Top banner

Схема салона Virgin Australia в самолете Boeing 737Virgin Australia

Airline logo
Virgin Australia эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-700, 737-800. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 72 самолета Boeing 737-800 и пара Boeing 737-700. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их улучшенных взлетных характеристик. Максимальная скорость Boeing 737 составляет 875 км/ч. Максимальная грузоподъемность самолета составляет 79010 кг. Линии и цвета экстерьера делают лайнер узнаваемым, что является отличительной чертой компании Boeing.

Virgin Australia включают в себя множество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 737. Boeing - один из лучших авиасуден в их владении. Boeing 737 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в VOZ Boeing 737. Еще одна особенность Boeing 737 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Virgin Australia Boeing 737 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 737-700

  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700

Описание
Boeing 737-700 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Virgin Australia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние37"
Ширина19.5"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-700.

Эконом класс

Сидений120
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17"
Угол4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Virgin Australia и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-8-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений8
Расстояние38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 737-800 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 737-800, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений168
Расстояние30-31"
Ширина17"
Угол4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Virgin Australia Boeing 737 Seat MapsVirgin Australia

Airline logo
Virgin Australia operates the following models of Boeing, 737-700, 737-800. As of 2022, the company has 72 Boeing 737-800s and a pair of Boeing 737-700s in its fleet. The airline chose these aircraft because of their improved takeoff characteristics. The maximum speed of the Boeing 737 is 875 km/h. The maximum payload of the plane is 79010 kg. The lines and colors of the exterior make the airliner recognizable, a hallmark of Boeing.

Virgin Australia includes countless airplanes with an easy to comprehend and simple Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 737 has a standard Boeing 737 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can put your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you desire to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 737 plane seating will suit all groups of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you desire to sleep. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you desire to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the VA Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 737 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own VA. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Virgin Australia Boeing 737 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 737 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Boeing 737 seating has a incredible influence on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to purchase a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or fears.
Read more
  • 737-700

  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Virgin Australia and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-120.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch37"
Width19.5"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 737-700 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats120
Pitch30-31"
Width17"
Recline4"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Virgin Australia and has next seat configuration: 0-8-0-168.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats8
Pitch38"
Width19.5"
Recline5"

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 737-800 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats168
Pitch30-31"
Width17"
Recline4"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.