Top banner

Схема салона Air Nostrum в самолете Bombardier CRJ1000Air Nostrum

Airline logo
Air Nostrum эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - CRJ-1000. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 26 самолетами CRJ-1000. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией благодаря его ультрасовременной технологии. Пассажирский салон имеет одноклассную компоновку (эконом), рассчитанную на 100/104 человек. Кресла расположены в два ряда по схеме 2х2. Общее количество рядов - 26. Дальность полета базовой версии - 2800 км, максимальная высота - 12500 м.

Схема посадочных мест в Bombardier CRJ1000 от компании Air Nostrum крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Bombardier CRJ1000 от авиакомпании Air Nostrum способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Bombardier CRJ1000, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест YW Bombardier CRJ1000 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Bombardier CRJ1000 от компании Air Nostrum всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Bombardier CRJ1000, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Bombardier CRJ1000 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • CRJ1000

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

CRJ1000

Описание
Bombardier CRJ1000 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Air Nostrum и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений100
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол2"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Nostrum Bombardier CRJ1000 Seat MapsAir Nostrum

Airline logo
Air Nostrum operates only one model of Bombardier, the CRJ-1000. As of 2022, the company has 26 CRJ-1000s. The aircraft has been chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. The passenger cabin has a single-class layout (economy) with a capacity for 100/104 people. The seats are set in two rows according to the 2x2 scheme. The total number of rows is 26. The range of the basic version - 2800 km, maximum altitude - 12500 m.

The Bombardier CRJ1000 is cool for its class and the Bombardier CRJ1000 seatmap is plain. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any roar are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Air Nostrum Bombardier CRJ1000 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can watch movies in many languages. Checking the Bombardier CRJ1000 seat map is substantial before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many amenities. Every passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the pickup, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging capacity is enough. The YW Bombardier CRJ1000 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the Bombardier CRJ1000 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Bombardier CRJ1000 seating, you can have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Bombardier CRJ1000 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Bombardier crew will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • CRJ1000

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

CRJ1000

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier CRJ1000 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Air Nostrum and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-100.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats100
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline2"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on CRJ1000, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).