Top banner

Схема салона KLM в самолете Boeing 787KLM

Airline logo
KLM эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 787-9. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 13 самолетами 787-9. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их надежности, длительного срока службы и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Основными преимуществами являются увеличенные багажные полки, на которых достаточно места для всех пассажиров; мягкое светодиодное освещение; технология, которая обнаруживает и смягчает турбулентность, обеспечивая более плавный полет.

KLM имеет в своем владении много самолетов с элементарной для ориентирования картой посадочных мест. Boeing 787 не стал исключением. Он является одним из самых замечательных авиалайнеров в арсенале Boeing. Boeing 787 имеет стандартную карту посадочных мест с многочисленными надстройками и функциями, которые сделают ваш перелет быстрым и простым. Boeing 787 относиться к физическому классу Jet. Чтобы сделать полет еще более удобным, Вы можете размещать вашу сумку на полках, которые расположенны над каждым креслом. Если Вам захотите пообедать или поработать, не стесняйтесь разложить столик, расположенный перед вами на спинке сиденья. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут всем категориям пасажиров. Все сиденья полностью регулируются, поэтому вы можете получить дополнительное место для ног. Все салоны оборудованые экранами. Они равномерно распределены по салону и дают удобный угол обзора. Если вы желаете в полной мере насладиться просмотром фильмов во время полета, заблаговременно ознакомтесь с посадочной картой KL Boeing 787, чтобы выбрать лучшее место рядом с монитором. Самым сильным преимуществом Boeing 787 является наличие розетки постоянного тока. Каждая из них вырабатывает до 15 вольт тока, чего достаточно для зарядки смартфона. Однако только пассажиры Первого и Бизнес-класса могут воспользоваться этим преимуществом. Самолет имеет свой код KL. Наличие собственного KL кода значительно упрощает процесс осмотра схем посадочных мест в KLM на Boeing 787. Все, что вам нужно, это перейти на страницу компании, найти название Boeing 787 и посмотреть какой ряд и место Вам достанется. Тип кресел в Boeing 787 оказывает прямое влияние на общий комфорт во время полета. Если Вы нервничаете во время полета, лучше не приобретать места возле илюминатора. Не стесняйтесь подходить с вопросами к сотрудникам, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы или опасения.
Развернуть
  • 787-10

  • 787-9

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-10

Описание
Boeing 787-10 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для KLM и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений38
Расстояние78-81"
Ширина20.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-10 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-10, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений27
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.5"
Угол5"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений279
Расстояние31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9

Описание
Boeing 787-9 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для KLM и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений30
Расстояние42"
Ширина20"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-9.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений48
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3.5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 787-9 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений216
Расстояние31"
Ширина17.5"
Угол3.5"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

KLM Boeing 787 Seat MapsKLM

Airline logo
KLM operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-9. As of 2022, the company has 13 787-9s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their reliability, long service life, and low maintenance costs. The main advantages are enlarged luggage racks with enough space for all passengers; soft LED lighting; and technology that detects and mitigates turbulence, providing a smoother ride.

The Boeing 787 is splendid for its class and the Boeing 787 seatmap is obviously. A stink of kerosene in the cabin or any clamor are not present. Passengers can hold their small belongings on their knees. The rest may be placed on the above shelves. The KLM Boeing 787 seating chart doesn’t influence amusement. Every passenger has a monitor in front of them where they may see movies in many languages. Checking the Boeing 787 seat map is significant before taking your seat. The ticket price for all seats are compatible if compared to other flight providers. They are a fair price for the service and include many facilities. Each passenger gets the cord they may use to charge any device. If you need to ask for the adapter, feel free to ask for help from the carriage. The charging energy is enough. The KL Boeing 787 seat map is presented on the site and you may see the row where you will sit. Certainly not a large plane, but the flight level is good as for the Boeing 787 seating chart. The sound of turboprop motor is not too loud. Depending on the Boeing 787 seating, you may have different circumstances but they are still top-notch. Tall people will not meet any obstacles on their way to a comfortable flight. If you experience any anxiety, please, learn the Boeing 787 plane seating in advance Besides, do not buy a seat near an outlet if you have an anxiety of flights. However, the Boeing carriage will do everything in their power to ensure your best trip.
Read more
  • 787-10 V.1

  • 787-10 V.2

  • 787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-27-279.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-10 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats27
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats279
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-38-28-252.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats38
Pitch78-81"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy and premium economy classes with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. While business class is a significant upgrade over said economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, it is still a step below the top-of-the-line first class on 787-10 when available.

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width18.5"
Recline8"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats252
Pitch31-35"
Width17"
Recline3"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-48-216.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats48
Pitch35"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats216
Pitch31"
Width17.5"
Recline3.5"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for KLM and has the following seat configuration: 0-30-21-224.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats30
Pitch42"
Width20"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline8"

A seat in premium economy on 787-9 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats224
Pitch31"
Width17"
Recline5"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.