Top banner

Схема салона United в самолете Boeing 787United

Airline logo
United эксплуатирует следующие модели Boeing - 787-8, 787-9, 787-10. По состоянию на 2022 год в парке компании 12 787-8, 38 787-9 и 13 787-10. Компания также заказала еще восемь 787-10. Авиакомпания выбрала эти самолеты из-за их экологических преимуществ и низких эксплуатационных расходов. Boeing 787 - это широкофюзеляжный авиалайнер, предназначенный для перевозки пассажиров. Уникальные летно-технические характеристики семейства 787 достигаются за счет комплекса новых технологий и революционного дизайна.

United включают в себя большое количество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 787. Boeing - один из самых лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 787 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут отрегулировать под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в UAL Boeing 787. Еще одна особенность Boeing 787 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки смарт-устройства или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом персоналу, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в United Boeing 787 может повлиять на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями несмотря на место, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 787-10

  • 787-8

  • 360 icon

    787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-10

Описание
Boeing 787-10 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-44-21-253.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений44
Расстояние78"
Ширина20.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-10.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений21
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 787-10 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений253
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3-4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-10, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-8

Описание
Boeing 787-8 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-28-21-194.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений28
Расстояние78"
Ширина20.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-8 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-8, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений21
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений194
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9 V.1

Описание
Boeing 787-9 V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-48-88-116.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений48
Расстояние78"
Ширина20.6"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 787-9 V.1 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 787-9 V.1, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений88
Расстояние35"
Ширина17.3"
Угол4"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 787-9 V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений116
Расстояние32"
Ширина16.3-17.3"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-9 V.1, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9 V.2

Описание
Boeing 787-9 V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-48-21-188.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений48
Расстояние78"
Ширина20.5"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-9 V.2.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений21
Расстояние38"
Ширина19"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений188
Расстояние31-34"
Ширина17.3"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-9 V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

United Boeing 787 Seat MapsUnited

Airline logo
United operates the following models of Boeing, the 787-8, 787-9, 787-10. As of 2022, the company has 12 787-8s, 38 787-9s, and 13 787-10s in its fleet. The company has also ordered eight more 787-10s. The airline selected these aircraft because of their environmental benefits and low maintenance costs. Boeing 787 is a wide-body airliner designed to carry passengers. The unique flight and technical characteristics of the 787 family are achieved through a package of new technologies and revolutionary design.

United contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the most remarkable airplanes in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Boeing 787 has a standard Boeing 787 seat map with numerous add-ons and services which will make your trip a very simple. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a have lunch or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 787 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins include displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the UA Boeing 787 seat map beforehand to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Boeing 787 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own UA. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the United Boeing 787 seating chart. All you need is to go to the company’s page, find the Boeing 787 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 787 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the staff in case you have any dilemmas or worries.
Read more
  • 787-10

  • 787-8

  • 360 icon

    787-9 V.1

  • 787-9 V.2

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-10

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-10 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-44-21-253.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats44
Pitch78"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 787-10 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline6"

A seat in Premium economy on 787-10 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats253
Pitch31-34"
Width17.3"
Recline3-4"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-8

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-8 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-28-21-194.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats28
Pitch78"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 787-8

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats194
Pitch31-34"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

In the Economy class exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on a plane. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can debark as quickly as possible on arrival.

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-48-88-116.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats48
Pitch78"
Width20.6"
Recline180°

As for food and drinks, customers in Business class seats get to enjoy premium meal and drink selections in 787-9 V.1 ... Overall, it's still much better than the coach seating food and drink offerings, which may not even be included in coach on some flights. You will have a comfortable seat with more leg room, but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats88
Pitch35"
Width17.3"
Recline4"

A seat in Premium economy on 787-9 V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats116
Pitch32"
Width16.3-17.3"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 787-9 V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9 V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for United and has next seat configuration: 0-48-21-188.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats48
Pitch78"
Width20.5"
Recline180°

Business class is an airline class above economy (and premium economy), with upgraded amenities, service, and seating. Business class is a significant upgrade over economy, or the slightly cushier premium economy, though it's still outpaced by top-of-the-line first class of 787-9 V.2

Premium economy

Seats21
Pitch38"
Width19"
Recline6"

A seat in Premium economy on 787-9 V.2 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy ticket and often double the price.

Economy

Seats188
Pitch31-34"
Width17.3"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on 787-9 V.2, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).