Top banner

Chair Airlines (GM) plans de cabine

Chair Airlines a été créée en 2014. Son siège social est situé à Glattbrugg, en Suisse. Chair Airlines est basée à l'aéroport de Zürich. La compagnie est une filiale d'Albex Aviation. La compagnie aérienne assure des vols vers les destinations régulières et saisonnières suivantes : Bulgarie, Croatie, Zadar, Chypre, Égypte, France, Grèce, Kosovo, Liban, Macédoine du Nord, Espagne, Suisse, Tunisie. Au total, la compagnie dessert 20 routes. La flotte de la compagnie se compose de trois avions : Airbus A319-100 (2 avions), Airbus A320-200.

Nous avons compilé une liste complète des plans de cabine des avions exploités par Chair Airlines. Choisissez un avion et cliquez dessus pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Chair Airlines

Flotte

Airbus

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut se faire en ligne (via le site web ou l'application mobile) ou à l'aéroport. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement ouvrent trois heures avant le départ et ferment 60 minutes avant le départ. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 23 heures avant le départ et se termine trois heures avant le départ. Veuillez noter que l'enregistrement en ligne n'est pas disponible pour les vols au départ de Beyrouth, Mykonos, Marsa Alam et Pristina.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Les passagers sont autorisés à emporter à bord des bagages à main d'une taille maximale de 55 cm x 40 cm x 20 cm, et pesant jusqu'à 6 kg. Le poids maximal des bagages enregistrés est de 20 kg, et leur taille ne doit pas dépasser 158 cm (somme de toutes les dimensions).

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants de plus de cinq ans peuvent voyager seuls. Un service d'accompagnement des mineurs est obligatoire pour les enfants de 5 à 11 ans. Pour les enfants de plus de 12 ans, le service d'accompagnement des mineurs n'est pas obligatoire et peut être réservé à la demande des parents.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les enfants de moins de deux ans voyagent sans siège. Ils sont assis sur les genoux de leurs parents et sont attachés par un harnais spécial. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez acheter un siège à bord de l'avion pour un bébé au tarif enfant.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les petits chiens et chats peuvent être transportés en cabine si leur poids, avec la boîte de transport, ne dépasse pas six livres. Les animaux pesant plus de 6 kg, y compris la boîte de transport, sont transportés dans la soute de l'avion.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Chair Airlines (GM) seat maps

Chair Airlines was established in 2014. Its head office is located in Glattbrugg, Switzerland. Chair Airlines is based at Zürich Airport. The company is a subsidiary of Albex Aviation. The airline operates flights to the following scheduled and seasonal destinations: Bulgaria, Croatia, Zadar, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Kosovo, Lebanon, North Macedonia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia. In total, the company serves 20 routes. The company's fleet consists of three aircrafts: Airbus A319-100 (2 aircrafts), Airbus A320-200.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that Chair Airlines operates.

Read more
  • Chair Airlines

Fleet

Airbus

Check in rules

Registration can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure. Online check-in begins 23 hours before departure and ends three hours before departure. Please note that online check-in is unavailable for flights from Beirut, Mykonos, Marsa Alam, and Pristina.

Read more

Baggage

Passengers are allowed to take on board hand luggage up to a maximum size of 55 cm x 40 cm x 20 cm, and weighing up to 6 kg. The maximum weight of checked baggage is 20 kg, size up to 158 cm (sum of all dimensions).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. A minors' escort service is compulsory for children 5-11 years old. For children over 12 years old, the minors' escort service is not compulsory and can be booked at the parents' request.

Read more

Infants

Infants under two years of age travel without a seat. They sit on their parents' lap and are secured by a special harness. If you wish, you can buy a seat on the airplane for an infant at the infant fare.

Read more

Pets

Small dogs and cats can be transported in the cabin if its weight together with the carrier does not exceed six pounds. Animals heavier than 6 kg, including the carrier box, are carried in the aircraft's cargo compartment.

Read more