Top banner

KLM Boeing 787 SitzpläneKLM

Airline logo
KLM betreibt nur ein Modell von Boeing, die 787-9. Ab 2022 verfügt das Unternehmen über 13 787-9. Die Fluggesellschaft wählte diese Flugzeuge wegen ihrer Zuverlässigkeit, langen Lebensdauer und niedrigen Wartungskosten. Die wichtigsten Vorteile sind vergrößerte Gepäckablagen mit ausreichend Platz für alle Passagiere, eine sanfte LED-Beleuchtung und eine Technologie, die Turbulenzen erkennt und mildert und so für einen ruhigeren Flug sorgt.

Der Boeing 787 ist großartig für Ihre Klasse und der Sitzplan für Boeing 787 ist Klar. Es riecht nicht nach Kerosin in der Kabine und kein Lärm. Fahrer können ihre moderat Dinge auf den Knien halten. Der Rest kann wird in die vorherigen Regale gestellt. Der Sitzplan von KLM Boeing 787 hat keinen Einfluss auf das Unterhaltung. Jeder Passagier hat einen Anzeige vor sich, auf dem UHR Filme in vielen Sprachen kann kann. Überprüfen Sie, ob der Sitzplan von Boeing 787 wesentlich ist, bevor Sie seinen Sitz einnehmen. Ticket Kosten für alle Sitzplätze werden im Vergleich zu anderen Fluganbietern unterstützt. Sie sind faire Kosten für den Service und beinhalten viele Services. jeder Passagier erhält das Kabel, kann dem jedes Gerät aufgeladen werden kann. Wenn Sie den Adapter anfordern müssen, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Wagen um Hilfe. Das Laden von Leistung reicht aus. Der Sitzplan von Boeing 787 wird auf der Seite präsentiert und Sie kann UHR Sie die Reihe, in der Sie sitzen werden. Sicherlich kein Flugzeug, großartig, aber die Flughöhe ist gut, was die Sitztabelle von Boeing 787 betrifft. Der Sound des Motor Turboprop ist nicht zu Clarion. Abhängig von den Boeing 787 - Sitzen kann Sie unterschiedliche kann Bedingungen haben, aber sie sind immer noch erstklassig. Große Menschen finden auf dem Weg zu einem bequem Flug keine Hindernisse. Wenn Sie Angst haben, informieren Sie sich bitte im Voraus über Boeing 787 - Flugzeugsitze. p Kaufen Sie auch keinen Sitzplatz in der Nähe einer Ticketverkaufsstelle, wenn Sie eine Phobie auf Flügen haben. Boeing Wagen wird jedoch alles in seiner Kraft tun, um Ihre sicherstellen Reise zu gewährleisten.
Mehr erfahren
  • 787-10

  • 787-10

  • 787-9

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

787-10

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 787-10 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für KLM hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-38-28-252.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Business

Sitzplätze38
Fußraum78-81"
Breite20.5"
Sitzlehne180°

Die Kabine der Business Class in den Flugzeugen vom Typ 787-10 haben erweiterte Annehmlichkeiten und Serviceniveaus. Wenn Sie im 787-10 in der Business Class sitzen, erleben Sie einen Sitzkomfort mit breiteren Sitzen, mehr Beinfreiheit und auch einen größeren verstellbaren Neigungswinkel der Rückenlehne.

Premium Economy

Sitzplätze28
Fußraum38"
Breite18.5"
Sitzlehne8"

Je nach Fluggesellschaft erhalten Premium Economy Passagiere zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, bevorzugtes Boarding, erhötes Freigepäck, zusätzliche Meilen, größere Unterhaltungsbildschirme und erweiterte Menüs.

Economy

Sitzplätze252
Fußraum31-35"
Breite17"
Sitzlehne3"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

787-10

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 787-10 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für KLM hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Business

Sitzplätze38
Fußraum78-81"
Breite20.5"
Sitzlehne180°

Die Business Class wartet mit verbesserten Annehmlichkeiten, Service und Sitzplätzen auf. Sie ist eine deutliche Verbesserung gegenüber der Economy als auch der Premium Economy. Sie bleibt jedoch hinter der First Class in der 787-10 zurück - wenn vorhanden.

Premium Economy

Sitzplätze27
Fußraum35"
Breite17.5"
Sitzlehne5"

Je nach Fluggesellschaft erhalten Premium Economy Passagiere zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, bevorzugtes Boarding, erhötes Freigepäck, zusätzliche Meilen, größere Unterhaltungsbildschirme und erweiterte Menüs.

Economy

Sitzplätze279
Fußraum31"
Breite17.5"
Sitzlehne3"

Wenn Sie einen Economy Class Flugschein auf 787-10 besitzen, bedeutet dies, dass Sie sich in der Hauptkabine befinden, nicht in der First oder der Business Class. Die Sitze sind kleiner, schmaler und der Service an Bord ist begrenzt. Sitze der Economy Class auf Inlandsflügen haben normalerweise einen Sitzabstand von 27 bis 32 Zoll (68.5 - 81 cm).

Klicken Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

787-9

FLUGZEUGÜBERSICHT
Modell Boeing 787-9 ist ein Flugzeug, das von Boeing für KLM hergestellt wird und hat folgende Sitzkonfiguration: 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Tippen Sie auf einen Sitz für Details

Seat map key

  • Flugdeck ändern
  • Bordküche
  • Toilette
  • Treppen

Business

Sitzplätze30
Fußraum42"
Breite20"
Sitzlehne180°

Die Kabine der Business Class in den Flugzeugen vom Typ 787-9 haben erweiterte Annehmlichkeiten und Serviceniveaus. Wenn Sie im 787-9 in der Business Class sitzen, erleben Sie einen Sitzkomfort mit breiteren Sitzen, mehr Beinfreiheit und auch einen größeren verstellbaren Neigungswinkel der Rückenlehne.

Premium Economy

Sitzplätze48
Fußraum35"
Breite17.5"
Sitzlehne3.5"

Je nach Fluggesellschaft erhalten Premium Economy Passagiere zusätzliche Beinfreiheit, bevorzugtes Boarding, erhötes Freigepäck, zusätzliche Meilen, größere Unterhaltungsbildschirme und erweiterte Menüs.

Economy

Sitzplätze216
Fußraum31"
Breite17.5"
Sitzlehne3.5"

In der Economy Class gelten Gang- oder Fensterplätze im Allgemeinen als die besten Sitzplätze an Bord. Auf einer kurzen Geschäftsreise benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Gangplatz im vorderen Teil des Flugzeugs, damit Sie nach der Ankunft die Machine wieder rasch verlassen können.

Top banner

KLM Boeing 787 Seat MapsKLM

Airline logo
KLM operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-9. As of 2022, the company has 13 787-9s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their reliability, long service life, and low maintenance costs. The main advantages are enlarged luggage racks with enough space for all passengers; soft LED lighting; and technology that detects and mitigates turbulence, providing a smoother ride.

The Boeing 787 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 787 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their small belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The KLM Boeing 787 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 787 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The KL Boeing 787 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 787 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 787 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 787 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 787-10 V.1

  • 787-10 V.2

  • 787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-10 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats27
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats279
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-28-252.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-10 when available.

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats252
Pitch31-35"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats48
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats216
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-21-224.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline8"

A seat in premium economy on 787-9 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats224
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.