Top banner

Схема салона Asiana Airlines в самолете Boeing 747Asiana Airlines

Airline logo
Asiana Airlines эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 747-400. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 12 самолетами 747-400. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет за его надежность, мощность и простоту эксплуатации. Boeing 747 - это четырехмоторный, первый в мире дальнемагистральный, двухпалубный, широкофюзеляжный пассажирский самолет. 747-400 - самая популярная модификация. Boeing 747-400 на 25% экономичнее 747-300 и в два раза тише.

Схема посадочных мест в Boeing 747 от компании Asiana Airlines крайне простая. Пассажиры могут держать свои небольшие личные вещи на коленях или на полках повыше. Схема посадки в самолете Boeing 747 от авиакомпании Asiana Airlines способствует комфортному перелету всех пассажиров. Перед каждым из них находится дисплей, на котором они могут просматривать сериалы на любых языках. Прежде чем занять свое место в самолете Boeing 747, необходимо внимательно изучить схему посадочных мест. Стоимость билетов разумна, по сравнению с другими авиаперевозчиками. Это справедливая плата за обслуживание и удобства. Любой пассажир может воспользоваться зарядным устройством, которым можно подзарядить личные гаджеты. Если вам нужен адаптер, смело обращайтесь за помощью к экипажу. Карта посадочных мест OZ Boeing 747 представлена на сайте и Вы можете найти свой ряд и место, на котором будете находиться. Полет на самолете Boeing 747 от компании Asiana Airlines всегда проходит максимально комфортно. Сами посадочные места в Boeing 747, могут быть разными, но они все равно будут комфортными. Высокие люди не ощутят дискомфорт на протяжении всего полета. Члены экипажа самолета Boeing 747 сделают все, что в их возможностях, чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшую поездку.
Развернуть
  • 747-400

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

747-400

Описание
Boeing 747-400 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Asiana Airlines и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 10-24-0-364.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений10
Расстояние78"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Сиденья первого класса находятся в передней части 747-400 и они обычно на несколько дюймов шире, чем сиденья в бизнес-классе, а пространство для ног на 10–30 дюймов больше. Одним из многих преимуществ выбора мест первого класса в самолете является то, что там гораздо меньшее соотношение обслуживающего персонала и пассажиров.

Бизнес класс

Сидений24
Расстояние59-60"
Ширина20.2"
Угол165°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 747-400.

Эконом класс

Сидений364
Расстояние33-34"
Ширина17.2"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 747-400, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Asiana Airlines Boeing 747 Seat MapsAsiana Airlines

Airline logo
Asiana Airlines operates only one model of Boeing, the 747-400. As of 2022, the company has 12 747-400s. The airline chose the aircraft for its reliability, power, and ease of operation. The Boeing 747 is a four-engine, the world's first long-haul, double-deck, wide-body passenger airplane. The 747-400 is the most popular modification. The Boeing 747-400 is 25% more fuel-efficient than the 747-300 and twice as quiet.

The Boeing 747 is excellent for its class and the Boeing 747 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any din are not present. Passengers can hold their little belongings on their knees. The rest can be placed on the above shelves. The Asiana Airlines Boeing 747 seating chart doesn’t influence entertainment. Every passenger has a display in front of them where they can watch films in many languages. Checking the Boeing 747 seat map is essential before taking your place. The ticket costs for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair costs for the service and include many amenities. Each passenger gets the cord they can use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the crew. The charging energy is enough. The OZ Boeing 747 seat map is presented on the site and you can watch the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large aircraft, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 747 seating chart. The sound of turboprop mover is not too clarion. Depending on the Boeing 747 seating, you can have different conditions but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfy flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 747 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have a phobia of flights. However, the Boeing crew will do everything in their power to guarantee your best trip.
Read more
  • 747-400

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

747-400

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 747-400 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Asiana Airlines and has the following seat configuration: 10-24-0-364.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats10
Pitch78"
Width21"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the 747-400, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats24
Pitch59-60"
Width20.2"
Recline165°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 747-400 when available.

Economy

Seats364
Pitch33-34"
Width17.2"
Recline3"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 747-400, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).