Top banner

AirAsia (AK) plans de cabine

La compagnie aérienne a commencé ses opérations le 18 novembre 1996. AirAsia est une compagnie aérienne multinationale malaisienne à bas prix. Son siège social est situé près de Kuala Lumpur, en Malaisie. AirAsia est la plus grande compagnie aérienne de Malaisie en termes de taille de la flotte, de nombre de passagers transportés et de destinations. La compagnie a des bases à Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuala Lumpur-International, Kuching, Penang. AirAsia assure des vols intérieurs et internationaux réguliers vers plus de 165 destinations dans 25 pays.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données de plans de siège la plus complète. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par AirAsia operates.

Lisez la suite
  • AirAsia

Flotte

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement en ligne ou mobile d'AirAsia vous permet de vous enregistrer jusqu'à sept jours avant votre vol AirAsia et jusqu'à quatre heures avant. Ce service est disponible pour tous les téléphones portables disposant d'un accès à Internet. En outre, une application d'enregistrement mobile AirAsia est disponible pour les appareils Android, BlackBerry et iPhone. Des comptoirs de dépôt de bagages et d'enregistrement des documents de voyage sont disponibles dans tous les aéroports. Le comptoir ouvre deux heures avant l'heure de départ prévue et ferme 45 minutes avant l'heure de départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Deux bagages à main sont autorisés à bord des avions AirAsia. Un seul bagage à main ne doit pas dépasser 56 cm (H) X 36 cm (L) X 23 cm (P), ou 40 cm (H) X 30 cm (L) X 10 cm (P). Conformément aux règles de sécurité des aéroports, les bagages à main ne sont pas autorisés sur les vols AirAsia au départ des aéroports de Jammu ou de Srinagar. Le poids maximum des bagages enregistrés est de 20 kg.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

La compagnie AirAsia n'autorise pas les enfants de moins de 12 ans à voyager seuls, à moins qu'ils ne soient accompagnés d'un passager adulte âgé de 18 ans ou plus, qui s'assoit à côté d'eux pendant toute la durée du vol AirAsia. Les enfants âgés de 12 à 16 ans peuvent voyager seuls sur les vols nationaux et internationaux sous certaines conditions. Le parent ou le tuteur légal doit rester à l'aéroport jusqu'à ce que le vol ait décollé en toute sécurité.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Un nourrisson est un enfant de deux ans. Un enfant peut voyager sans siège séparé ou dans une poussette avec un adulte qui l'accompagne. Cependant, un enfant de deux ans ou plus doit occuper un siège individuel pendant le voyage AirAsia. Si vous voyagez avec un bébé sur un vol AirAsia, vous devrez vous acquitter d'un droit d'entrée pour les bébés, comme indiqué sur le site https://www.airasia.com/aa/about-us/en/gb/fees-and-charges.html.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

AirAsia n'autorise pas les animaux de compagnie. L'exception concerne les vols opérés par AirAsia India (vols i5) et AirAsia Japan (vols DJ), sur lesquels les animaux de compagnie sont autorisés.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

AirAsia (AK) seat maps

The airline began operations on November 18, 1996. AirAsia is a Malaysian multinational low-cost airline. It is headquartered near Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. AirAsia is Malaysia's largest airline in terms of fleet size, the number of passengers carried, and destinations. The company has bases in Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuala Lumpur-International, Kuching, Penang. AirAsia operates scheduled domestic and international flights to more than 165 destinations in 25 countries.

AirAsia is one of the most famous airlines global, especially whereas its revenue and fleet size. It has AK IATA code. If travelers want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can browse this information using the AXM ICAO code. AirAsia airlines seat map is affluent and comfortable. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in Malaysia/CITY. AirAsia arsenal incorporates 30 planes with different numerous of AirAsia flight seat map. The AirAsia flies to a big quantity of assignments and 18 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 60 cities. Major hubs in the network include 61 airports all over the map. AirAsia plane seat map is enough diverse. Depending on the numerous of the AirAsia plane seat map, the plane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of numerous planes with different AirAsia seatmap.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that AirAsia operates.

Read more
  • AirAsia

Fleet

Airbus

Check in rules

Online or mobile check-in allows you to check in up to seven days before your flight and up to four hours before. This service is available for all cell phones with Internet access. In addition, a mobile check-in app is available for Android, BlackBerry, and iPhone devices. Baggage drop-off and travel document check-in desks are available at all airports. The counter opens two hours before the scheduled departure time and closes 45 minutes before departure time.

Read more

Baggage

Two pieces of carry-on baggage are allowed on board. A single carry-on baggage may not exceed 56cm (H) X 36cm (W) X 23cm (D), or 40cm (H) X 30cm (W) X 10cm (D). Following airport security regulations, hand luggage is not permitted on flights departing from Jammu or Srinagar airports. The maximum weight of checked luggage is 20 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

The airline does not allow children under the age of 12 to travel alone unless they are accompanied by an adult passenger age 18 or older who sits next to them throughout the flight. Children between the ages of 12 and 16 may travel alone on domestic and international flights under certain conditions. The parent or legal guardian must remain at the airport until the flight has departed safely.

Read more

Infants

An infant is a child of two years of age. A child may fly without a separate airplane seat or on a stroller with an accompanying adult. However, a child of two years of age or older must occupy an individual seat during the journey. If traveling with an infant on a flight, you will be charged an infant fee as listed at https://www.airasia.com/aa/about-us/en/gb/fees-and-charges.html.

Read more

Pets

Airlines do not allow pets. The exception is for flights operated by AirAsia India (i5 flights) and AirAsia Japan (DJ flights), on which pets are allowed.

Read more