Top banner

Схема салона Air Canada в самолете Embraer E175Air Canada

Airline logo
Air Canada включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Embraer E175. Embraer - один из самых лучших самолетов в их владении. Embraer E175 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете Embraer E175 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в ACA Embraer E175. Еще одна особенность Embraer E175 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Canada Embraer E175 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • E175

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

E175

Описание
Embraer E175 - это самолет, произведенный Embraer для Air Canada и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-64.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние38"
Ширина20"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 175 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 175, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений64
Расстояние31"
Ширина18"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Canada Embraer E175 Seat MapsAir Canada

Airline logo
Air Canada contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and simple Embraer E175 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Embraer. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Embraer E175 has a standard Embraer E175 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Embraer E175 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Embraer E175 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and give a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the AC Embraer E175 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Embraer E175 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own AC. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Air Canada Embraer E175 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Embraer E175 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Embraer E175 seating has a incredible effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • E175

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

E175

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Embraer E175 is an aircraft produced by Embraer for Air Canada and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-64.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch38"
Width20"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 175 when available.

Economy

Seats64
Pitch31"
Width18"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 175, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).