Top banner

Endeavor Air Bombardier CRJ-900 SitzpläneEndeavor Air

Airline logo
Endeavor Air betreibt nur ein Modell von Bombardier, den CRJ-900. Ab 2022 verfügt das Unternehmen über 123 CRJ-900. Die Fluggesellschaft entschied sich für diese Flugzeuge aufgrund ihrer Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und ihres geringen Lärmpegels. Der Bombardier CRJ 900 ist ein regionales Passagierflugzeug. Er ist eine verlängerte Version des Modells CRJ 700. Es wurde in drei grundlegenden Modifikationen entwickelt. Er hat verbesserte technische und betriebliche Eigenschaften.

Der Bombardier CRJ-900 ist frisch für Ihre Klasse und der Sitzplan für Bombardier CRJ-900 ist Löschen. Es riecht nicht nach Kerosin in der Kabine und kein Schrei. Fahrer können ihre klein persönliche Gegenstände auf den Knien halten. Der Rest kann wird in die vorherigen Regale gestellt. Der Sitzplan von Endeavor Air Bombardier CRJ-900 hat keinen Einfluss auf das Spaß. Jeder Passagier hat einen Anzeige vor sich, auf dem UHR Filme in vielen Sprachen kann kann. Überprüfen Sie, ob der Sitzplan von Bombardier CRJ-900 bedeutend ist, bevor Sie seinen Sitz einnehmen. Ticket Kosten für alle Sitzplätze werden im Vergleich zu anderen Fluganbietern unterstützt. Sie sind faire Kosten für den Service und beinhalten viele Upgrades. jeder Passagier erhält das Kabel, kann dem jedes Gerät aufgeladen werden kann. Wenn Sie den Pickup anfordern müssen, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Besatzung um Hilfe. Das Laden von Kapazität reicht aus. Der Sitzplan von Bombardier CRJ-900 wird auf der Seite präsentiert und Sie kann UHR Sie die Reihe, in der Sie sitzen werden. Sicherlich kein Flugzeug, großartig, aber die Flughöhe ist gut, was die Sitztabelle von Bombardier CRJ-900 betrifft. Der Sound des Motor Turboprop ist nicht zu laut. Abhängig von den Bombardier CRJ-900 - Sitzen kann Sie unterschiedliche kann Bedingungen haben, aber sie sind immer noch erstklassig. Große Menschen finden auf dem Weg zu einem bequem Flug keine Hindernisse. Wenn Sie Angst haben, informieren Sie sich bitte im Voraus über Bombardier CRJ-900 - Flugzeugsitze. p Kaufen Sie auch keinen Sitzplatz in der Nähe einer Ticketverkaufsstelle, wenn Sie eine Angst auf Flügen haben. Bombardier Besatzung wird jedoch alles in seiner Kraft tun, um Ihre garantie Reise zu gewährleisten.
Mehr erfahren
  • CRJ900

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

CRJ900

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Bombardier CRJ900 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Bombardier für Endeavor Air hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 12-0-20-44.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Erste Klasse

Sitzplätze12
Fußraum37"
Breite19.6"
Sitzlehne5"

Die Sitze der ersten Klasse befinden sich im vorderen Abschnitt der CRJ900 und sind in der Regel ein paar Zentimeter breiter als die der Business Class und haben 10 bis 30 Zoll (25 bis 76cm) mehr Beinfreiheit. Eines der vielen Vorteile welches die Auswahl von Sitzen in der First Class mit sich bringt ist ein besseres Bordpersonal zu Passagier Verhältnis.

Premium Economy

Sitzplätze20
Fußraum34"
Breite17.3"
Sitzlehne3"

Je nach Fluggesellschaft erhalten Premium Economy Passagiere zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, bevorzugtes Boarding, erhötes Freigepäck, zusätzliche Meilen, größere Unterhaltungsbildschirme und erweiterte Menüs.

Economy

Sitzplätze44
Fußraum31"
Breite17.3"
Sitzlehne2"

Wenn Sie einen Economy Class Flugschein auf CRJ900 besitzen, bedeutet dies, dass Sie sich in der Hauptkabine befinden, nicht in der First oder der Business Class. Die Sitze sind kleiner, schmaler und der Service an Bord ist begrenzt. Sitze der Economy Class auf Inlandsflügen haben normalerweise einen Sitzabstand von 27 bis 32 Zoll (68.5 - 81 cm).

Top banner

Endeavor Air Bombardier CRJ-900 Seat MapsEndeavor Air

Airline logo
Endeavor Air operates only one model of Bombardier, the CRJ-900. As of 2022, the company has 123 CRJ-900s. The airline chose the aircrafts due to their power, reliability, and low noise level. The Bombardier CRJ 900 is a regional passenger airliner. It is an extended version of the CRJ 700 model. It is created in three basic modifications. It has improved technical and operational characteristics.

The Bombardier CRJ-900 is splendid for its class and the Bombardier CRJ-900 seatmap is distinctly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Endeavor Air Bombardier CRJ-900 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may look on films in many languages. Checking the Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map is substantial before taking your seat. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many conveniences. Every passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The 9E Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map is presented on the site and you may look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Bombardier CRJ-900 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the Bombardier CRJ-900 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Bombardier CRJ-900 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Bombardier crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • CRJ900 V.1

  • CRJ900 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

CRJ900 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier CRJ900 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Endeavor Air and has the following seat configuration: 12-0-20-44.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width19.6"
Recline5"

The price of a first class tickets on CRJ900 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats20
Pitch34"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

A seat in premium economy on CRJ900 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats44
Pitch31"
Width17.3"
Recline2"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on CRJ900, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

CRJ900 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier CRJ900 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Endeavor Air and has the following seat configuration: 12-0-20-38.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width19.6"
Recline5"

The price of a first class tickets on CRJ900 V.2 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first class internationally, will pay significantly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats20
Pitch34"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats38
Pitch30"
Width17.3"
Recline2"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on CRJ900 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).