Top banner

Схема салона Air Thanlwin в самолете ATR 42 / 72Air Thanlwin

Airline logo
Air Thanlwin эксплуатирует две модели ATR - 72-212, 72-500. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется два самолета 72-212, два самолета 72-500. ATR 72 - это небольшие самолеты. Пассажировместимость - до 78 человек. В таких самолетах часто нет бизнес-класса, а весь салон отведен под эконом-класс. В самолете более легкие пассажирские кресла и большие багажные полки.

Air Thanlwin включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит ATR 42 / 72. ATR - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. ATR 42 / 72 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в RTL ATR 42 / 72. Еще одна особенность ATR 42 / 72 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Air Thanlwin ATR 42 / 72 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 72-200

  • 72-500

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-200

Описание
ATR 72-200 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air Thanlwin и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 72-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-500

Описание
ATR 72-500 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Air Thanlwin и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Air Thanlwin ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsAir Thanlwin

Airline logo
Air Thanlwin operates two models of ATR, the 72-212, 72-500. As of 2022, the company has two 72-212s, two 72-500s in its fleet. ATR 72 are small aircraft. Passenger capacity is up to 78 people. There is often no business class in such aircraft, and the entire cabin is allotted for economy class. The plane has lighter passenger seats and larger luggage shelves.

Air Thanlwin includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its possession is ATR which managed to build a name in the market. ATR 42 / 72 has a cozy ATR 42 / 72 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the videos on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the RTL ATR 42 / 72 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of ATR 42 / 72 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed ST, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about ATR 42 / 72 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Air Thanlwin ATR 42 / 72 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 72-200

  • 72-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-200 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Thanlwin and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Air Thanlwin and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).