Top banner

KLM Boeing 787 Plan de SalleKLM

Airline logo
KLM n'exploite qu'un seul modèle de Boeing, le 787-9. À partir de 2022, la compagnie dispose de 13 787-9. La compagnie aérienne a choisi ces appareils en raison de leur fiabilité, de leur longue durée de vie et de leurs faibles coûts de maintenance. Les principaux avantages sont des porte-bagages agrandis offrant suffisamment d'espace pour tous les passagers, un éclairage LED doux et une technologie qui détecte et atténue les turbulences, offrant ainsi un voyage plus doux.

Le Boeing 787 est splendide pour sa classe et le plan de cabine Boeing 787 est explicitement. Une puanteur de kérosène dans la cabine ou tout bruit n'est pas présent. Les passagers peuvent tenir leurs petit choses sur leurs genoux. Le reste peut être placé sur les étagères ci-dessus. Le plan de salle de KLM Boeing 787 n'influence pas divertissement. Chaque passager a un moniteur devant lui où il peut regarder films dans de nombreuses langues. Vérifier le plan de cabine de Boeing 787 est substantiel avant de prendre votre siège. Les billets prix pour tous les sièges sont compatibles par rapport aux autres fournisseurs de vols. Ils représentent un juste prix pour le service et comprennent de nombreuses améliorations. Chaque passager reçoit le cordon qu'il peut utiliser pour recharger n'importe quel appareil. Si vous avez besoin de demander le adaptateur, n'hésitez pas à demander de l'aide au équipage. La charge puissance est suffisante. Le plan de cabine KL Boeing 787 est présenté sur le site et vous peut regarder la rangée où vous vous assiérez. Certainement pas un grand avion, mais le niveau de vol est bon comme pour le plan de salle de Boeing 787. Le son du turbopropulseur moteur n'est pas trop clairon.Selon les sièges de Boeing 787 vous peut avoir différentes circonstances mais elles sont toujours excellentes. Les personnes de grande taille ne rencontreront aucun obstacle sur leur chemin vers un vol confortable. Si vous éprouvez de l'anxiété, s'il vous plaît, apprenez à l'avance les sièges de l'avion Boeing 787 En outre, n'achetez pas de siège près d'un point de vente si vous avez une terreur des vols. Cependant, le Boeing équipage fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir pour pouvoir garantir votre meilleur voyage.
Lisez la suite
  • 787-10

  • 787-9

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

787-10

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 787-10 est un avion produit par Boeing pour KLM et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places38
Terrain78-81"
Largeur20.5"
Inclinaison180°

En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, les clients des sièges en classe Affaires peuvent profiter de sélections de repas et de boissons haut de gamme dans 787-10 ... Dans l'ensemble, c'est toujours bien meilleur que les offres de nourriture et de boissons des sièges en autocar, qui peuvent même ne pas être incluses dans l'autocar sur certains vols. Vous disposerez d'un siège confortable avec plus d'espace pour les jambes, mais il se peut qu'il ne s'incline pas complètement sur les vols intérieurs.

Economie de la meilleure qualité

Des places27
Terrain35"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison5"

Selon la compagnie aérienne, les passagers Premium Economy bénéficient d'un espace supplémentaire pour les jambes, d'une inclinaison supplémentaire, d'une largeur de siège supplémentaire, d'un embarquement prioritaire, de franchises de bagages prioritaires, de miles gagnés supplémentaires, de kits de commodités, d'écrans de divertissement en vol plus grands, d'écouteurs améliorés et de repas haut de gamme.

Économie

Des places279
Terrain31"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 787-10, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

787-9

APERÇU DE L'AVION
Le Boeing 787-9 est un avion produit par Boeing pour KLM et a la configuration de siège suivante : 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Changez de deck
  • Galère
  • Toilettes
  • Escaliers

Business

Des places30
Terrain42"
Largeur20"
Inclinaison180°

La classe affaires est une classe aérienne au-dessus de l'économie (et de l'économie premium), avec des équipements, un service et des sièges améliorés. La classe affaires est une amélioration significative par rapport à l'économie, ou l'économie premium légèrement plus confortable, bien qu'elle soit toujours dépassée par la première classe haut de gamme de 787-9

Economie de la meilleure qualité

Des places48
Terrain35"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3.5"

Un siège en classe économique Premium sur 787-9 — directement entre les cabines de la classe principale et de la classe affaires est sensiblement plus cher qu'un billet en classe économique et souvent le double du prix.

Économie

Des places216
Terrain31"
Largeur17.5"
Inclinaison3.5"

Lorsque vous achetez un billet "Vol en classe économique" sur 787-9, cela signifie que vous êtes assis dans la cabine principale et non en première classe ou en classe affaires. Les sièges sont plus petits et rapprochés, et les services en vol sont limités. Les sièges des vols en classe économique sur les liaisons intérieures ont généralement des mesures d'espacement des sièges allant de 27 à 32 pouces (68,5 à 81 cm).

Top banner

KLM Boeing 787 Seat MapsKLM

Airline logo
KLM operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-9. As of 2022, the company has 13 787-9s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their reliability, long service life, and low maintenance costs. The main advantages are enlarged luggage racks with enough space for all passengers; soft LED lighting; and technology that detects and mitigates turbulence, providing a smoother ride.

The Boeing 787 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 787 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their small belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The KLM Boeing 787 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 787 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The KL Boeing 787 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 787 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 787 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 787 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 787-10 V.1

  • 787-10 V.2

  • 787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-10 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats27
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats279
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-28-252.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-10 when available.

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats252
Pitch31-35"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats48
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats216
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-21-224.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline8"

A seat in premium economy on 787-9 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats224
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.