Top banner

Схема салона Uganda Airlines в самолете Bombardier CRJ-900Uganda Airlines

Airline logo
Uganda Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - CRJ-900ER. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает четырьмя CRJ-900ER. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность, мощность и простоту в управлении. Bombardier CRJ 900 - среднемагистральный региональный самолет, разработанный компанией Bombardier Canadair Regional Jet. Летно-технические характеристики: дальность полета с максимальной нагрузкой - 2500 км, максимальный взлетный вес - 36 500 кг.

Схема посадочных мест в Bombardier CRJ-900 от компании Uganda Airlines крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Bombardier CRJ-900 от авиакомпании Uganda Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут смотреть фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете Bombardier CRJ-900, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест UR Bombardier CRJ-900 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Bombardier CRJ-900 от компании Uganda Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Bombardier CRJ-900, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Bombardier CRJ-900 сделают все, что в их силах, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • CRJ900

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

CRJ900

Описание
Bombardier CRJ900 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Uganda Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-64.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина21"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете CRJ900 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете CRJ900, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений64
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Uganda Airlines Bombardier CRJ-900 Seat MapsUganda Airlines

Airline logo
Uganda Airlines operates only one model of Bombardier, the CRJ-900ER. As of 2022, the company has four CRJ-900ERs. The airline has chosen the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of handling. Bombardier CRJ 900 is a medium-range regional jet designed by Bombardier Canadair Regional Jet. Flight and technical characteristics: flight range with maximum load - 2500 km, maximum takeoff weight - 36,500 kg.

The Bombardier CRJ-900 is splendid for its class and the Bombardier CRJ-900 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their little personal effects on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The Uganda Airlines Bombardier CRJ-900 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see films in many languages. Checking the Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The UR Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Bombardier CRJ-900 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too clarion. Depending on the Bombardier CRJ-900 seating, you may have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Bombardier CRJ-900 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Bombardier carriage will do everything in their might to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • CRJ900

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

CRJ900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier CRJ900 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Uganda Airlines and has next seat configuration: 0-12-0-64.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width21"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in CRJ900 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats64
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on CRJ900, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).