Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании OTT Airlines (OTT)

Авиакомпания OTT Airlines была основана 26 февраля 2020 года. Она является дочерней компанией China Eastern Airlines. Головной офис расположен в аэропорту Хунцяо, Шанхай, Китай. Основным хабом авиакомпании является международный аэропорт Шанхай Хунцяо. OTT Airlines ориентирована на регион дельты Янцзы. В 2021 году компания открыла новые маршруты в Наньчан, Хэфэй и Вэньчжоу. Флот OTT Airlines состоит из шести самолетов. Планируется, что в 2022 году она станет первой авиакомпанией, эксплуатирующей самолет COMAC C919.

Подробнее
  • OTT Airlines

Парк

COMAC

Правила регистрации

Регистрацию можно пройти в аэропорту и онлайн. Онлайн-регистрацию можно пройти на сайте http://us.ceair.com/en/, выбрав "Самообслуживание" - "Онлайн". Онлайн-регистрация доступна с 24 часов до 90 минут до вылета. Пожалуйста, подойдите к стойке регистрации в аэропорту за 60 минут до вылета рейса, иначе места не будут забронированы. Стойки регистрации в аэропорту открываются за три часа до вылета.

Подробнее

Багаж

Пассажирам первого класса разрешается провозить два места ручной клади, а пассажирам бизнес- и эконом-класса - одно место. Все предметы для внутренних рейсов не должны превышать размеры 21,6x15,8x7,9 дюйма (ВхДхГ) или 55x40x20 см (ВхДхГ) и весить 22,0462 фунта (10 кг). Эти размеры включают колеса, ручки и боковые карманы. Все предметы для международных или региональных рейсов не должны превышать размеры 22x17,7x9,8 дюйма (ШхДхГ) или 56x45x24 см (ШхДхГ) и весить 22,0462 фунта (10 кг). Норма провоза зарегистрированного багажа: все места должны быть 62 дюйма (158 см) в общей длине х ширине х высоте; вес багажа соответствует классу вашего билета. Первый класс: 2 места (3 места для рейсов в/из Европы, Австралии, Японии и Дубая), 71 фунт (32 кг) каждое. Бизнес-класс: 2 места по 71 фунту (32 кг) каждое. Ж/К класс: 2 места по 71 фунту (32 кг) каждое. Эконом-экстра: 2 места по 71 фунту (32 кг) каждое. Эконом/Экономический класс: 2 места по 51 фунту (23 кг) каждое.

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Авиакомпания предоставляет исключительные услуги несопровождаемым несовершеннолетним (полное сопровождение и эскорт во время посадки, полета и высадки). Услуга несопровождаемых несовершеннолетних (UM) предоставляется на прямых рейсах для детей старше пяти лет. Для детей старше 12 лет услуга сопровождения несопровождаемых несовершеннолетних является необязательной. Необходимо заранее уведомить авиакомпанию о своем намерении отправить несовершеннолетнего без сопровождения (не менее чем за 48 часов до вылета для внутренних рейсов и за 96 часов до вылета для международных рейсов), и она должна согласиться на вашу просьбу.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Младенцами считаются дети в возрасте до двух лет. Младенцы в возрасте менее 14 дней не допускаются к полету. Для недоношенных детей старше 14 дней необходимо предъявить справку о диагнозе. Максимальное количество младенцев, принимаемых на любой рейс, определяется количеством спасательных жилетов для младенцев, имеющихся на борту. Для перевозки младенцев предоставляются люльки (для младенцев старше шести месяцев можно использовать кресла автомобильного типа). Требования к люльке заключаются в том, что рост ребенка не должен превышать 75 см (29,5 дюймов), а вес - не более 10 кг (22 фунтов).

Подробнее

Питомцы

На некоторых рейсах разрешается провозить в качестве багажа небольших кошек, собак и домашних животных. Общий вес животного и переноски не должен превышать 70 фунтов (32 кг). Домашние животные оплачиваются как сверхнормативный багаж. При перевозке домашних животных в грузовом отсеке размеры переносок среднего размера не должны превышать 32 x 21 x 22 дюйма (81 см x 55 см x 58 см), а большого размера - 36 x 60 дюймов x 26 дюймов (91 см x 60 см x 66 см). В целях безопасности Фидо не допускается к полету с животными, если прогнозируется температура ниже минус 12℃ или выше 30℃.

