Top banner

Схема салона Air North в самолете ATR 42 / 72Air North

Airline logo
Air North эксплуатирует только одну модель ATR - 42-600. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает тремя самолетами ATR 42-600. ATR 42 был выбран из-за его небольшой вместимости. Пассажировместимость составляет до 48 человек. Расход топлива меньше, чем у конкурентов. Кроме того, самолет проще и экономичнее в обслуживании. ATR 42 имеет более современную систему управления. Кабина пилота оборудована жидкокристаллическими мониторами и установлен современный компьютер.

Air North включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит ATR 42 / 72. ATR - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. ATR 42 / 72 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить чемоданы. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в ANT ATR 42 / 72. Еще одна особенность ATR 42 / 72 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air North ATR 42 / 72 может оказать влияние на на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 42-300 V.1

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

42-300 V.1

Описание
ATR 42-300 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air North и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-42.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений42
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air North ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsAir North

Airline logo
Air North operates only one model of ATR, the 42-600. As of 2022, the company has three ATR 42-600 planes. ATR 42 was chosen because of its small capacity. Passenger capacity is up to 48 people. Fuel consumption is less than competitors. The aircraft is also easier and more economical to maintain. ATR 42 has a more modern control system. The cockpit is equipped with LCD monitors and installed an advanced computer.

Air North includes many planes with an easy to comprehend and elementary ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is ATR. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. ATR 42 / 72 has a standard ATR 42 / 72 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a very simple. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their stuff on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to take out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the 4N ATR 42 / 72 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of ATR 42 / 72 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own 4N. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Air North ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the ATR 42 / 72 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of ATR 42 / 72 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • 42-300 V.1

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

42-300 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 42-300 V.1 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air North and has next seat configuration: 0-0-0-42.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats42
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 42-300 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).