Top banner

OTT Airlines (OTT) plans de cabine

OTT Airlines a été fondée le 26 février 2020. Elle est une filiale de China Eastern Airlines. Le siège social est situé à l'aéroport de Hongqiao, à Shanghai, en Chine. Le principal hub de la compagnie aérienne est l'aéroport international de Shanghai Hongqiao. OTT Airlines se concentre sur la région du delta du Yangtsé. En 2021, la compagnie a ouvert de nouvelles liaisons vers Nanchang, Hefei et Wenzhou. OTT Airlines dispose d'une flotte de six appareils. Il est prévu qu'elle devienne la première compagnie aérienne à exploiter un COMAC C919 en 2022.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données de plans de siège la plus complète. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par OTT Airlines operates.

Lisez la suite
  • OTT Airlines

Flotte

COMAC

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut être effectué à l'aéroport et en ligne. L'enregistrement en ligne peut être effectué sur http://us.ceair.com/en/ en sélectionnant "Self-Service" - "Online". Le service d'enregistrement en ligne est disponible de 24 heures à 90 minutes avant le départ. Veuillez vous présenter au comptoir d'enregistrement de l'aéroport 60 minutes avant le départ de votre vol, sinon, les sièges ne seront pas réservés. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement à l'aéroport ouvrent trois heures avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Les passagers de première classe ont droit à deux pièces de bagage à main, et les passagers des classes affaires et économique à une pièce. Tous les articles pour les vols intérieurs ne doivent pas dépasser 21,6x15,8x7,9 pouces (HxPH) ou 55x40x20 cm (HxPH) et peser 22,0462 livres (10 kg). Ces dimensions comprennent les roues, les poignées et les poches latérales. Tous les articles destinés aux vols internationaux ou régionaux ne doivent pas dépasser 22x17,7x9,8 pouces (LxPH) ou 56x45x24 cm (LxPH) et peser 22,0462 livres (10 kg). Franchise de bagages enregistrés : toutes les pièces doivent avoir un total de 62 pouces (158 cm) de longueur x largeur x hauteur ; le poids des bagages correspond à la classe de votre billet. Première classe : 2 pièces (3 pièces pour les vols de/vers l'Europe, l'Australie, le Japon et Dubaï), 32 kg chacune. Classe Affaires : 2 sièges à 71 livres (32 kg) chacun. Classe W : 2 sièges, 71 lb (32 kg) chacun. Economy Extra : 2 pièces à 71 livres (32 kg) chacune. Classe Economique/Economic : 2 pièces de 51 lb (23 kg) chacune.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

La compagnie aérienne fournit des services exceptionnels aux mineurs non accompagnés (escorte et accompagnement complets pendant l'embarquement, le vol et le débarquement). Le service des mineurs non accompagnés (UM) est disponible sur les vols directs pour les enfants de plus de cinq ans. Pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans, le service des mineurs non accompagnés est facultatif. La compagnie aérienne doit être informée à l'avance de votre intention d'envoyer un mineur non accompagné (au moins 48 heures avant le départ pour les vols intérieurs et 96 heures avant le départ pour les vols internationaux), et elle doit accepter votre demande.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les nourrissons sont considérés comme des enfants de moins de deux ans. Les nourrissons âgés de moins de 14 jours ne sont pas autorisés à prendre l'avion. Des certificats de diagnostic doivent être présentés pour les prématurés âgés de plus de 14 jours. Le nombre maximum de nourrissons acceptés sur un vol est déterminé par le nombre de gilets de sauvetage pour nourrissons disponibles à bord. Des nacelles sont disponibles pour le transport des nourrissons (des sièges de type voiture peuvent être utilisés pour les nourrissons âgés de plus de six mois). Les exigences relatives à la nacelle sont que l'enfant ne doit pas mesurer plus de 75 cm (29,5 pouces) et peser plus de 10 kg (22 livres).

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Certains vols autorisent les petits chats, les chiens et les animaux de compagnie comme bagage. Le poids total de l'animal et de sa cage ne doit pas dépasser 32 kg (70 livres). Les animaux domestiques sont facturés en tant qu'excédent de bagages. Pour les animaux domestiques transportés dans la soute, les dimensions moyennes ne doivent pas dépasser 81 cm x 55 cm x 58 cm (32 x 21 x 22 pouces) et les grandes dimensions ne doivent pas dépasser 91 cm x 60 cm x 66 cm (36 x 60 pouces x 26 pouces). Pour des raisons de sécurité, Fido n'est pas autorisé à prendre l'avion avec des animaux si l'on prévoit des températures inférieures à moins 12℃ ou supérieures à 30℃.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

OTT Airlines (OTT) seat maps

OTT Airlines was founded on February 26, 2020. It is a subsidiary of China Eastern Airlines. The head office is located at Hongqiao Airport, Shanghai, China. The main hub of the airline is Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport. OTT Airlines is focused on the Yangtze Delta region. In 2021 the company opened new routes to Nanchang, Hefei, and Wenzhou. OTT Airlines has a fleet of six aircraft. It is planned to become the first airline to operate a COMAC C919 in 2022.

