Top banner

Lufthansa (LH) Sitzpläne

Lufthansa nahm am 1. April 1955 den Flugbetrieb auf. Die Fluggesellschaft ist die nationale Fluggesellschaft Deutschlands und die größte Fluggesellschaft in Europa. Zur Lufthansa gehören die großen Tochtergesellschaften Swiss International Airlines und Austrian Airlines. Der Hauptsitz der Fluggesellschaft befindet sich in Köln, Deutschland. Die wichtigsten Drehkreuze des Unternehmens sind Frankfurt und München. Lufthansa bietet Flüge in 78 Länder zu mehr als zweihundert Zielen an. Lufthansa verfügt über eine Flotte von 263 Flugzeugen. Darüber hinaus bietet die Fluggesellschaft ein Vielfliegerprogramm an - Miles & More.

Wir haben eine vollständige Liste mit Sitzplänen für Flugzeuge zusammengestellt, die von Lufthansa betrieben werden. Wählen Sie ein Flugzeug aus und klicken Sie darauf, um Sitzpläne anzuzeigen.

Mehr erfahren
  • Lufthansa

Flotte

Bombardier

Boeing

Embraer

Regeln für den Check-in

Der Check-in kann online (über die Website oder die mobile App) oder am Flughafen erfolgen. Der Lufthansa Online-Check-in beginnt 23 Stunden vor Abflug und endet 60 Minuten vor Abflug. An den Check-in-Automaten (an den meisten Flughäfen) können Sie bereits 23 Stunden bis 1 Stunde vor Abflug Ihres Lufthansa-Flugs einchecken. Die Check-in-Zeit am Flughafen beginnt in der Regel 2-3 Stunden vor dem Abflug.

Mehr erfahren

Gepäck

Passagiere der First und Business Class dürfen zwei Handgepäckstücke mitnehmen. Passagiere der Economy und Premium Economy Class dürfen ein Handgepäckstück mitnehmen. Die maximalen Abmessungen für Handgepäck bei Lufthansa: 55 cm x 40 cm x 23 cm. Das maximale Gewicht des Handgepäcks beträgt 8 kg. Gewichtsgrenzen für aufgegebenes Gepäck: Economy Class: 1 Gepäckstück bis zu 23 kg; Premium Economy Class: 2 Gepäckstücke bis zu je 23 kg; Business Class: 2 Gepäckstücke bis zu je 32 kg; First Class: 3 Gepäckstücke bis zu 32 kg.

Mehr erfahren

Kinder ohne Begleitung

Kinder zwischen 5 und 11 Jahren dürfen nur dann ohne Begleitung mit Lufthansa fliegen, wenn sie den Unaccompanied Minor Lufthansa Service nutzen oder in Begleitung einer mindestens 12 Jahre alten Person reisen. Zwischen 12 und 17 Jahren kann auch ein Elternteil unbegleitete Minderjährige begleiten.

Mehr erfahren

Kleinkinder

Kleinkinder sind definiert als Kinder unter zwei Jahren. Kleinkinder können ohne Sitzplatz auf dem Schoß einer erwachsenen Begleitperson mitfliegen. Für Langstreckenflüge stellt die Fluggesellschaft auch spezielle Wiegen zur Verfügung. Sie sind für Kleinkinder bis zu einem Gewicht von 11 kg und einer Größe von 67 cm geeignet. Die Anzahl der Wiegen an Bord ist begrenzt. Falls gewünscht, können Sie einen Kindersitz zum Kindertarif erwerben. Wenn ein Erwachsener mit zwei Kleinkindern reist, muss ein Sitz für ein Kleinkind gekauft werden, und das andere kann auf dem Schoß gehalten werden.

Mehr erfahren

Haustiere

Lufthansa erlaubt den Transport von kleinen Hunden und Katzen. Das Mindestalter für Haustiere beträgt 12 Wochen (16 Wochen in den USA). Das Gewicht des Transportmittels darf zusammen mit dem Haustier 8 kg nicht überschreiten. Die maximale Größe beträgt 55 cm x 40 cm x 23 cm. Pro Passagier sind zwei Hunde oder Katzen erlaubt, unabhängig davon, ob sie in der Lufthansa-Kabine oder im aufgegebenen Gepäck reisen.

Mehr erfahren

Top banner

Lufthansa (LH) seat maps

Lufthansa began operations on April 1, 1955. the airline is Germany's national carrier and the largest airline company in Europe. Lufthansa includes major subsidiaries Swiss International Airlines and Austrian Airlines. The airline's head office is located in Cologne, Germany. The main hubs of the company are Frankfurt, Munich. Lufthansa operates flights to 78 countries on more than two hundred destinations. Lufthansa has a fleet of 263 airplanes. In addition, the airline offers a frequent-flyer program - Miles & More.

Lufthansa is one of the most proverbial airlines worldwide, especially seeing its revenue and fleet size. It has LH IATA code. If travelers want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this information using the DLH ICAO code. Lufthansa airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates multiple hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being located in Germany/CITY. Lufthansa arsenal incorporates 275 planes with different multiple of Lufthansa flight seat map. The Lufthansa flies to a big quantity of assignments and 110 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 486 cities. Major hubs in the network include 497 airports all over the map. Lufthansa is a member of the Star Alliance . Lufthansa plane seat map is fairly varied. Depending on the multiple of the Lufthansa plane seat map, the plane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of multiple airplanes with various Lufthansa seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Lufthansa operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Lufthansa

Fleet

Bombardier

Airbus

Boeing

Embraer

Check in rules

Check-in can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Online check-in begins 23 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure. The check-in kiosks (available at most airports) allow you to check in from as early as 23 hours to 1 hour before your flight’s departure. Airport check-in time typically starts 2–3 hours before departure.

Read more

Baggage

First and Business Class passengers are allowed two carry-on bags. Economy and Premium Economy Class passengers are allowed one carry-on baggage. Maximum dimensions for hand baggage: 55 cm x 40 cm x 23 cm. The maximum weight of hand baggage is 8 kg. Weight limits for checked-in baggage: economy class: 1 piece of baggage up to 23 kg; premium economy class: 2 pieces of baggage up to 23 kg each; business class: 2 pieces of baggage up to 32 kg each; first class: 3 bags up to 32 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children aged between 5 and 11 years old may only fly unaccompanied if they use the Unaccompanied Minor Service or if they are traveling with someone at least 12 years old . A parent may also accompany unaccompanied minors between the ages of 12 and 17.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants may fly without a seat on the plane, on the lap of an accompanying adult. The airline also provides special cradles for long-haul flights. They are suitable for infants weighing up to 11 kg and height to 67 cm. The number of cradles on board is limited. If desired, you can purchase an infant seat at the infant fare. If one adult travels with two infants, one seat must be purchased for one infant, and the other may be held on the lap.

Read more

Pets

The airline allows the transportation of small cats and dogs. The minimum age for pets is 12 weeks (16 weeks in the U.S.). The weight of the carrier, together with the pet, must not exceed 8 kg. The maximum size is 55cm x 40cm x 23cm. Two dogs or cats per passenger are allowed regardless of whether they are traveling in the cabin or checked baggage.

Read more