Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Myanmar National Airlines (UB)

Национальная авиакомпания Мьянмы была основана 15 сентября 1948 года. Штаб-квартира авиакомпании находится в Янгоне, Мьянма. Основными узловыми аэропортами компании являются международный аэропорт Янгона, международный аэропорт Мандалая и международный аэропорт Найпидау. Myanmar National Airlines выполняет регулярные рейсы по всем основным внутренним и региональным направлениям в Азии. В общей сложности компания обслуживает 56 направлений. Флот компании состоит из 15 самолетов. Кроме того, для расширения маршрутной сети компания заказала еще 38 самолетов.

Myanmar National Airlines является одной из хорошо известных авиакомпаний по всему миру. У компании есть свой IATA UB код. Карта посадочных мест авиалиний Myanmar National Airlines понятная и удобная. У компании есть офисы по всей планете, главные из которых находяться в Myanmar/CITY. Авиакомпания Myanmar National Airlines владеет 40 авиалайнерами с различными картами посадочных мест. Авиакомпания Myanmar National Airlines выполняет огромное число перелетов в 1 стран, включая Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Европу, Азию и Океанию, которые включают 26 городов. Карта посадочных мест самолетов Myanmar National Airlines вполне многообразная. В зависимости от типа карты посадочных мест авиакопании Myanmar National Airlines, в самолете могут быть салоны First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy класса.

Подробнее
  • Myanmar National Airlines

Парк

Boeing

ATR

Embraer

Правила регистрации

Пассажиры внутренних рейсов могут зарегистрироваться на рейс от 2 часов до 30 минут до вылета. На рейсы, вылетающие из международного аэропорта Янгона, сингапурского аэропорта Чанги и аэропорта Суварнабхуми, пассажиры могут зарегистрироваться за 3 часа до вылета и за 45 минут до вылета. На рейсы, вылетающие из международного аэропорта Гонконга, международного аэропорта Чиангмая и международного аэропорта Пхукета, регистрация открывается за 2,5 часа до вылета, но не позднее, чем за 45 минут до вылета. Онлайн-регистрация не доступна для международных рейсов.

Подробнее

Багаж

Авиакомпания разрешает пассажирам брать с собой одно место ручной клади весом не более 7 кг и с размерами багажа 22 дюйма x 15 дюймов x 8 дюймов. На внутренних рейсах пассажирам разрешено провозить 30 кг в бизнес-классе, 25 кг в премиум-классе и 20 кг в экономическом классе. На международных рейсах пассажирам разрешено провозить 40 кг в бизнес-классе, 35 кг в премиум-классе и 30 кг в экономическом классе. За любой багаж, превышающий норму зарегистрированного багажа, взимается плата за каждый килограмм.

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Авиакомпания предоставляет услугу сопровождения несовершеннолетних в исключительных случаях. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с отделом продаж.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Дети в возрасте до двух лет считаются младенцами. Младенцы младше семи дней не допускаются к полету. Младенцам не требуется отдельное место. Они могут путешествовать на коленях у сопровождающего взрослого. Один взрослый может путешествовать с двумя младенцами. В этом случае необходимо приобрести одно кресло для одного младенца, а второй может находиться на коленях у взрослого.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Перевозка домашних животных в салоне самолета запрещена. Однако на рейсах авиакомпании Myanmar National Airlines домашних животных можно перевозить в качестве зарегистрированного багажа в грузовом отсеке. Для домашних животных, перевозимых в качестве зарегистрированного багажа, перевозчики должны быть одобрены IATA.

Подробнее

Top banner

Myanmar National Airlines (UB) seat maps

Myanmar National Airlines was established on September 15, 1948. It is headquartered in Yangon, Myanmar. Its main hubs are Yangon International Airport, Mandalay International Airport, Naypyidaw International Airport. Myanmar National Airlines operates scheduled flights to all major domestic and regional destinations in Asia. In total, the company serves 56 destinations. The company's fleet consists of 15 aircrafts. Also, to expand the route network, the company has ordered another 38 airplanes.

Myanmar National Airlines is one of the most recognizable airlines global, especially in respect that its revenue and fleet size. It has UB IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can browse this details using the UBA ICAO code. Myanmar National Airlines airlines seat map is rich and handy. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being situated in Myanmar/CITY. Myanmar National Airlines arsenal incorporates 40 aircrafts with different plural of Myanmar National Airlines flight seat map. The Myanmar National Airlines flies to a big quantity of destinations and 1 countries spanning North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which count in 26 cities. Major hubs in the network include 6 airports all over the world. Myanmar National Airlines aircraft seat map is rather diverse. Depending on the plural of the Myanmar National Airlines aircraft seat map, the aircraft can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with various Myanmar National Airlines seatmap.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that Myanmar National Airlines operates.

Read more
  • Myanmar National Airlines

Fleet

Boeing

ATR

Embraer

Check in rules

Passengers of domestic flights can check in from 2 hours to 30 minutes before departure. For flights departing from Yangon International Airport, Singapore Changi Airport, and Suvarnabhumi Airport, passengers can check in up to 3 hours before departure and 45 minutes before departure. For flights departing from Hong Kong International Airport, Chiang Mai International Airport, and Phuket International Airport, check-in opens 2.5 hours before departure but no later than 45 minutes before departure. Online check-in is not available for international flights.

Read more

Baggage

The airline allows its passengers to take one piece of hand luggage weighing no more than 7 kg and with luggage dimensions of 22in x 15in x 8in. Passengers are allowed 30 kg on domestic flights in business class, 25 kg in premium class, and 20 kg in economy class. Passengers are allowed 40 kg on international flights in business class, 35 kg in premium class, and 30 kg in economy class. Any baggage exceeding the checked baggage allowance will be charged per kg.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

The airline provides an escort service for minors in exceptional cases. For more information, please contact the sales department.

Read more

Infants

Children under two years of age are considered infants. Infants younger than seven days old are not allowed on the flight. Infants do not need a separate seat. They may travel on the lap of an accompanying adult. One adult may travel with two infants. In this case you need to buy one seat for one infant, and the other can be on the adult's lap.

Read more

Pets

Pets are not allowed to be transported in the cabin. However, pets may be carried as checked baggage in the cargo hold on Myanmar National Airlines flights. For pets traveling as checked baggage, carriers must be IATA-approved.

Read more