Top banner

Схема салона American Airlines в самолете Boeing 737American Airlines

Airline logo
American Airlines эксплуатирует две модели Boeing - 737-800, 737 MAX 8. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 303 737-800, 42 737 MAX 8. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его более эффективных конструктивных решений. Самолет имеет меньшую тягу двигателя и, как следствие, меньшие требования к техническому обслуживанию. 737 MAX 8 обеспечит клиентам значительную экономию. У 737 MAX 8 самые низкие эксплуатационные расходы.

American Airlines имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с элементарной для понимания картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш перелет очень простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите перекусить или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Если вы планируете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заранее ознакомтесь с посадочной картой AA Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код AA. Наличие собственного AA кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в American Airlines на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, рекомендуем не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737 MAX 8

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737 MAX 8

Описание
Boeing 737 MAX 8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для American Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 16-0-30-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений16
Расстояние37"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 737 MAX 8 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений30
Расстояние33"
Ширина16.6-17.8"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737 MAX 8 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений126
Расстояние30"
Ширина16.6-17.8"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для American Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 16-0-30-114.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений16
Расстояние39-40"
Ширина20.4-21"
Угол4.1"

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 737-800 V.1 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений30
Расстояние34"
Ширина15.9-17.3"
Угол4"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737-800 V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений114
Расстояние31"
Ширина15.9-17.3"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для American Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 16-0-30-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений16
Расстояние37"
Ширина21"
Угол4.1"

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 737-800 V.2 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений30
Расстояние33-38"
Ширина16.6-17.8"
Угол4"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 737-800 V.2 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений126
Расстояние30"
Ширина16.6-17.8"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

American Airlines Boeing 737 Seat MapsAmerican Airlines

Airline logo
American Airlines includes a variety of planes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the excellent aircraft in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 737 has a cozy Boeing 737 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to maintain the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are can be found on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. nevertheless, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this benefit. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the AAL Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a phone or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed AA, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The American Airlines Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your comfortableness during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
  • 737 MAX 8

  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737 MAX 8

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 737 MAX 8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for American Airlinesand has next seat configuration: 16-0-30-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats16
Pitch37"
Width21"
Recline180°

The price of a First-class in 737 MAX 8 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first-class internationally, will pay significanly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats30
Pitch33"
Width16.6-17.8"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats126
Pitch30"
Width16.6-17.8"
Recline6"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737 MAX 8, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for American Airlinesand has next seat configuration: 16-0-30-114.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats16
Pitch39-40"
Width20.4-21"
Recline4.1"

First-class seats are in the very front of the 737-800 V.1, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Premium economy

Seats30
Pitch34"
Width15.9-17.3"
Recline4"

A seat in Premium economy on 737-800 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats114
Pitch31"
Width15.9-17.3"
Recline4"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 737-800 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

Aircraft overview
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for American Airlinesand has next seat configuration: 16-0-30-126.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats16
Pitch37"
Width21"
Recline4.1"

The price of a First-class in 737-800 V.2 ticket varies depending on the airline, flight destination and the time/date of ticket purchase. On average, first class tickets for domestic flights in the United States cost at least $1,300 – but travelers looking to fly first-class internationally, will pay significanly higher prices.

Premium economy

Seats30
Pitch33-38"
Width16.6-17.8"
Recline4"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats126
Pitch30"
Width16.6-17.8"
Recline4"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.