Top banner

Схема салона Swiftair в самолете ATR 42 / 72Swiftair

Airline logo
Aeromar эксплуатирует две модели ATR - 42-600 и 72-600. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется шесть самолетов 42-600 и 17 самолетов 72-600. ATR 42/72 был выбран из-за его небольшой вместимости. Пассажировместимость составляет 48-78 человек. Самолет предназначен только для экономического класса. ATR 42/72 является экономичным самолетом. Расход топлива меньше, чем у конкурентов.

Схема посадочных мест в ATR 42 / 72 от компании Swiftair крайне понятная. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете ATR 42 / 72 от авиакомпании Swiftair способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится монитор, на котором они могут смотреть сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое кресло в самолете ATR 42 / 72, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Цена билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и услуги. Каждый пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам необходимо зарядное устройство, смело обращайтесь за помощью к членам экипажа. Карта посадочных мест WT ATR 42 / 72 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на авиалийнере ATR 42 / 72 от компании Swiftair всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в ATR 42 / 72, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета ATR 42 / 72 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы гарантировать Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 72-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-200

Описание
ATR 72-200 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Swiftair и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений68
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Swiftair ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsSwiftair

Airline logo
Aeromar operates two models of ATR, the 42-600 and 72-600. As of 2022, the company has six 42-600s, 17 72-600s in its fleet. ATR 42/72 was chosen because of its small capacity. Passenger capacity is 48-78 people. The aircraft is designed for economy class only. The ATR 42/72 is an economical aircraft. Fuel consumption is less than that of its competitors.

The ATR 42 / 72 is great for its class and the ATR 42 / 72 seatmap is explicitly. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any roar are not present. Passengers can hold their moderate belongings on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Swiftair ATR 42 / 72 seating chart doesn’t influence diversion. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they can see films in many languages. Checking the ATR 42 / 72 seat map is important before taking your place. The ticket worth for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair worth for the service and include many conveniences. Every passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The WT ATR 42 / 72 seat map is presented on the site and you can see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large airplane, but the flight level is good as for the ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too loud. Depending on the ATR 42 / 72 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a convenient flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the ATR 42 / 72 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the ATR crew will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 72-200

  • 72-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-200 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Swiftair and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats68
Pitch30-31"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Swiftair and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-72.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats72
Pitch29"
Width18"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).