Top banner

Juneyao Air (HO) plans de cabine

Juneyao Air a été fondée en 2005. Le siège de la société est situé à Hongxiang Sanlu, dans le district de Changning, à Shanghai. Les principaux hubs de Juneyao Air sont l'aéroport international de Shanghai Hongqiao et l'aéroport international de Shanghai Pudong. La compagnie aérienne est considérée comme une compagnie à bas prix en Chine. Juneyao Air est principalement spécialisée dans le transport aérien intérieur, mais elle assure également des vols internationaux. En général, la compagnie dessert 70 destinations. Juneyao Airlines a des accords de partage de code : Air China, All Nippon Airways, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Finnair, et Shenzhen Airlines. Juneyao Air dispose d'une flotte de 70 avions.

Nous avons compilé une liste complète des plans de cabine des avions exploités par Juneyao Air. Choisissez un avion et cliquez dessus pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Juneyao Air

Flotte

Airbus

Boeing

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut se faire en ligne (via le site web ou l'application mobile) ou à l'aéroport. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement ouvrent trois heures avant le départ et ferment 60 minutes avant le départ. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ et se termine 60 minutes avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Le poids total des bagages à main ne doit pas dépasser 10 kg, et le volume de chaque pièce ne doit pas dépasser 20 cm x 40 cm x 55 cm. Le poids maximum d'un bagage non enregistré est de 20 kg (classe économique), 30 kg (classe affaires). Le poids maximum de chaque bagage enregistré ne doit pas dépasser 50 kg, et le volume ne doit pas dépasser 40 cmⅹ60 cmⅹ100 cm.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants âgés de plus de cinq ans peuvent voyager seuls. Un service d'accompagnement des mineurs est obligatoire pour les enfants de 5 à 12 ans. Pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans, le service d'accompagnement des mineurs n'est pas obligatoire et peut être réservé à la demande des parents.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les passagers en bas âge sont définis comme des passagers âgés de plus de 14 jours mais de moins de deux ans le jour du transport aérien. Les nourrissons peuvent voyager sans siège dans l'avion, sur les genoux d'un adulte qui les accompagne. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez acheter un siège pour un bébé au tarif enfant. Si un adulte voyage avec deux bébés, un siège doit être acheté pour un bébé, et l'autre peut être tenu sur les genoux.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les animaux domestiques peuvent voyager en tant que bagage enregistré si le poids combiné de l'animal et de sa cage ne dépasse pas 32 kg (70 lbs). Le transport des animaux n'est pas inclus dans la franchise de bagages d'un passager. Pour les animaux de compagnie voyageant en tant que bagage enregistré, les supports ne doivent pas dépasser 40 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Juneyao Air (HO) seat maps

Juneyao Air was founded in 2005. The company is headquartered in Hongxiang Sanlu, Changning District, Shanghai. The main hubs of Juneyao Air are Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport. The airline is considered a low-cost airline in China. Juneyao Air mainly specializes in domestic air transportation but also operates international flights. In general, the company serves 70 destinations. Juneyao Airlines has codeshare agreements: Air China, All Nippon Airways, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Finnair, and Shenzhen Airlines. Juneyao Air has a fleet of 70 planes.

Juneyao Air is one of the most popular airlines global, especially seeing its revenue and fleet size. It has HO IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this details using the DKH ICAO code. Juneyao Air airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in China/CITY. Juneyao Air arsenal incorporates 25 airplanes with different plural of Juneyao Air flight seat map. The Juneyao Air flies to a great number of assignments and 7 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 82 cities. Major hubs in the network include 100 airports around the world. Juneyao Air airplane seat map is quite varied. Depending on the plural of the Juneyao Air airplane seat map, the airplane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with varied Juneyao Air seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Juneyao Air operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Juneyao Air

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

The total weight of carry-on baggage shall not exceed 10 kg, and the volume of each piece shall not exceed 20cm x 40cm x 55 cm. The maximum weight of unchecked checked baggage is 20 kg (economy class), 30 kg (business class). The maximum weight of each piece of checked baggage shall not exceed 50kg, and the volume shall not exceed 40cmⅹ60cmⅹ100cm.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. A minors' companion service is compulsory for children 5-12 years old. For children over 12 years old, the minors' accompanying service is not compulsory and can be booked on the request of parents.

Read more

Infants

Infant passenger is defined as passengers who are over 14 days but under two years old on the day of air carriage. Infants may fly without a seat on the plane, on the lap of an accompanying adult. If you wish, you can buy a seat for an infant at the infant fare. If one adult is traveling with two infants, one seat must be purchased for one infant, and the other may be held on the lap.

Read more

Pets

Pets can travel as checked baggage if the combined weight of the pet and carrier does not exceed 70 lbs (32 kg). Transporting animals is not included in a passenger's free baggage allowance. For pets traveling as checked baggage, carriers must not exceed 40 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm.

Read more