Top banner

Схема салона Air Corsica в самолете ATR 42 / 72Air Corsica

Airline logo
Air Corsica эксплуатирует две модели ATR - 42-500, 72-500. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется один самолет 42-600 и пять 72-600. Самолеты имеют салоны только экономического класса. У ATR 42/72 более легкие пассажирские кресла и большие багажные полки. Самолеты экономичны благодаря низкому расходу топлива. Кроме того, ATR 42 надежен, так как имеет современные двигатели.

Air Corsica включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит ATR 42 / 72. ATR - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их владении. ATR 42 / 72 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в CCM ATR 42 / 72. Еще одна особенность ATR 42 / 72 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Corsica ATR 42 / 72 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 72-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-500

Описание
ATR 72-500 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air Corsica и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Corsica ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsAir Corsica

Airline logo
Air Corsica operates two models of ATR, the 42-500, 72-500. As of 2022, the company has one 42-600s, five 72-600s in its fleet. The aircrafts only have economy class cabins. The ATR 42/72 has lighter passenger seats and larger luggage shelves. The planes are economical because of low fuel consumption. In addition, ATR 42 is reliable as it has modern engines.

Air Corsica includes a multitude of planes with a clear ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is ATR which managed to build a name in the market. ATR 42 / 72 has a good ATR 42 / 72 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin is deficient in this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the CCM ATR 42 / 72 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of ATR 42 / 72 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and add it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed XK, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about ATR 42 / 72 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Corsica ATR 42 / 72 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 42-500

  • 72-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

42-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 42-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Corsica and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-48.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats48
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Corsica and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).