50 фунтов (22,7 кг). Никакие предметы не должны превышать максимальные внешние линейные размеры 115 дюймов (92 см) или максимальный вес 70 фунтов (31,8 кг).

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Детям в возрасте 5 лет и старше, но не достигшим 13 лет, разрешается путешествовать без сопровождения взрослых на прямых рейсах. Ребенок без сопровождения должен быть доставлен в аэропорт одним из родителей или другим ответственным взрослым и оставаться там в течение 15 минут после вылета.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Младенцами считаются дети в возрасте до двух лет. Младенцы могут лететь без места в самолете, на коленях у сопровождающего взрослого. При желании вы можете приобрести место для младенца по детскому тарифу. Дети старше двух лет должны иметь свои места в самолете.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Разрешается перевозить домашних животных, кошек, собак, птицу и рыбу. Домашние животные должны перевозиться в контейнере. Размер контейнера не должен превышать 21x16x8 дюймов. Домашние животные не допускаются на небольшие самолеты из-за нехватки места.

Подробнее

Top banner

Mesa Airlines (YV) seat maps

As of Mesa Airlines, it commenced serving clients 40 years ago. It is a big, well-developed air carrier, with the head office being in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. Mostly the company serves worldwide destinations, a total number of which is 200. More than 3,4K employees work for the air company, who base in different locations. As Mesa has big experience in aviation, it already owns an educational center, based in Phoenix. Its Parent company is Mesa Air Group, Inc. The fleet is developing year by year, and now the size is 142 airplanes. The company was on the bankruptcy line but managed to survive.

Mesa Airlines is one of the most well-known airlines worldwide, especially considering its income and fleet size. It has YV IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its site, they can browse this details using the ASH ICAO code. Mesa Airlines airlines seat map is affluent and convenient. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in United States/CITY. Mesa Airlines arsenal incorporates 35 planes with different plural of Mesa Airlines flight seat map. The Mesa Airlines flies to a great quantity of purposes and $count_of_covered_countries countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes $count_of_covered_cities cities. Main hubs in the network include $count_of_covered_airports airports around the world. Mesa Airlines plane seat map is quite varied. Depending on the plural of the Mesa Airlines plane seat map, the plane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural planes with various Mesa Airlines seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Mesa Airlines operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Mesa Airlines

Fleet

Bombardier

Embraer

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure. Check-in online or from the app starting 24 hours before and up to 45 minutes before departure (90 for international).

Read more

Baggage

Carry-on baggage is limited to one piece per customer, plus a personal item. Carry-on bags must not exceed the outside linear dimensions of 45” or exceed one small personal item. Standard checked baggage may have outside linear dimensions of 45 inches and a maximum weight of 50 lbs (22.7 kg). No articles may exceed maximum outside linear dimensions of 115 inches (92 cm) or a maximum weight of 70lb(31.8 kg).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children 5 years of age or older but under the age of 13 are allowed to travel unaccompanied on direct flights. The unaccompanied child must be brought to the airport by a parent or other responsible adult and remain there for 15 minutes after departure.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants may fly without a seat on the plane, on the lap of an accompanying adult. If you wish, you can buy a seat for an infant at the infant fare. Children over two years of age must have their seats on the plane.

Read more

Pets

Pets, cats, dogs, poultry, and fish are allowed. Pets must be transported in a container. The size of the container may not be larger than 21x16x8 inches. Pets are not allowed on small aircraft due to lack of space.

Read more