OTT Airlines is one of the greatest air companies all over the world. It provides a rich OTT Airlines airlines seat map with simple chairs created for long air travels. OTT Airlines has managed to make a name in the today’s industry, especially taking into account its income, fleet size, and OTT Airlines seatmap. Its fleet has a rich range of airplanes. OTT Airlines owns plenty of hubs all over the world, with the main ones being located in China/CITY. The corporation has its own OTT, which significantly easier the actions connected to instituting and analyzing basic international tech norms for carrier functioning and concept, crash research, etc. Besides, OTT Airlines complies with the requirements of IATA which is aimed to represent, enhance, and serve the airline business. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this information using the OTT ICAO code. This is especially simple when OTT Airlines plane seat map is a matter of concern for the passenger. OTT Airlines is complemented with 5 air companies with a fairly diverse OTT Airlines flight seat map. The planes go to a large number of places. The airplanes come with First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. All of them have various props and seat maps. In the mainity of planes, at least one DC power outlet is present. Depending on the class of a cabin, the carries include innovative features which allow for convenient flight.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that OTT Airlines operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • OTT Airlines

Fleet

COMAC

Check in rules

Check-in can be done at the airport and online. Online check-in can be done at http://us.ceair.com/en/ by selecting "Self-Service" - "Online". The online check-in service is available from 24 hours to 90 minutes before departure. Please go to the check-in counter at the airport 60 minutes before your flight departure, otherwise, the seats will not be reserved. Airport check-in counters open three hours before departure.

Read more

Baggage

First Class passengers are allowed two pieces of carry-on baggage, and business and economy class passengers one piece. All items for domestic flights may not exceed 21.6x15.8x7.9 inches (HxDH) or 55x40x20 cm (HxDH) and weigh 22.0462 pounds (10 kg). These dimensions include wheels, handles, and side pockets. All items for international or regional flights must not exceed 22x17.7x9.8 inches (WxDH) or 56x45x24 cm (WxDH) and weigh 22.0462 pounds (10 kg). Checked baggage allowance: all pieces must be 62 inches (158 cm) in total length x width x height; the weight of baggage corresponds to your ticket class. First Class: 2 pieces (3 pieces for flights to/from Europe, Australia, Japan, and Dubai), 71 lbs (32 kg) each. Business Class: 2 seats at 71 pounds (32 kg) each. W/Class: 2 seats, 71 lb (32 kg) each. Economy Extra: 2 pieces at 71 pounds (32 kg) each. Economy/Economic Class: 2 pcs. of 51 lb (23 kg) each

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

The airline provides exceptional services to unaccompanied minors (full escort and accompaniment during boarding, flight, and disembarkation). Unaccompanied Minor Service (UM) is available on direct flights for children over five years of age. For children over 12 years old, the unaccompanied minors service is optional. The airline must be notified in advance of your intention to send a minor unaccompanied (at least 48 hours before departure for domestic flights and 96 hours before departure for international flights), and they must agree to your request.

Read more

Infants

Infants are considered to be children under two years of age. Infants less than 14 days old are not allowed to fly. Diagnosis certificates must be presented for premature babies over 14 days of age. The maximum number of infants accepted on any flight is determined by the number of infant life jackets available on board. Cradles are available for the transportation of infants (car-type seats may be used for infants over six months of age). The requirements for the carrycot are that the child must be no taller than 75 cm (29.5 inches) and weigh no more than 10 kg (22 pounds).

Read more

Pets

Some flights allow small cats, dogs, and pets as baggage. The total weight of the pet and carrier may not exceed 70 pounds (32 kg). Pets are charged as excess baggage. For pets carried in the cargo hold, medium-sized carriers may not exceed 32 x 21 x 22 inches (81 cm x 55 cm x 58 cm) and large-sized carriers may not exceed 36 x 60 inches x 26 inches (91 cm x 60 cm x 66 cm). For safety reasons, Fido is not allowed to fly with animals if temperatures are predicted to be below minus 12℃ or above 30℃.

Read more