Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании Asiana Airlines (OZ)

Южнокорейская авиакомпания Asiana Airlines была основана 17 февраля 1988 года и начала свою деятельность 23 декабря 1988 года. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Osoe-dong, Gangseo-gu, Сеул, Южная Корея. Основными хабами авиакомпании являются международный аэропорт Гимпо и международный аэропорт Инчхон. Авиакомпания выполняет рейсы по 14 внутренним и 90 международным направлениям в 21 страну. Asiana Airlines - одна из десяти авиакомпаний в мире, получивших пятизвездочный рейтинг от Skytrax.

Подробнее
  • Asiana Airlines

Парк

Boeing

Airbus

Правила регистрации

Asiana Airlines Регистрация онлайн или в аэропорту. Онлайн-регистрация доступна для внутренних рейсов Asiana Airlines с 24 часов до 30 минут до вылета и для международных рейсов Asiana Airlines с 48 часов до 1 часа до вылета. (На американских направлениях (включая Сайпан) - за 24 часа до вылета). Регистрация в аэропорту начинается за 3 часа до вылета.

Подробнее

Багаж

Ограничение по размеру багажа авиакомпании Asiana Airlines составляет 158 см (длина+ширина+высота). Ограничения по весу: для бизнес-класса - не более 32 кг (для двух мест багажа); для экономического класса - не более 23 кг (для двух мест багажа). При путешествии с детьми/младенцами можно добавить одну из следующих вещей: переносную коляску, ходунки, автокресло или люльку. Разрешенные размеры ручной клади: до 10 кг, сумма трех размеров до 115 см (включая ручку и колеса).

Подробнее

Несовершеннолетние

Asiana Airlines Услуга сопровождения несовершеннолетнего ребенка предоставляется: на международных рейсах - 5-11 лет, на внутренних рейсах - 5-12 лет. Бронирование билетов для детей/малышей возможно только на сайте компании или на мобильной платформе при покупке родительского или взрослого билета на 18 лет и старше. Дети старше 12 лет могут путешествовать самостоятельно.

Подробнее

Младенцы

Под младенцем понимается ребенок в возрасте от 7 дней до 2 лет. На внутренних рейсах Asiana Airlines младенцы летают бесплатно, а на международных рейсах Asiana Airlines оплачивают 10% от стоимости взрослого тарифа. Младенцам не предоставляется отдельное место (однако при оплате детского билета место будет предоставлено). Пассажиры, путешествующие с двумя младенцами, должны приобрести детский билет для одного из младенцев, и место для младенца будет предоставлено по оплаченному тарифу.

Подробнее

Питомцы

Вид домашних животных, разрешенных к перевозке: собаки, кошки, домашняя птица. Количество разрешенных к перевозке животных: каждый взрослый пассажир может взять одно животное в салон самолета Asiana Airlines и двух животных в зарегистрированный багаж. Дети не допускаются к перевозке с домашними животными в салоне самолета Asiana Airlines. Каждый пассажир может взять с собой в салон одно домашнее животное в 1 питомнике (или двух щенков или двух котят в возрасте до 6 месяцев). Допустимый вес контейнера с животным составляет 7 кг. Максимальный размер контейнера - 115 см (длина+высота+ширина).

Подробнее

Top banner

Asiana Airlines (OZ) seat maps

South Korean airline Asiana Airlines was founded on February 17, 1988, and began operations on December 23, 1988. The company is headquartered at Osoe-dong, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, South Korea. The airline's main hubs are Gimpo International Airport, Incheon International Airport. The airline flies to 14 domestic and 90 international destinations in 21 countries. Asiana Airlines is one of ten airlines in the world to receive a five-star rating from Skytrax.

Asiana Airlines is one of the most popular airlines worldwide, especially facing its income and fleet size. It has OZ IATA code. If individuals want to get a certain airport and its place, they can look for this information using the AAR ICAO code. Asiana Airlines airlines seat map is wealthy and handy. The company operates umpteen hubs all over the globe, with the primary being located in South Korea/CITY. Asiana Airlines arsenal incorporates 160 planes with different numerous of Asiana Airlines flight seat map. The Asiana Airlines flies to a great number of assignments and 47 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 165 cities. Major hubs in the network include 173 airports all over the map. Asiana Airlines is a member of the Star Alliance . Asiana Airlines plane seat map is enough manifold. Depending on the numerous of the Asiana Airlines plane seat map, the plane can employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of numerous planes with different Asiana Airlines seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Asiana Airlines operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Asiana Airlines

Fleet

Boeing

Airbus

Check in rules

Check-in online or at the airport. Online check-in is available for domestic flights from 24 hours to 30 minutes before departure, and for international flights from 48 hours to 1 hour before departure. (U.S. destinations (including Saipan) 24 hours before departure). Airport check-in begins 3 hours before departure.

Read more

Baggage

The luggage size limit is 158 cm (length+width+height). Weight limits: for business class - not more than 32 kg (for two pieces of luggage); for economy class - not more than 23 kg (for two pieces of luggage). If traveling with children/infants, one of the following may be added: portable stroller, walker, car seat, or bassinet. It allowed carry-on baggage dimensions: up to 10 kg, the sum of three sizes up to 115 cm (including handle and wheels).

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Service of minor children's companion is available for: international flights - 5-11 years old, domestic flights - 5-12 years old. Reservations for children/infants can only be made on the company website or mobile platform when purchasing a parent or adult ticket for 18 years or older. Children over the age of 12 can travel on their own.

Read more

Infants

The infant is defined as a child from 7 days old to 2 years old. Infants fly free on domestic flights and pay 10% of the adult fare on international flights. Infants will not be provided a separate seat (however, a seat will be provided when paying for a child ticket). Passengers traveling with two infants must purchase a child ticket for one of the infants, and a seat will be provided for the infant at the fare paid.

Read more

Pets

Type of pets allowed for transportation: dogs, cats, poultry. The number of pets allowed: each adult passenger may take one pet in the cabin and two pets in the checked baggage. Children are not allowed to travel with pets in the cabin. Each passenger may bring in the cabin one pet in 1 kennel (or two puppies or two kittens up to 6 months old). The permissible weight of the container with the pet is 7kg. The maximum size of the container is 115 cm (length+height+width).

Read more