Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Air Corsica (XK)

Французская авиакомпания Air Corsica начала свою деятельность в 2010 году. Ее штаб-квартира расположена в Аяччо, Корсика, Франция. Основным узловым аэропортом является аэропорт Аяччо имени Наполеона Бонапарта. Второстепенным узлом является аэропорт Бастия - Поретта. Air Corsica выполняет региональные рейсы между островом Корсика и материковой частью Франции. В общей сложности компания обслуживает 14 маршрутов. Флот Air Corsica состоит из 9 самолетов. Кроме того, компания предлагает программу для часто летающих пассажиров - Flying Blue.

Подробнее
  • Air Corsica

Парк

Airbus

ATR

Правила регистрации

Варианты регистрации: автоматическая регистрация, регистрация через Интернет, мобильная регистрация, регистрация в киоске (тотеме). Онлайн-регистрация начинается за 36 часов до вылета и заканчивается за 30 минут до вылета. В зависимости от пункта назначения и аэропорта вылета время регистрации может меняться: для рейсов в метрополии - за 30 минут до вылета; для рейсов из аэропорта Париж-Шарль де Голль - за 40 минут до вылета; для европейских рейсов в пределах Шенгенской зоны - за 40 минут до вылета.

Подробнее

Багаж

Air Corsica разрешает бесплатно провозить одну ручную кладь и один личный предмет (портфель, пальто, куртку, сумку для ноутбука, кошелек и зонт) на одного пассажира. Размер и вес ручной клади/ручного багажа не должны превышать следующих ограничений: 115 см (55 x 35 x 25 см), включая ручки и колеса; 8 кг. Максимальный вес зарегистрированного багажа - 23 кг, до 158 см (сумма всех размеров).

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Услуга обязательна для детей в возрасте от 4 до 11 лет, путешествующих без сопровождения взрослых в возрасте 18 лет и старше. Подростки в возрасте 12-17 лет не обязаны путешествовать без сопровождения взрослых. Билеты продаются по специальным тарифам для несопровождаемых несовершеннолетних в возрасте от 4 до 11 лет. Подростки в возрасте 12-17 лет оплачивают обычный тариф и дополнительную надбавку.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Младенцами считаются дети в возрасте до двух лет. Младенцы могут лететь без места в самолете. Например, взрослый пассажир может путешествовать с двумя младенцами (до 2 лет) при условии предоставления отдельного места для одного из них по детскому тарифу. Он устанавливается на своем месте с помощью утвержденной удерживающей системы. Сопровождающее лицо может быть моложе 18 лет, если оно является отцом, матерью или законным опекуном.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Маленькие кошки и собаки допускаются в салон самолета на рейсах Air Corsica, если общий вес животного и переноски не превышает 8 кг. Для домашних животных, путешествующих в салоне самолета, переноски не должны превышать общий размер 115 см. В салон разрешается проносить только мягкие переноски. Собаки и кошки, вес которых превышает допустимый для перевозки в салоне вес, могут быть помещены в багажное отделение. Домашние животные должны быть не моложе 15 недель и весить не более 75 кг. Для домашних животных, перевозимых в багажном отделении, переноски могут быть размером 54 см x 41 см x 39 см и 122 см x 82 см x 89 см.

Подробнее

Top banner

Air Corsica (XK) seat maps

The French airline Air Corsica began operations in 2010. its headquarters are located in Ajaccio, Corsica, France. Its main hub is Ajaccio Napoleon Bonaparte Airport. The secondary hub is Bastia - Poretta Airport. Air Corsica operates regional flights between the island of Corsica and mainland France. In total, the company serves 14 routes. The fleet of Air Corsica consists of 9 aircrafts. In addition, the company offers a frequent-flyer program - Flying Blue.

Air Corsica is one of the most well-known airlines worldwide, especially considering its profit and fleet size. It has XK IATA code. If travelers want to discover a certain airport and its site, they can look for this details using the CCM ICAO code. Air Corsica airlines seat map is affluent and comfortable. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in France/CITY. Air Corsica arsenal incorporates 20 airplanes with different plural of Air Corsica flight seat map. The Air Corsica flies to a big number of assignments and 5 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which involve 17 cities. Main hubs in the network include 19 airports all over the map. Air Corsica airplane seat map is quite manifold. Depending on the plural of the Air Corsica airplane seat map, the airplane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural aircrafts with sundry Air Corsica seatmap.

Here at seatmaps.com we have compiled the most comprehensive database of airline seatmaps in the industry. Please click on the links below to see the extensive variety of seatmaps within the entire fleet of aircraft that Air Corsica operates.

Read more
  • Air Corsica

Fleet

Airbus

ATR

Check in rules

Check-in options: automatic check-in, web check-in, mobile check-in, kiosk (totem) check-in. Online check-in begins 36 hours before departure and ends 30 minutes before departure. Depending on the destination and departure airport, the check-in deadline may vary: for flights in metropolitan France, 30 minutes prior to departure; for flights from Paris-Charles de Gaulle airport, 40 minutes prior to departure; for European flights within the Schengen area, 40 minutes prior to departure.

Read more

Baggage

Air Corsica allows one carry-on baggage and one personal item (briefcase, coat, jacket, laptop bag, purse, and umbrella) per passenger free of charge. Hand baggage/hand baggage may not exceed the following size and weight limits: 115 cm (55 x 35 x 25 cm) including handles and wheels; 8 kg. The maximum weight of checked baggage is 23 kg, up to 158 cm (sum of all dimensions).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

The service is mandatory for children ages 4 to 11 traveling as unaccompanied minors 18 years of age or older. Teenagers ages 12-17 are not required to travel as unaccompanied minors. Tickets are sold at special rates for unaccompanied minors ages 4 to 11. Teens ages 12-17 pay the regular fare and an additional surcharge.

Read more

Infants

Infants are defined as children under two years of age. Infants may fly without a seat on the aircraft. For example, an adult passenger may travel with two infants (up to 2 years of age) provided a separate seat for one of them under the child fare. It is installed in his seat with an approved restraint system. the accompanying person may be under 18 years of age if he or she is the father, mother, or legal guardian.

Read more

Pets

Small cats and dogs are allowed in the cabin on Air Corsica flights if the total weight of the pet and the carrier does not exceed 8 kg. For pets traveling in the cabin, carriers must not exceed a total size of 115 cm. Only padded carriers are allowed in the cabin. Dogs and cats weighing more than the permitted weight for travel in the cabin may be placed in the luggage compartment instead. Pets must be at least 15 weeks old and weigh no more than 75 kg. For pets carried in the baggage compartment, carriers can be 54 cm x 41 cm x 39 cm and 122 cm x 82 cm x 89 cm.

Read more