Top banner

Aktuelle Transavia (HV) Sitzplanliste

Transavia wurde 1965 gegründet und nahm am 17. November 1966 den Betrieb auf. Ihr Hauptsitz befindet sich in Haarlemmermeer, Niederlande. Weitere Basen der Fluggesellschaft befinden sich in Amsterdam, Eindhoven und Rotterdam/Den Haag. Transavia bietet Linien- und Saisonflüge zu Städten in Österreich, Bulgarien, Ägypten, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Italien, Marokko, Portugal und Spanien an. Insgesamt bedient das Unternehmen 88 Strecken. Die Transavia-Flotte besteht aus 39 Flugzeugen. Darüber hinaus bietet die Fluggesellschaft ein Bonusprogramm für Stammkunden an - Flying Blue.

Auf seatmaps.com haben wir die umfassendste Datenbank mit Sitzplänen zusammengestellt. Klicken Sie auf die nachstehenden Links, um Sitzpläne für alle von Transavia betriebenen Flugzeuge anzuzeigen.

  • Transavia

Flotte

Regeln für den Check-in

Transavia Check-in online ist auf Ihrem Telefon, Tablet oder Computer möglich. Er ist ab 30 Stunden bis 4 oder 1 Stunde vor Abflug möglich. Melden Sie sich an einem der Check-in-Schalter am Flughafen an. Die Check-in-Schalter öffnen drei Stunden vor dem Abflug und schließen 60 Minuten vor dem Abflug.

Mehr erfahrenarrow

Gepäck

Transavia erlaubt jedem Fluggast die Mitnahme eines Gepäckstücks als Handgepäck, sofern das Gepäckstück nicht größer als 55 cm x 40 cm x 25 cm und nicht schwerer als 10 kg ist. Sie können also Ihr aufgegebenes Gepäck auf fünf Gepäckstücke pro Person verteilen. Maximales Gesamtgewicht: 50 kg pro Passagier. Maximales Gewicht pro Gepäckstück: 32 kg.

Mehr erfahrenarrow

Kinder ohne Begleitung

Der Service für unbegleitete Minderjährige (UM) ist für Kinder zwischen 5 und 11 Jahren obligatorisch und kann für Kinder zwischen 12 und 15 Jahren beantragt werden. Dieser Transavia-Dienst kann nicht für Kinder ab 16 Jahren beantragt werden.

Mehr erfahrenarrow

Kleinkinder

Kleinkinder sind definiert als Kinder unter zwei Jahren. Kleinkinder, die jünger als sieben Tage sind, dürfen nicht mitfliegen. Jeder Erwachsene darf mit maximal zwei Kleinkindern reisen. Sie können mit einem Kleinkind auf dem Schoß reisen (Kindertarif) und einen separaten Transavia-Sitz für ein zweites Kleinkind reservieren (Erwachsenentarif). Wenn Sie mit einem Kind reisen, können Sie es auf Ihren Schoß nehmen oder einen separaten Sitzplatz reservieren.

Mehr erfahrenarrow

Haustiere

Transavia kann pro Flug maximal 2 Haustiere im Frachtraum befördern. Kleine Haustiere können zusammen mit ihren Besitzern in der Kabine befördert werden, wenn das Gesamtgewicht von Haustier und Transportbehälter 10 kg nicht überschreitet. Haustiere, die die Beschränkungen für die Beförderung in der Kabine überschreiten, können stattdessen als aufgegebenes Gepäck befördert werden. Das Gesamtgewicht von Haustier und Transportmittel darf 75 kg (165 lbs) nicht überschreiten. Für Haustiere, die in der Kabine reisen, dürfen die Transportbehälter die Maße von 40 cm x 30 cm x 24 cm nicht überschreiten. Für Haustiere, die im Frachtraum reisen, dürfen die Abmessungen von 102 cm x 69 cm x 76 cm nicht überschritten werden.

Mehr erfahrenarrow

Top banner

Transavia (HV) seat maps

Transavia was founded in 1965 and began operations on 17 November 1966. Its headquarters are located in Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands. The airline's bases are also located in Amsterdam, Eindhoven, Rotterdam/The Hague. Transavia operates scheduled and seasonal flights to cities in Austria, Bulgaria, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain. In total, the company serves 88 routes. The Transavia fleet consists of 39 aircrafts. In addition, the airline offers a bonus program for regular customers - Flying Blue.

Transavia is one of the most proverbial airlines global, especially considering its earnings and fleet size. It has HV IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the TRA ICAO code. Transavia airlines seat map is rich and comfortable. The company operates multiple hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in Netherlands/CITY. Transavia arsenal incorporates 10 aircrafts with different numerous of Transavia flight seat map. The Transavia flies to a great amount of destinations and 27 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 93 cities. Major hubs in the network include 92 airports around the world. Transavia aircraft seat map is quite varied. Depending on the numerous of the Transavia aircraft seat map, the aircraft may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of numerous aircrafts with different Transavia seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that Transavia operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • Transavia

Fleet

Boeing

Airbus

Check in rules

Check-in online is on your phone, tablet, or computer. It is possible from 30 hours to 4 or 1 hour before departure. Register at one of the check-in desks at the airport. Check-in desks open three hours before departure and close 60 minutes before departure.

Read more

Baggage

Transavia allows each passenger to bring one piece of luggage as carry-on as long as the item is within 55 cm x 40 cm x 25 cm and is not heavier than 10 kg for all flights. Therefore, you can distribute your hold luggage among five pieces of luggage per person. Maximum total weight: 50 kg per passenger. Maximum weight per bag: 32 kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Unaccompanied Minor (UM) service is mandatory for children ages 5 to 11 and may be requested for children ages 12 to 15. The service cannot be requested for children 16 and older.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants younger than seven days old are not allowed to fly. Each adult may travel with a maximum of two infants. You can travel with one infant on your lap (child fare) and reserve a separate seat for a second infant (adult fare). If you are traveling with one child, you can place him/her on your lap or reserve a separate seat.

Read more

Pets

Transavia can transport a maximum of 2 pets in the hold per flight. Small pets can travel in the cabin with their owners if the combined weight of the pet and carrier does not exceed 22 lbs (10 kg). Pets who exceed the restrictions to travel in the cabin may be transported as checked baggage instead. The combined weight of the pet and carrier should not exceed 165 lbs (75 kg). For pets traveling in the cabin, carriers must not exceed the dimensions of 40 cm x 30 cm x 24 cm. For pets traveling in the hold, carriers must not exceed 102 cm x 69 cm x 76 cm.

Read more