Top banner

Схема салона Xfly в самолете Bombardier CRJ-900Xfly

Airline logo
Xfly эксплуатирует только одну модель Bombardier - CRJ-900. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает десятью CRJ-900. Этот самолет был выбран за его экономичность и низкие эксплуатационные расходы. CRJ-900 предназначен для обслуживания региональных маршрутов с высоким пассажиропотоком. Пассажирский салон Bombardier CRJ 900 оснащен современными системами кондиционирования, освещения, звукоизоляции, а также обширными багажными полками. Пассажирские кресла расположены по схеме 2х2.

Xfly включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Bombardier CRJ-900. Bombardier - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Bombardier CRJ-900 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Bombardier CRJ-900 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в EST Bombardier CRJ-900. Еще одна особенность Bombardier CRJ-900 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Xfly Bombardier CRJ-900 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • CRJ900

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

CRJ900

Описание
Bombardier CRJ900 - это самолет, произведенный Bombardier для Xfly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-88.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений88
Расстояние31"
Ширина17"
Угол2"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Xfly Bombardier CRJ-900 Seat MapsXfly

Airline logo
Xfly operates only one model of Bombardier, the CRJ-900. As of 2022, the company has ten CRJ-900s. The aircraft has been chosen for its economic and low maintenance costs. The CRJ-900 is designed to serve regional routes with high passenger traffic. The passenger cabin of the Bombardier CRJ 900 is equipped with modern systems of air conditioning, lighting, sound insulation, and extensive luggage racks. The passenger seats are arranged in a 2x2 arrangement.

Xfly contains many airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Bombardier CRJ-900 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Bombardier. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Bombardier CRJ-900 has a standard Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. Bombardier CRJ-900 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Bombardier CRJ-900 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the EE Bombardier CRJ-900 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Bombardier CRJ-900 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own EE. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Xfly Bombardier CRJ-900 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Bombardier CRJ-900 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Bombardier CRJ-900 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • CRJ900

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

CRJ900

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Bombardier CRJ900 is an aircraft produced by Bombardier for Xfly and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-88.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats88
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline2"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.