Top banner

Схема салона Lease Fly в самолете ATR 42 / 72Lease Fly

Airline logo
Lease Fly эксплуатирует только одну модель ATR - 42-600. По состоянию на 2022 год у компании есть один самолет ATR 42-600. Самолет предназначен только для экономического класса. ATR 42-600 имеет более легкие пассажирские кресла и большие багажные полки. ATR 42 имеет низкий расход топлива. Он также проще и экономичнее в обслуживании. ATR 42 надежен, так как оснащен современными двигателями.

Lease Fly имеет в своем владении много авиалайнеров с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. ATR 42 / 72 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале ATR. ATR 42 / 72 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и особенностями, которые сделают ваш полет очень простым. ATR 42 / 72 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу ручную кладь на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь опустить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете ATR 42 / 72 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и предоставляют удобный угол обзора. Самым сильным преимуществом ATR 42 / 72 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Наличие собственного $airline_iata_code кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в Lease Fly на ATR 42 / 72. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название ATR 42 / 72 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в ATR 42 / 72 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, рекомендуем не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 42-300

  • 72-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

42-300

Описание
ATR 42-300 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Lease Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-46.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений46
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 42-300, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

72-200

Описание
ATR 72-200 - это самолет, произведенный ATR для Lease Fly и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Эконом класс

Сидений68
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Lease Fly ATR 42 / 72 Seat MapsLease Fly

Airline logo
Lease Fly operates only one model of ATR, the 42-600. As of 2022, the company has one ATR 42-600 plane. The aircraft is designed for economy class only. ATR 42-600 has lighter passenger seats and larger luggage shelves. The ATR 42 has a low fuel consumption. It is also easier and more economical to maintain. ATR 42 is reliable as it has modern engines.

Lease Fly includes a variety of planes with a clear ATR 42 / 72 seatmap. One of the perfect airplanes in its possession is ATR which managed to build a name in the market. ATR 42 / 72 has a good ATR 42 / 72 place map with all the needed fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. ATR 42 / 72 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on suitcases. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The ATR 42 / 72 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the finicky ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat includes multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically created screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the LZF ATR 42 / 72 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of ATR 42 / 72 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an power supply if needed. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Lease Fly ATR 42 / 72 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid choosing a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any worries and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 42-300

  • 72-200

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

42-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 42-300 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Lease Fly and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-46.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats46
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 42-300, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

72-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The ATR 72-200 is an aircraft produced by ATR for Lease Fly and has the following seat configuration: 0-0-0-68.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Economy

Seats68
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 72-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).