Top banner

Посадочные места в самолетах авиакомпании EVA Air (BR)

EVA Air начала свою деятельность 1 июля 1991 года и является тайваньской международной авиакомпанией. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Лужу, город Таоюань, Тайвань. Основным узловым аэропортом является Тайбэй-Таоюань. Кроме того, компания имеет базы в Бангкоке-Суварнабхуми, Гонконге, Гаосюне, Тайбэй-Соншань. EVA Air предоставляет услуги по перевозке пассажиров и специализированных грузов по более чем 40 международным направлениям в Европе, Австралии, Азии, Австралии и Северной Америке. Компания находится в основном в частной собственности и выполняет только международные рейсы.

Основанная в 2000 году, EVA Air является одной из известных авиакомпаний по всему миру. У компании есть свой IATA BR код. Карта посадочных мест авиалиний EVA Air понятная и удобная. У компании есть офисы по всей территории земного шара, главные из которых размещены в Taiwan/CITY. Авиакомпания EVA Air владеет 55 самолетами с различными картами посадочных мест. Авиакомпания EVA Air выполняет огромное количество перелетов в 24 стран, включая Северную Америку, Южную Америку, Европу, Азию и Океанию, которые содержут 73 городов. EVA Air - член альянса Star Alliance . Карта посадочных мест самолетов EVA Air вполне многообразная. В зависимости от типа карты посадочных мест авиакопании EVA Air, в самолете могут быть салоны First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy класса.

Развернуть
  • EVA Air

Парк

Boeing

Airbus

Правила регистрации

Регистрация обычно является первой процедурой для пассажира по прибытию в аэропорт. Вы также можете использовать электронные посадочные талоны, если регистрируетесь онлайн.

Багаж

Обычно существует ограничение по максимальному весу в 50 фунтов (23 кг) на зарегистрированный багаж, а также ограничение по размеру. Наиболее распространенный максимальный допустимый размер сумки - 62 дюйма (160 см). Обычный размер сумки для досмотра: 27 x 21 x 14 дюймов (68 x 54 x 35 см).

Несовершеннолетние

Детям в возрасте 15-17 лет разрешается путешествовать в качестве стандартного пассажира при условии, что они могут предъявить действующее удостоверение личности сотрудникам службы безопасности. По желанию родителей или опекунов ребенок в возрасте 15-17 лет также может путешествовать как несовершеннолетний без сопровождения взрослых.

Младенцы

Если вашему ребенку исполнилось как минимум два дня, он может совершить полет вместе с Вами. Однако некоторые авиакомпании настаивают на том, чтобы вашему ребенку было не менее двух недель. Стандартных правил не существует, поэтому в ваших интересах согласовать это с авиакомпанией до процесса бронирования.

Питомцы

Ваш питомец может совершать перелет только в одобренной FAA переноске, которая помещается под сиденьем перед вами. В некоторых случаях домашнее животное и переноска должны весить в сумме до 20 фунтов, поэтому, пожалуйста, уточняйте эту информацию у вашей авиакомпании.

Top banner

EVA Air (BR) seat maps

EVA Air began operations on July 1, 1991, and is a Taiwanese international airline. The company is headquartered in Luzhu, Taoyuan City, Taiwan. The main hub is Taipei-Taoyuan. In addition, the company has bases in Bangkok-Suvarnabhumi, Hong Kong, Kaohsiung, Taipei-Songshan. EVA Air provides passenger and specialized cargo services to more than 40 international destinations in Europe, Australia, Asia, Australia, and North America. The company is mainly privately owned and operates international flights only.

Being founded 2000, EVA Air is one of the most popular airlines worldwide, especially facing its earnings and fleet size. It has BR IATA code. If individuals want to discover a certain airport and its place, they can browse this details using the EVA ICAO code. EVA Air airlines seat map is rich and comfy. The company operates vast hubs all over the Earth, with the primary being placed in Taiwan/CITY. EVA Air arsenal incorporates 55 airplanes with different plural of EVA Air flight seat map. The EVA Air flies to a big amount of assignments and 24 countries covering North America, South America, Europe, Asia, and Oceania, which includes 71 cities. Major hubs in the network include 76 airports all over the map. EVA Air is a member of the Star Alliance . EVA Air airplane seat map is quite diversified. Depending on the plural of the EVA Air airplane seat map, the airplane may employ First, Business, Economy Premium and Economy cabins. Its fleet consists of plural planes with sundry EVA Air seatmap.

Seatmaps.com has created and compiled a thorough list of seatmaps of aircrafts that EVA Air operates. Choose an aircraft and click on it to see the seatmaps and all details associated with your seat.

Read more
  • EVA Air

Fleet

Boeing

Airbus

Check in rules

Check-in is usually the first procedure for a passenger when arriving at an airport, as airline regulations require passengers to check in by certain times prior to the departure of a flight. You can also use digital boarding passes if you check in online.

Baggage

On an aircraft, there are two types of baggage and each is treated differently: checked baggage and hand/carry-on luggage. For both types, transportation companies have specific rules on the weight and size of the baggage. For checked baggage, stored in the aircraft hold, usually the weight is the limiting factor.

Unaccompanied minors

Children ages 15-17 are permitted to travel as a standard passenger provided they can present a valid ID to security personnel. If parents or guardians prefer, the child aged 15-17 can also travel as an unaccompanied minor.

Infants

If your infant is at least two days old, most airlines should be happy for them to fly. However, some airlines will insist that your baby is at least two weeks old. There are no standard regulations, so it is your best interest to confirm with the airline prior to the booking process.

Pets

As long as your pet can stand up and turn around in an FAA-approved pet carrier, that fits under the seat in front of you, your fuzzy buddy can travel with you. In some cases, pet and carrier must weigh a combined 20 pounds so, please, confirm with your specific airline.