Top banner

Схема салона Lufthansa в самолете Boeing 747Lufthansa

Airline logo
Lufthansa эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 747-400, 747-8I. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании восемь 747-400, 19 737-8I. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. На сегодняшний день это самый длинный пассажирский самолет на планете. По сравнению с 747-400, 747-8I перевозит на 51 пассажира больше и на два грузовых поддона больше, при этом грузовой отсек значительно увеличился на 26 процентов.

Lufthansa включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 747. Boeing - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Boeing 747 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете Boeing 747 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в DLH Boeing 747. Еще одна особенность Boeing 747 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Lufthansa Boeing 747 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 747-400 V.1

  • 747-400 V.2

  • 747-8 V.1

  • 747-8 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-400 V.1

Описание
Boeing 747-400 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lufthansa и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-67-32-272.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений67
Расстояние64"
Ширина19.7"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 747-400 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений32
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.5"
Угол8"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений272
Расстояние31.5"
Ширина17"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-400 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-400 V.2

Описание
Boeing 747-400 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lufthansa и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-53-32-308.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений53
Расстояние64"
Ширина19.7"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 747-400 V.2.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений32
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.5"
Угол9"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 747-400 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений308
Расстояние31.5"
Ширина17"
Угол118°

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-400 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-8 V.1

Описание
Boeing 747-8 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lufthansa и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-80-32-244.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние82"
Ширина31.5"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 747-8 V.1 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений80
Расстояние64"
Ширина19.7"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 747-8 V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений32
Расстояние38"
Ширина18.5"
Угол130°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений244
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-8 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-8 V.2

Описание
Boeing 747-8 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Lufthansa и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 8-92-32-208.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений8
Расстояние82"
Ширина31.5"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 747-8 V.2 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений92
Расстояние64"
Ширина19.7"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 747-8 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 747-8 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений32
Расстояние38"
Ширина18"
Угол130°

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений208
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-8 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Lufthansa Boeing 747 Seat MapsLufthansa

Airline logo
Lufthansa includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Boeing 747 seatmap. One of the exceptional airplanes in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 747 has a cozy Boeing 747 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free trip. Boeing 747 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 747 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who want extra space for their legs or move the seatback can regulate the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the DLH Boeing 747 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 747 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed LH, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 747 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Lufthansa Boeing 747 seating chart may impact your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions irrespective of of the seat you have. If you have stress during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 747-400 V.1

  • 747-400 V.2

  • 747-8 V.1

  • 747-8 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-400 V.1

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 747-400 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lufthansa and has next seat configuration: 0-67-32-272.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats67
Pitch64"
Width19.7"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 747-400 V.1

Premium economy

Seats32
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline8"

A seat in Premium economy on 747-400 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats272
Pitch31.5"
Width17"
Recline4"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-400 V.2

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 747-400 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lufthansa and has next seat configuration: 0-53-32-308.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats53
Pitch64"
Width19.7"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 747-400 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats32
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline9"

A seat in Premium economy on 747-400 V.2 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats308
Pitch31.5"
Width17"
Recline118°

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 747-400 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-8 V.1

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 747-8 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lufthansa and has next seat configuration: 8-80-32-244.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch82"
Width31.5"
Recline180°

The price of a First-class in 747-8 V.1 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first-class internationally, will pay significanly higher prices.

Business

Seats80
Pitch64"
Width19.7"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 747-8 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats32
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline130°

A seat in Premium economy on 747-8 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats244
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-8 V.2

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 747-8 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Lufthansa and has next seat configuration: 8-92-32-208.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats8
Pitch82"
Width31.5"
Recline180°

First-class seats are in the very front of the 747-8 V.2, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats92
Pitch64"
Width19.7"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 747-8 V.2 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats32
Pitch38"
Width18"
Recline130°

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats208
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 747-8 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).