Top banner

Схема салона Sky Express в самолете ATR 42 / 72Sky Express

Airline logo
Sky Express включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит ATR 42 / 72. ATR - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. ATR 42 / 72 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать ручную кладь. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных экранах, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в SEH ATR 42 / 72. Еще одна особенность ATR 42 / 72 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Sky Express ATR 42 / 72 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 42-500

  • 72-500

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

42-500

Описание
ATR 42-500 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Sky Express и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-48.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений48
Расстояние30"
Ширина18"
Угол2"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 42-500, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-500

Описание
ATR 72-500 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Sky Express и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений70
Расстояние30"
Ширина18"
Угол2"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Sky Express ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsSky Express

Airline logo
Sky Express contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is ATR. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. ATR 42 / 72 has a standard ATR 42 / 72 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a quick and simple. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the GQ ATR 42 / 72 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of ATR 42 / 72 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own GQ. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the Sky Express ATR 42 / 72 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the ATR 42 / 72 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of ATR 42 / 72 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the team in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 42-500

  • 72-500

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

42-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 42-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Sky Express and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-48.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats48
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline2"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 42-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-500

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-500 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Sky Express and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-70.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats70
Pitch30"
Width18"
Recline2"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-500, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).