Top banner

Sky Airline (H2) plans de cabine

La compagnie aérienne chilienne à bas prix Sky Airline a été fondée en 2001. Le siège social de la compagnie est situé à Santiago, au Chili. L'aéroport international Comodoro Arturo Merino Benítez est la principale plaque tournante de Sky Airline. Sky Airline propose des services réguliers nationaux et internationaux vers l'Argentine, le Brésil, le Pérou, la Bolivie et des destinations charter en Amérique du Sud. En outre, la compagnie aérienne propose des vols saisonniers et réguliers. Au total, la compagnie dessert 20 destinations. La flotte de Sky Airline se compose de 15 avions.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données de plans de siège la plus complète. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par Sky Airline operates.

Lisez la suite
  • Sky Airline

Flotte

Airbus

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement peut se faire en ligne (via le site web ou l'application mobile) ou à l'aéroport. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ et se termine 60 minutes avant le départ. Les comptoirs d'enregistrement ouvrent deux heures avant le départ et ferment 60 minutes avant le départ.

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Les passagers sont autorisés à emporter à bord un bagage à main d'une taille maximale de 25 x 35 x 45 cm, et pesant jusqu'à 20 kg. Le poids maximal des bagages enregistrés est de 23 kg, et leur taille ne doit pas dépasser 158 cm (somme de toutes les dimensions).

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants de plus de cinq ans peuvent voyager seuls. Un service d'accompagnement des mineurs est obligatoire pour les enfants âgés de 5 à 14 ans. Pour les enfants de plus de 14 ans, le service d'accompagnement des mineurs n'est pas obligatoire et peut être réservé à la demande des parents. Ce service est disponible uniquement sur les vols intérieurs au Chili ou au Pérou sans correspondance ni transfert.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Les enfants âgés de moins de deux ans (24 mois) n'ont pas besoin d'un siège séparé. Seuls les passagers adultes peuvent transporter des enfants sur leurs genoux. Un seul enfant sur les genoux par adulte est autorisé. Si un adulte voyage avec plus d'un enfant de moins de deux ans, un siège séparé doit être acheté pour chaque enfant supplémentaire.

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Seuls deux animaux domestiques sont autorisés à voyager en cabine avec Sky Airlines. Les chats et les chiens de petite taille peuvent voyager en cabine si le poids combiné de l'animal et de sa cage ne dépasse pas 6 kg. Pour les animaux de compagnie voyageant en cabine, les dimensions de la cage ne doivent pas dépasser 30 cm x 33 cm x 17 cm. Les animaux domestiques qui ne peuvent pas voyager en cabine peuvent être transportés en tant que bagages enregistrés.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Sky Airline (H2) seat maps

Chilean low-cost airline Sky Airline was founded in 2001. The company is headquartered in Santiago, Chile. Comodoro Arturo Merino Benítez International Airport is Sky Airline's main hub. Sky Airline serves scheduled domestic as well as international services to Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Bolivia, and charter destinations throughout South America. In addition, the airline offers both seasonal and scheduled flights. In total, the company operates to 20 destinations. Sky Airline's fleet consists of 15 aircrafts.

Sky Airline is one of the most famous airlines global, especially considering its profit and fleet size. It has H2 IATA code. If travelers want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can browse this details using the SKU ICAO code. Sky Airline airlines seat map is affluent and convenient. The company operates multiple hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in Chile/CITY. Sky Airline arsenal incorporates 35 planes with different plural of Sky Airline flight seat map. The Sky Airline flies to a great amount of assignments and 7 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 35 cities. Major hubs in the network include 36 airports around the world. Sky Airline plane seat map is quite manifold. Depending on the plural of the Sky Airline plane seat map, the plane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with sundry Sky Airline seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Sky Airline operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Sky Airline

Fleet

Airbus

Check in rules

Registration can be done online (via the website or mobile app) or at the airport. Online check-in begins 24 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure. Check-in desks open two hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

Passengers are allowed to take on board hand luggage of a maximum size of 25 x 35 x 45 cm, and weighing up to 20 kg. Maximum weight of checked baggage is 23 kg, size up to 158 cm (sum of all dimensions).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children over the age of five can travel alone. A minors' escort service is compulsory for children 5-14 years old. For children over 14 years old, the minors' escort service is not compulsory and can be booked at the parents' request. This service is available only on domestic flights within Chile or Peru without connection or transfer.

Read more

Infants

Children under two years of age (24 months) do not need a separate seat. Only adult passengers may carry children on their laps. Only one lap child per adult is allowed. If one adult travels with more than one infant under two years of age, a separate seat must be purchased for each additional infant.

Read more

Pets

Only two pets are allowed to travel in the cabin with Sky Airlines. Small cats and dogs can travel in the cabin if the combined weight of the pet and carrier does not exceed 6 kg. For pets traveling in the cabin, carriers must not exceed the dimensions of 30 cm x 33 cm x 17 cm. Pets who don't qualify for the cabin can travel as checked baggage.

Read more