Top banner

Схема салона RwandAir в самолете Boeing 737RwandAir

Airline logo
RwandAir эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing, 737-700s, 737-800s. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании имеется один 737-700 и четыре 737-800. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их улучшенных взлетных характеристик. Максимальная скорость Boeing 737 составляет 875 километров в час. Максимальная грузоподъемность самолета составляет 79010 кг. Линии и цвета экстерьера делают лайнер узнаваемым, что является отличительной чертой компании Boeing.

RwandAir имеет в своем владении большое количество самолетов с простой для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 737 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 737 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш авиаперелёт очень простым. Boeing 737 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 737 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны комплектуются дисплеями. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заранее ознакомтесь с посадочной картой WB Boeing 737, чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящее место рядом с монитором. Самой большой выгодой Boeing 737 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код WB. Наличие собственного WB кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в RwandAir на Boeing 737. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на сайт компании, найти название Boeing 737 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 737 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы переживаете во время полета, лучше не покупать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь обращаться с вопросами к членам экипажа, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 737-700

  • 737-800

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-700

Описание
Boeing 737-700 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для RwandAir и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-12-0-108.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений12
Расстояние36"
Ширина18"
Угол3-5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-700.

Эконом класс

Сидений108
Расстояние30-32"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

737-800

Описание
Boeing 737-800 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для RwandAir и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-16-0-138.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений16
Расстояние51"
Ширина20"
Угол5"

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 737-800.

Эконом класс

Сидений138
Расстояние31-32"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

RwandAir Boeing 737 Seat MapsRwandAir

Airline logo
RwandAir operates the following models of Boeing, 737-700s, 737-800s. As of 2022, the company has one 737-700 and four 737-800s in its fleet. The airline chose these aircraft because of their improved takeoff performance. The Boeing 737 has a maximum speed of 875 kilometers per hour. The maximum payload of the plane is 79010 kg. The lines and colors of the exterior make the airliner recognizable, a hallmark of Boeing.

RwandAir includes a multitude of airplanes with a clear Boeing 737 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its property is Boeing which managed to build a name in the market. Boeing 737 has a good Boeing 737 chair map with all the required fixtures and facilities ideal for hassle-free trip. Boeing 737 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can put their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 737 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can adapt the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin is deficient in this benefit. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made screens which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to savor the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the RWD Boeing 737 seat map ahead of time. Another bragging point of Boeing 737 is the accessibility of DC power outlets in the cabins. It provides 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a mobile or an MP3 player. You can ask for a power code and add it to an electric socket if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the personnel if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed WB, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 737 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The RwandAir Boeing 737 seating chart may influence your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you feel worry during the flight, avoid buying a seat near the viewport. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 737-700

  • 737-800

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-700

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-700 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for RwandAir and has the following seat configuration: 0-12-0-108.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats12
Pitch36"
Width18"
Recline3-5"

Passengers seated in business class on 737-700 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats108
Pitch30-32"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-700, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

737-800

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 737-800 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for RwandAir and has the following seat configuration: 0-16-0-138.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats16
Pitch51"
Width20"
Recline5"

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 737-800 when available.

Economy

Seats138
Pitch31-32"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 737-800, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).