Top banner

Air India (AI) plans de cabine

La compagnie aérienne a été fondée le 15 octobre 1932. Air India est la compagnie aérienne phare de l'Inde. Son siège social est situé à New Delhi. La plaque tournante principale d'Air India est l'aéroport international Indira Gandhi (Delhi). La plaque tournante secondaire est l'aéroport international Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj (Mumbai). Air India est le plus grand transporteur international de l'Inde, avec 102 destinations intérieures et internationales. Air India dessert également des destinations intérieures et asiatiques par l'intermédiaire de sa filiale Air India Express. La compagnie dispose d'une flotte de 127 aéronefs. Le programme de fidélisation d'Air India - Flying Returns, est utilisé par Air India et ses filiales.

Nous avons compilé une liste complète des plans de cabine des avions exploités par Air India. Choisissez un avion et cliquez dessus pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Air India

Flotte

Boeing

ATR

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement en ligne sur Air India est autorisé jusqu'à 48 heures et au plus tard 2 heures avant le départ pour les vols internationaux. Pour les vols intérieurs, l'enregistrement en ligne est autorisé au plus tard 1 heure avant le départ. Toutefois, les passagers peuvent arriver à l'aéroport 4 heures avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Franchise de bagages d'Air India : Première classe 40 kg. Classe affaires 35 kg, classe économique 25 kg, enfants en bas âge dans toutes les classes 10 kg. Le poids maximum autorisé par bagage est de 32 kg. Air India Les passagers qui se déplacent en fauteuil roulant ou avec d'autres appareils d'assistance et qui voyagent avec ces équipements ont droit à une franchise de bagages supplémentaire pouvant aller jusqu'à 15 kg. Dimensions du bagage à main : hauteur 55 cm (22 pouces) + longueur 35 cm (14 pouces) + largeur 25 cm (10 pouces) pour les avions Boeing et Airbus - somme des dimensions 115 cm.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans voyageant seuls sont considérés comme des "mineurs non accompagnés", pour lesquels un service spécial est prévu. Sur les lignes intérieures d'Air India, les mineurs non accompagnés sont les enfants âgés de plus de 5 ans et de moins de 12 ans. Les "mineurs non accompagnés" ne sont autorisés que sur les vols opérés par Air India. Les mineurs non accompagnés ne sont pas autorisés sur les vols d'Air India si un voyage interligne est effectué au point de transit.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Un nourrisson est un enfant de moins de 2 ans. Les bébés voyageant avec un billet d'avion Air India n'ont pas de siège séparé et doivent être sur vos genoux pendant le vol. Sur les vols internationaux d'Air India, le tarif bébé est de 10 % du tarif adulte standard de base, selon le type de tarif. Un bébé doit être âgé d'au moins 14 jours pour être autorisé à voyager avec Air India sur les lignes intérieures ou internationales. Le tarif bébé est de 75 % du tarif adulte standard de base pour les voyages internationaux (si un siège bébé est acheté).

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les petits animaux de compagnie tels que les chiens, les chats et les oiseaux, munis d'un certificat de vaccination antirabique et d'un certificat sanitaire en cours de validité, sont autorisés sur les vols intérieurs d'Air India en cabine ou en soute. Les animaux doivent être correctement transportés dans un sac/une niche rembourré(e) et ventilé(e) de la taille prescrite (la niche ne doit pas être plus grande que 18 x 18 x 12 pouces). Le poids de l'animal, y compris le contenant, ne doit pas dépasser 5 livres pour être transporté en cabine. Les animaux plus lourds seront transportés dans la zone de chargement. Les chiens et les chats doivent être âgés d'au moins 8 semaines pour voyager. Les animaux en gestation ne sont pas acceptés.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Air India (AI) seat maps

The airline was founded on October 15, 1932. Air India is India's flagship airline. It is headquartered in New Delhi. Air India's main hub is Indira Gandhi International Airport (Delhi). The secondary hub is Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport (Mumbai). Air India is India's largest international carrier from 102 domestic and international destinations. Air India also flies to domestic and Asian destinations through its subsidiary Air India Express. The company has a fleet of 127 aircrafts. Air India's frequent flyer program - Flying Returns, is used by Air India and its subsidiaries.

Air India is one of the most popular airlines global, especially considering its earnings and fleet size. It has AI IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its site, they can browse this information using the AIC ICAO code. Air India airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates numerous hubs all over the globe, with the primary being placed in India/CITY. Air India arsenal incorporates 100 planes with different plural of Air India flight seat map. The Air India flies to a big amount of destinations and 53 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which insert 156 cities. Main hubs in the network include 160 airports around the world. Air India plane seat map is fairly diversified. Depending on the plural of the Air India plane seat map, the plane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with various Air India seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Air India operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Air India

Fleet

Airbus

Boeing

ATR

Check in rules

Online check-in is permitted up to 48 hours and no later than 2 hours before departure for international flights. For domestic flights web check-in is allowed no later than 1 hour before departure. However passengers can arrive at the airport 4 hours before departure.

Read more

Baggage

Free baggage allowance: First Class 40 kg. Business Class 35 kg, Economy Class 25 kg, Infants in all classes 10 kg. The maximum allowable weight per baggage piece is 32 kg. Passengers who move around in a wheelchair or other assistive devices and who travel with such equipment will be entitled to an additional free baggage allowance of up to 15 kg. Hand baggage dimensions: height 55 cm (22 inches) + length 35 cm (14 inches) + width 25 cm (10 inches) for Boeing and Airbus aircraft - size sum 115 cm.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children under the age of 12 traveling alone are classified as "unaccompanied minors," for whom a special service is provided. On domestic routes, unaccompanied minors are children over age 5 and under age 12. "Unaccompanied minors" are allowed only on flights operated by Air India. Unaccompanied minors are not allowed on Air India flights if Interline Travel is involved at the point of transit.

Read more

Infants

An infant is a child under 2 years of age . Infants traveling on an infant ticket do not have a separate seat and must be on your lap during the flight. On Air India international flights, the infant fare is 10% of the basic standard adult fare depending on the fare type. An infant must be at least 14 days old to be allowed to travel with Air India on domestic or international routes. The infant fare is 75% of the basic standard adult fare for international travel (if an infant seat is purchased).

Read more

Pets

Small pets such as dogs, cats and birds, with a valid rabies vaccination and health certificate, are allowed on domestic flights in the cabin or in the cargo hold. Pets must be properly transported in a padded, ventilated bag/kennel of the prescribed size (kennel must be no larger than 18 x 18 x 12 inches). The weight of the pet, including the container, must not exceed 5 pounds to be carried in the cabin. Larger pets/weights will be transported in the cargo area. Dogs and cats must be at least 8 weeks old to travel. Pregnant animals will not be accepted.

Read more