Top banner

Схема салона Hawaiian Airlines в самолете Boeing 717Hawaiian Airlines

Airline logo
Hawaiian Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 717-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 17 самолетами 717-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, просторности и низкого уровня шума. В салоне, где есть только места экономического класса, могут разместиться 124 пассажира. Места в салоне расположены по схеме "три справа - два слева". Компоновка салона Boeing 717 оснащена освещенными поручнями и большими полками для ручной клади.

Hawaiian Airlines включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 717. Boeing - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 717 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 717 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в HAL Boeing 717. Еще одна особенность Boeing 717 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 717 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 717-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

717-200

Описание
Boeing 717-200 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Hawaiian Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние37"
Ширина18.5"
Угол11"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 717-200.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние29-31"
Ширина18"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 717-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 717 Seat MapsHawaiian Airlines

Airline logo
Hawaiian Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 717-200. As of 2022, the company has 17 717-200s. The airline chose the aircraft because of its reliability, spaciousness, and low noise level. The cabin with only economy class seats accommodates 124 passengers. The seats in the cabin are arranged in a "three on the right - two on the left" pattern. The Boeing 717 cabin layout is equipped with illuminated handrails and large hand luggage shelves.

Hawaiian Airlines includes countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Boeing 717 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 717 has a standard Boeing 717 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Boeing 717 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 717 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the HA Boeing 717 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 717 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own HA. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Hawaiian Airlines Boeing 717 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s page, find the Boeing 717 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 717 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 717-200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

717-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 717-200 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Hawaiian Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch37"
Width18.5"
Recline11"

Passengers seated in business class on 717-200 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch29-31"
Width18"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 717-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).