Подробнее

Top banner

OTT Airlines (OTT) seat maps

OTT Airlines was founded on February 26, 2020. It is a subsidiary of China Eastern Airlines. The head office is located at Hongqiao Airport, Shanghai, China. The main hub of the airline is Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport. OTT Airlines is focused on the Yangtze Delta region. In 2021 the company opened new routes to Nanchang, Hefei, and Wenzhou. OTT Airlines has a fleet of six aircraft. It is planned to become the first airline to operate a COMAC C919 in 2022.

OTT Airlines is one of the greatest air companies all over the world. It provides a rich OTT Airlines airlines seat map with simple chairs created for long air travels. OTT Airlines has managed to make a name in the today’s industry, especially taking into account its income, fleet size, and OTT Airlines seatmap. Its fleet has a rich range of airplanes. OTT Airlines owns plenty of hubs all over the world, with the main ones being located in China/CITY. The corporation has its own OTT, which significantly easier the actions connected to instituting and analyzing basic international tech norms for carrier functioning and concept, crash research, etc. Besides, OTT Airlines complies with the requirements of IATA which is aimed to represent, enhance, and serve the airline business. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this information using the OTT ICAO code. This is especially simple when OTT Airlines plane seat map is a matter of concern for the passenger. OTT Airlines is complemented with 5 air companies with a fairly diverse OTT Airlines flight seat map. The planes go to a large number of places. The airplanes come with First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. All of them have various props and seat maps. In the mainity of planes, at least one DC power outlet is present. Depending on the class of a cabin, the carries include innovative features which allow for convenient flight.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that OTT Airlines operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • OTT Airlines

Fleet

COMAC

Check in rules

Check-in can be done at the airport and online. Online check-in can be done at http://us.ceair.com/en/ by selecting "Self-Service" - "Online". The online check-in service is available from 24 hours to 90 minutes before departure. Please go to the check-in counter at the airport 60 minutes before your flight departure, otherwise, the seats will not be reserved. Airport check-in counters open three hours before departure.

Read more

Baggage

First Class passengers are allowed two pieces of carry-on baggage, and business and economy class passengers one piece. All items for domestic flights may not exceed 21.6x15.8x7.9 inches (HxDH) or 55x40x20 cm (HxDH) and weigh 22.0462 pounds (10 kg). These dimensions include wheels, handles, and side pockets. All items for international or regional flights must not exceed 22x17.7x9.8 inches (WxDH) or 56x45x24 cm (WxDH) and weigh 22.0462 pounds (10 kg). Checked baggage allowance: all pieces must be 62 inches (158 cm) in total length x width x height; the weight of baggage corresponds to your ticket class. First Class: 2 pieces (3 pieces for flights to/from Europe, Australia, Japan, and Dubai), 71 lbs (32 kg) each. Business Class: 2 seats at 71 pounds (32 kg) each. W/Class: 2 seats, 71 lb (32 kg) each. Economy Extra: 2 pieces at 71 pounds (32 kg) each. Economy/Economic Class: 2 pcs. of 51 lb (23 kg) each

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

The airline provides exceptional services to unaccompanied minors (full escort and accompaniment during boarding, flight, and disembarkation). Unaccompanied Minor Service (UM) is available on direct flights for children over five years of age. For children over 12 years old, the unaccompanied minors service is optional. The airline must be notified in advance of your intention to send a minor unaccompanied (at least 48 hours before departure for domestic flights and 96 hours before departure for international flights), and they must agree to your request.

Read more

Infants

Infants are considered to be children under two years of age. Infants less than 14 days old are not allowed to fly. Diagnosis certificates must be presented for premature babies over 14 days of age. The maximum number of infants accepted on any flight is determined by the number of infant life jackets available on board. Cradles are available for the transportation of infants (car-type seats may be used for infants over six months of age). The requirements for the carrycot are that the child must be no taller than 75 cm (29.5 inches) and weigh no more than 10 kg (22 pounds).

Read more

Pets

Some flights allow small cats, dogs, and pets as baggage. The total weight of the pet and carrier may not exceed 70 pounds (32 kg). Pets are charged as excess baggage. For pets carried in the cargo hold, medium-sized carriers may not exceed 32 x 21 x 22 inches (81 cm x 55 cm x 58 cm) and large-sized carriers may not exceed 36 x 60 inches x 26 inches (91 cm x 60 cm x 66 cm). For safety reasons, Fido is not allowed to fly with animals if temperatures are predicted to be below minus 12℃ or above 30℃.

Read more