Top banner

Схема салона Qantas в самолете Boeing 737Qantas

Airline logo
Qantas эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 75 самолетами Boeing 737-800. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их экологичности и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Boeing 737 отличается от своих конкурентов повышенной летной и экологической безопасностью. Также преимуществами самолетов являются их экономичность и удобство для коммерческих перевозок. Максимальная дальность полета составляет до 5449 км.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 737 от компании Qantas крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои маленькие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 737 от авиакомпании Qantas способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать фильмы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Boeing 737, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест QF Boeing 737 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере Boeing 737 от компании Qantas всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 737, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 737 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.1

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина22"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-800 V.1.

Эконом класс

Сидений162
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.2"
Угол5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800 V.2

Описание
Boeing 737-800 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-156.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина22"
Угол6"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800 V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений156
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.2"
Угол5"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 737-800 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Qantas Boeing 737 Seat MapsQantas

Airline logo
Qantas operates only one model of Boeing, the 737-800. As of 2022, the company has 75 Boeing 737-800 planes. The airline chose these aircraft because of their environmental friendliness and low maintenance costs. Boeing 737 differs from its competitors with improved flight and ecological safety. Also, the advantages of the aircraft are their economy and convenience for commercial transportation. The maximum flight range is up to 5449 km.

The Boeing 737 is excellent for its class and the Boeing 737 seatmap is expressly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any noise are not present. Passengers can hold their small stuff on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Qantas Boeing 737 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can look on movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 737 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging power is enough. The QF Boeing 737 seat map is presented on the site and you can look on the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 737 seating chart. The sound of turboprop engine is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 737 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 737 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a dread of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their power to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 737-800 V.1

  • 737-800 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-162.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width22"
Recline6"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-800 V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats162
Pitch30"
Width17.2"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-156.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width22"
Recline6"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 737-800 V.2 when available.

Economy

Seats156
Pitch30"
Width17.2"
Recline5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).