Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании 9 Air (AQ)

9 Air начала свою деятельность в 2014 году. Компания была создана как дочерняя компания Zhongyao Airlines. Штаб-квартира 9 Air находится в Гуанчжоу, Китай. Главный хаб компании - международный аэропорт Гуанчжоу Байюнь. 9 Air - первая и единственная бюджетная авиакомпания в Центральном и Южном Китае. Компания выполняет внутренние рейсы по Китаю (30 направлений), а также в Мьянму (международный аэропорт Мандалай, международный аэропорт Янгон), Таиланд (аэропорт Суварнабхуми).

Основанная в 2000 году, 9 Air является одной из известных авиакомпаний по всему миру. У компании есть свой IATA AQ код. Карта посадочных мест авиалиний 9 Air понятная и удобная. У компании есть офисы по всей планете, главные из которых расположены в China/CITY. Авиакомпания 9 Air владеет 10 самолетами с различными картами посадочных мест. Авиакомпания 9 Air выполняет большое количество перелетов в 1 стран, включая Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Европу, Азию и Океанию, которые содержут 44 городов. Карта посадочных мест самолетов 9 Air достаточно многообразная. В зависимости от типа карты посадочных мест авиакопании 9 Air, в самолете могут быть салоны First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy класса.

Развернуть
  • 9 Air

Парк

Boeing

Правила регистрации

Регистрация обычно является первой процедурой для пассажира по прибытию в аэропорт. Вы также можете использовать электронные посадочные талоны, если регистрируетесь онлайн.

Багаж

В самолете существует два типа багажа, каждый из которых обрабатывается по-разному: зарегистрированный багаж и ручная кладь. Для этих типов багажа у авиакомпаний есть свои особые правила. Для зарегистрированного багажа, хранящегося в багажном отсеке самолета, ограничивающим фактором является вес.

Несовершеннолетние

Детям в возрасте 15-17 лет разрешается путешествовать в качестве стандартного пассажира при условии, что они могут предъявить действующее удостоверение личности сотрудникам службы безопасности. По желанию родителей или опекунов ребенок в возрасте 15-17 лет также может путешествовать как несовершеннолетний без сопровождения взрослых.

Младенцы

Если вашему ребенку исполнилось как минимум два дня, он может совершить полет вместе с Вами. Однако некоторые авиакомпании настаивают на том, чтобы вашему ребенку было не менее двух недель. Стандартных правил не существует, поэтому в ваших интересах согласовать это с авиакомпанией до процесса бронирования.

Питомцы

Хотя правила варьируются от авиакомпании к авиакомпании, ваш питомец обычно может летать в салоне с вами в качестве ручной клади, только если он достаточно мал, чтобы поместиться под сиденьем перед вами. Если больше, то вашему пушистому спутнику придется ехать в грузовом отсеке с багажом и грузом.

Top banner

9 Air (AQ) seat maps

9 Air began operations in 2014. The company was established as a subsidiary of Zhongyao Airlines. 9 Air is headquartered in Guangzhou, China. The company's main hub is Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport. 9 Air is the first and only low-cost airline in Central and South China. The company operates domestic flights within China (30 destinations) as well as to Myanmar (Mandalay International Airport, Yangon International Airport), Thailand (Suvarnabhumi Airport).

Being founded 2000, 9 Air is one of the most popular airlines global, especially in respect that its earnings and fleet size. It has AQ IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the JYH ICAO code. 9 Air airlines seat map is affluent and comfortable. The company operates large hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being placed in China/CITY. 9 Air arsenal incorporates 10 planes with different plural of 9 Air flight seat map. The 9 Air flies to a great quantity of destinations and 1 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 38 cities. Major hubs in the network include 42 airports all over the world. 9 Air plane seat map is rather diversified. Depending on the plural of the 9 Air plane seat map, the plane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with varied 9 Air seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that 9 Air operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • 9 Air

Fleet

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in is usually the first procedure for a passenger when arriving at an airport, as airline regulations require passengers to check in by certain times prior to the departure of a flight. You can also use digital boarding passes if you check in online.

Baggage

On an aircraft, there are two types of baggage and each is treated differently: checked baggage and hand/carry-on luggage. For both types, transportation companies have specific rules on the weight and size of the baggage. For checked baggage, stored in the aircraft hold, usually the weight is the limiting factor.

Unaccompanied minors

Children ages 15-17 are permitted to travel as a standard passenger provided they can present a valid ID to security personnel. If parents or guardians prefer, the child aged 15-17 can also travel as an unaccompanied minor.

Infants

If your infant is at least two days old, most airlines should be happy for them to fly. However, some airlines will insist that your baby is at least two weeks old. There are no standard regulations, so it is your best interest to confirm with the airline prior to the booking process.

Pets

As long as your pet can stand up and turn around in an FAA-approved pet carrier, that fits under the seat in front of you, your fuzzy buddy can travel with you. In some cases, pet and carrier must weigh a combined 20 pounds so, please, confirm with your specific airline.