Top banner

Air Japan (NQ) plans de cabine

Air Japan a été créée le 29 juin 1990. La compagnie a son siège social à l'aéroport international de Narita, à Chiba, au Japon. Tokyo-Narita est le hub principal de la compagnie aérienne. Le hub secondaire est Tokyo-Haneda. Le réseau de lignes d'Air Japan comprend les destinations suivantes : Vienne, Dalian, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Qingdao, Shanghai, Tokyo, Yangon, Singapour, Taipei, Honolulu, Ho Chi Minh Ville. La flotte de la compagnie se compose de 80 avions. En outre, la compagnie aérienne propose un programme de fidélisation - ANA Mileage Club.

Chez seatmaps.com, nous avons compilé la base de données exhaustive des plans de cabine de tous les avions exploités par Air Japan. Cliquez sur les liens ci-dessous pour voir les plans de cabine.

Lisez la suite
  • Air Japan

Flotte

Boeing

Règles d'enregistrement

L'enregistrement pour votre vol peut se faire à l'aéroport ou en ligne. Il est également possible de s'enregistrer aux bornes d'enregistrement en libre-service. L'enregistrement commence 3-4 heures avant le départ et se termine 60 minutes avant le départ. L'enregistrement en ligne commence 24 heures avant le départ

Lisez la suite

Bagages

Dimensions maximales des bagages enregistrés : les dimensions linéaires totales (longueur + largeur + hauteur) d'un article ne peuvent pas dépasser 158 cm (62 pouces), y compris les roues et la poignée ; le poids du bagage ne peut pas dépasser 23 kg (classe économique), 32 kg (classe affaires, première classe). Dans le cas d'un vol avec un enfant de moins de deux ans qui n'occupe pas un siège séparé, un bagage supplémentaire peut être enregistré en plus de la franchise. La taille et le poids des différentes pièces doivent correspondre à la franchise de bagages standard, sinon des frais d'excédent de bagages peuvent s'appliquer. Le poids maximum d'un bagage à main est de 10 kg. Les dimensions linéaires totales (longueur + largeur + hauteur) ne doivent pas dépasser 115 cm.

Lisez la suite

Mineurs non accompagnés

Les enfants âgés de 5 à 13 ans peuvent voyager indépendamment avec un service d'accompagnement sur les vols à destination et en provenance de Mexico. Aucun service d'escorte n'est requis pour les enfants de plus de 13 ans.

Lisez la suite

Nourrissons

Un nourrisson est un enfant âgé de 8 jours à 2 ans au moment du départ. Un nourrisson peut s'asseoir sur les genoux d'un passager adulte (gratuitement). Jusqu'à deux enfants en bas âge peuvent accompagner un passager adulte. Sur ces deux enfants, l'un peut s'asseoir sur les genoux d'un passager adulte et l'autre doit avoir une réservation de siège supplémentaire (en achetant un billet d'avion applicable aux passagers âgés de 3 à 12 ans).

Lisez la suite

Animaux domestiques

Les races brachycéphales sont interdites. Un seul animal peut se trouver dans le conteneur. La compagnie aérienne autorise les conteneurs pour animaux de compagnie qui sont conformes aux normes de l'IATA et qui peuvent résister aux voyages en avion. Les réglementations relatives à l'entrée des animaux domestiques varient d'un pays/région à l'autre, et il peut être impossible d'enregistrer un animal domestique comme bagage en raison des lois et réglementations du pays/région et de son système de quarantaine.

Lisez la suite

Top banner

Air Japan (NQ) seat maps

Air Japan was established on June 29, 1990. The company is headquartered at Narita International Airport Narita, Chiba, Japan. Tokyo-Narita is the airline's main hub. The secondary hub is Tokyo-Haneda. Air Japan's route network included the following destinations: Vienna, Dalian, Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Qingdao, Shanghai, Tokyo, Yangon, Singapore, Taipei, Honolulu, Ho Chi Minh City. The company's fleet consists of 80 airplanes. In addition, the airline provides a frequent-flyer program - ANA Mileage Club.

Air Japan is one of the most well-known airlines worldwide, especially considering its yield and fleet size. It has NQ IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can browse this information using the AJX ICAO code. Air Japan airlines seat map is wealthy and convenient. The company operates multitudinous hubs all over the globe, with the primary being situated in Japan/CITY. Air Japan arsenal incorporates 15 planes with different numerous of Air Japan flight seat map. The Air Japan flies to a big quantity of assignments and $count_of_covered_countries countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which insert $count_of_covered_cities cities. Major hubs in the network include $count_of_covered_airports airports all over the world. Air Japan is a member of the Star Alliance . Air Japan plane seat map is enough diverse. Depending on the numerous of the Air Japan plane seat map, the plane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of numerous planes with different Air Japan seatmap.

The founders of seatmaps.com have created and assembled an exhaustive database of seatmaps of all the aircrafts that Air Japan operates. Click on the links below to see our entire array of seatmaps.

Read more
  • Air Japan

Fleet

Boeing

Check in rules

Check-in for your flight can be done at the airport or online. It is also possible to check in at self-service check-in kiosks. Check-in begins 3-4 hours before departure and ends 60 minutes before departure. Online check-in gives 24 hours before departure

Read more

Baggage

Maximum dimensions of checked-in baggage: total linear dimensions (length + width + height) of an item may not exceed 62 inches (158 cm), including wheels and handle; baggage weight may not exceed 23 kg (economy class), 32 kg (business class, first class). In case of a flight with a child under two years old who does not occupy a separate seat, one extra piece of baggage may be checked-in on top of the allowance. The size and weight of the different pieces must correspond to the standard baggage allowance; otherwise, excess baggage fees may apply. The maximum hand baggage weight is 10 kg. The total linear dimensions (length + width + height) may not exceed 115 cm.

Read more

Unaccompanied minors

Children ages 5-13 can travel independently with an escort service on flights to and from Mexico City. No escort service is required for children over the age of 13.

Read more

Infants

An infant is a child between 8 days old and two years old at the time of departure. One infant may sit on the lap of an adult passenger (free of charge). Up to two infants may accompany one adult passenger. Of these two infants, one may sit on the lap of an adult passenger, and the other infant must have an extra seat reservation (by purchasing an airfare applicable to passengers aged 3 to 12 years).

Read more

Pets

Brachycephalic breeds are prohibited. Only one pet may be in the container. The airline allows pet containers that are IATA compliant and can withstand air travel. Pet entry regulations vary from country/region to country/region, and it may not be possible to check a pet in as baggage due to the laws and regulations of the country/region and its quarantine system.

Read more