Top banner

Aktuelle Juneyao Air (HO) Sitzplanliste

Juneyao Air wurde im Jahr 2005 gegründet. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in Hongxiang Sanlu, Changning District, Shanghai. Die wichtigsten Drehkreuze von Juneyao Air sind Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport und Shanghai Pudong International Airport. Die Fluggesellschaft gilt als Billigfluggesellschaft in China. Juneyao Air ist hauptsächlich auf den Inlandsflugverkehr spezialisiert, führt aber auch internationale Flüge durch. Insgesamt fliegt das Unternehmen 70 Ziele an. Juneyao Airlines hat Codeshare-Abkommen: Air China, All Nippon Airways, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Finnair und Shenzhen Airlines. Juneyao Air verfügt über eine Flotte von 70 Flugzeugen.

Wir haben eine vollständige Liste mit Sitzplänen für Flugzeuge zusammengestellt, die von Juneyao Air betrieben werden. Wählen Sie ein Flugzeug aus und klicken Sie darauf, um Sitzpläne anzuzeigen.

  • Juneyao Air

Flotte

Check-in-Regeln

Der Check-in kann online (über die Website oder die mobile App) oder am Flughafen erfolgen. Die Check-in-Schalter öffnen drei Stunden vor dem Abflug und schließen 60 Minuten vor dem Abflug. Der Online-Check-in beginnt 24 Stunden vor dem Abflug und endet 60 Minuten vor dem Abflug.

Juneyao Air Check-in-Regelnarrow

Gepäck

Das Gesamtgewicht des Handgepäcks darf 10 kg nicht überschreiten, und jedes Gepäckstück darf nicht größer als 20 cm x 40 cm x 55 cm sein. Das Höchstgewicht des nicht aufgegebenen Gepäcks beträgt 20 kg (Economy Class), 30 kg (Business Class). Das Höchstgewicht jedes aufgegebenen Gepäckstücks darf 50 kg nicht überschreiten, und das Volumen darf 40cmⅹ60cmⅹ100cm nicht überschreiten.

Juneyao Air Gepäckregelnarrow

Unbegleitete Minderjährige

Kinder über fünf Jahren können allein reisen. Für Kinder zwischen 5 und 12 Jahren ist ein Begleitservice für Minderjährige obligatorisch. Für Kinder über 12 Jahren ist der Begleitdienst für Minderjährige nicht obligatorisch und kann auf Wunsch der Eltern gebucht werden.

Unbegleitete Minderjährige bei Juneyao Airarrow

Babys

Ein Kleinkind ist ein Passagier, der am Tag der Beförderung älter als 14 Tage, aber jünger als zwei Jahre ist. Kleinkinder können ohne Sitzplatz im Flugzeug auf dem Schoß einer erwachsenen Begleitperson fliegen. Wenn Sie es wünschen, können Sie einen Sitzplatz für ein Kleinkind zum Kleinkindtarif kaufen. Wenn ein Erwachsener mit zwei Kleinkindern reist, muss ein Sitzplatz für ein Kleinkind gekauft werden, während das andere auf dem Schoß gehalten werden kann.

Reisen mit Babys bei Juneyao Airarrow

Haustiere

Haustiere können als aufgegebenes Gepäck befördert werden, wenn das Gesamtgewicht von Tier und Transportbehälter 32 kg (70 lbs) nicht überschreitet. Die Beförderung von Tieren ist nicht in der Freigepäckmenge eines Fluggastes enthalten. Bei der Beförderung von Haustieren als aufgegebenes Gepäck dürfen die Transportbehälter nicht größer als 40 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm sein.

Reisen mit Tieren bei Juneyao Airarrow

Top banner

Juneyao Air (HO) seat maps

Juneyao Air was founded in 2005. The company is headquartered in Hongxiang Sanlu, Changning District, Shanghai. The main hubs of Juneyao Air are Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport. The airline is considered a low-cost airline in China. Juneyao Air mainly specializes in domestic air transportation but also operates international flights. In general, the company serves 70 destinations. Juneyao Airlines has codeshare agreements: Air China, All Nippon Airways, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Air, Finnair, and Shenzhen Airlines. Juneyao Air has a fleet of 70 planes.

Juneyao Air is one of the most popular airlines global, especially seeing its revenue and fleet size. It has HO IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this details using the DKH ICAO code. Juneyao Air airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in China/CITY. Juneyao Air arsenal incorporates 25 airplanes with different plural of Juneyao Air flight seat map. The Juneyao Air flies to a great number of assignments and 7 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 82 cities. Major hubs in the network include 100 airports around the world. Juneyao Air airplane seat map is quite varied. Depending on the plural of the Juneyao Air airplane seat map, the airplane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with varied Juneyao Air seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Juneyao Air operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Juneyao Air

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

The total weight of carry-on baggage shall not exceed 10 kg, and the volume of each piece shall not exceed 20cm x 40cm x 55 cm. The maximum weight of unchecked checked baggage is 20 kg (economy class), 30 kg (business class). The maximum weight of each piece of checked baggage shall not exceed 50kg, and the volume shall not exceed 40cmⅹ60cmⅹ100cm.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. A minors' companion service is compulsory for children 5-12 years old. For children over 12 years old, the minors' accompanying service is not compulsory and can be booked on the request of parents.

Read more

Infants

Infant passenger is defined as passengers who are over 14 days but under two years old on the day of air carriage. Infants may fly without a seat on the plane, on the lap of an accompanying adult. If you wish, you can buy a seat for an infant at the infant fare. If one adult is traveling with two infants, one seat must be purchased for one infant, and the other may be held on the lap.

Read more

Pets

Pets can travel as checked baggage if the combined weight of the pet and carrier does not exceed 70 lbs (32 kg). Transporting animals is not included in a passenger's free baggage allowance. For pets traveling as checked baggage, carriers must not exceed 40 cm x 60 cm x 100 cm.

Read more