Top banner

LAM Mozambique Airlines (TM) plans de cabine

LAM Mozambique Airlines a été fondée le 26 août 1936 et a commencé ses activités le 22 décembre 1937. C'est le transporteur national du Mozambique. Son siège social est situé à Maputo, au Mozambique. L'aéroport international de Maputo est la principale plaque tournante de la compagnie aérienne. LAM Mozambique Airlines exploite des services réguliers de transport de passagers internationaux et nationaux. Au total, la compagnie dessert neuf lignes intérieures et trois lignes internationales africaines. La flotte de la compagnie se compose de six aéronefs.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données de plans de siège la plus complète. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par LAM Mozambique Airlines operates.

Lisez la suite
  • LAM Mozambique Airlines

Flotte

Boeing

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement en ligne est ouvert 48 heures avant le vol et se termine 01h30 avant l'heure de départ du vol. Vous pouvez également vous enregistrer à l'aéroport. Pour les vols intérieurs au Mozambique, l'enregistrement ouvre 2 heures avant le départ et ferme 30 minutes avant le départ. Pour les vols internationaux, l'enregistrement ouvre 2 heures avant le départ et ferme 40 minutes avant l'heure de départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

La compagnie aérienne permet aux passagers d'emporter un seul bagage à main aux conditions suivantes : la somme des trois dimensions (longueur + largeur + hauteur) ne doit pas dépasser 115 cm ; le poids ne doit pas dépasser 7 kg (20 kg pour les bagages diplomatiques). Pour les vols sur les avions Boeing 737-200 et Embraer 190, votre bagage à main ne doit pas dépasser 115 cm (55×40×20 cm) et peser plus de 7 kg. Pour les vols sur les avions Q400, votre bagage à main ne doit pas dépasser 105 cm (55×30×20 cm) et peser plus de 5 kg. Franchise de bagages : classe économique - jusqu'à 23 kg, classe affaires - 32 kg. La franchise de bagages pour les bébés (INF) est de 10 kg et un bagage enregistré ou une poussette/chaise entièrement pliable, une nacelle ou un siège auto.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Un mineur non accompagné est un enfant âgé de 5 à 11 ans (inclus) qui voyage dans un siège passager et n'est pas accompagné d'un autre passager âgé de moins de 18 ans. Les mineurs âgés de 12 mois à 4 ans (inclus) ne sont pas autorisés à voyager non accompagnés, sauf si un autre accompagnateur (agent de cabine ou au sol) est spécifié moyennant un supplément. Aucune escale et/ou escale de nuit n'est autorisée, sauf si une personne responsable, désignée au préalable par l'agent de départ, est présente et attendra l'enfant à la correspondance.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les nourrissons sont définis comme des enfants âgés de moins de deux ans. Les bébés ne prennent pas de place et voyagent sur les genoux de l'accompagnateur. Un billet bébé est valable pour l'embarquement jusqu'à ce que l'enfant ait 2 ans. Si le vol de retour est prévu à une date où l'enfant a 2 ans, veuillez contacter le LAM pour renouveler le billet.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Le nombre maximum d'animaux domestiques transportés sur un vol est de trois. Si vous souhaitez transporter votre animal, vous devez nous en informer au moment de la réservation ou au moins 24 heures avant le départ. Exigences relatives à la niche pour le transport d'un animal en cabine : hauteur -25 cm, longueur -50 cm, poids -5 kg (niche+animal). Exigences relatives à la cage pour le transport d'un animal domestique dans la soute : hauteur -60 cm, longueur -130 cm, largeur - 68 cm.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

LAM Mozambique Airlines (TM) seat maps

LAM Mozambique Airlines was founded on August 26, 1936, and began operations on December 22, 1937. It is the national carrier of Mozambique. Its head office is located in Maputo, Mozambique. Maputo International Airport is the airline's main hub. LAM Mozambique Airlines operates scheduled international and domestic passenger services. In total, the company serves nine domestic and three African international routes. The company's fleet consists of six aircrafts.

LAM Mozambique Airlines is one of the most well-known airlines global, especially seeing its proceeds and fleet size. It has TM IATA code. If travelers want to get a certain airport and its place, they can look for this details using the LAM ICAO code. LAM Mozambique Airlines airlines seat map is affluent and convenient. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being placed in Mozambique/CITY. LAM Mozambique Airlines arsenal incorporates 40 aircrafts with different plural of LAM Mozambique Airlines flight seat map. The LAM Mozambique Airlines flies to a big number of assignments and 10 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 20 cities. Major hubs in the network include 20 airports around the world. LAM Mozambique Airlines aircraft seat map is quite varied. Depending on the plural of the LAM Mozambique Airlines aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural planes with various LAM Mozambique Airlines seatmap.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that LAM Mozambique Airlines operates.

Read more
  • LAM Mozambique Airlines

Fleet

Boeing

Check in rules

The Online Check-in opens 48 hours before the flight and closes 01h30 before the flight departure time. You can also check in at the airport. For domestic flights within Mozambique, the check-in opens 2 hours before departure and closes 30 minutes before departure. For international flights the check-in opens 2 hours before departure and closes 40 minutes before departure time.

Baggage

The airline allows passengers to take only one piece of hand baggage under the following conditions: the sum of three dimensions (length + width + height) must not exceed 115 cm; the weight must not exceed 7 kg (20 kg for diplomatic baggage). For flights on Boeing 737-200 and Embraer 190 aircraft your hand baggage may not be larger than 115 cm (55×40×20 cm) and weigh more than 7 kg. For flights on the Q400 aircraft your hand baggage may not be larger than 105 cm (55×30×20 cm) and weigh more than 5 kg. Free baggage allowance: economy class - up to 23 kg, business class - 32 kg. The free baggage allowance for infants (INF) is 10 kg and one checked bag or a fully folding stroller/chair, carrycot or car seat.

Unaccompanied minors

An unaccompanied minor is a child between the ages of 5 and 11 years (inclusive) who is traveling in a passenger seat and is not accompanied by another passenger under the age of 18 years. Minors aged 12 months to 4 years (inclusive) are not allowed unaccompanied unless another accompanying person (cabin or ground agent) is specified for an additional fee. No stopovers and/or overnight stopovers are allowed unless a responsible person, pre-appointed by the departure agent, is present and will wait for the child at the connection.

Infants

Infants are defined as children under the age of two years. Infants do not take up space and travel on the lap of the attendant. An infant ticket is valid for boarding until the child is 2 years old. If the return flight is scheduled on a date when the child is 2 years old, please contact the LAM to renew the ticket.

Pets

The maximum number of pets taken on a flight is three. If you want to transport your pet, you must inform us at the time of booking or at least 24 hours before departure. Requirement of the kennel for transporting a pet in the cabin: height -25 cm, length -50 cm, weight -5 kg (kennel+animal). Requirement for the cage for transporting a pet in the cargo compartment: height -60 cm, length -130 cm, width - 68 cm.