Top banner

Схема салона United в самолете Airbus A320United

Airline logo
United эксплуатирует только одну модель Airbus, A320-200. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 96 самолетами A320-200. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его надежности, мощности и простоты эксплуатации. Airbus A320 - базовая модель семейства среднемагистральных авиалайнеров Airbus. Крылья самолета оснащены специальными "шарклетами", которые снижают расход топлива при дальнемагистральных перелетах.

United включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Airbus A320. Airbus - один из лучших самолетов в их владении. Airbus A320 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить сумки. Кресла в самолете Airbus A320 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такой выгоды. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально спроектированных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите насладиться видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в UAL Airbus A320. Еще одна особенность Airbus A320 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они производят 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в United Airbus A320 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы ощущаете себя неспокойно во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • A319-100

  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A319-100

Описание
Airbus A319-100 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 12-0-36-78.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений12
Расстояние37"
Ширина19.2-19.7"
Угол5"

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в A319-100 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений36
Расстояние34"
Ширина17.7"
Угол3"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A319-100 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений78
Расстояние30"
Ширина17.3-17.7"
Угол2"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A319-100, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

A320-200

Описание
Airbus A320-200 - это самолет, произведенный Airbus для United и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 12-0-42-96.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений12
Расстояние39"
Ширина19"
Угол6"

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в A320-200 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений42
Расстояние35"
Ширина17"
Угол5"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на A320-200 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений96
Расстояние30"
Ширина17"
Угол3"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на A320-200, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

United Airbus A320 Seat MapsUnited

Airline logo
United operates only one model of Airbus, A320-200. As of 2022, the company has 96 A320-200 planes. The airline chose the aircraft because of its reliability, power, and ease of operation. The Airbus A320 is the base model of the Airbus family of medium-range airliner. The wings of the aircraft are fitted with special "Sharklets", which reduce fuel consumption for long-haul flights.

United contains multiple airplanes with an easy to comprehend and elementary Airbus A320 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Airbus. It became well-known in the industry and currently boasts decent profit. Airbus A320 has a standard Airbus A320 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your trip a very simple. Airbus A320 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on bags on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their things on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Airbus A320 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can release space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to rest. The cabins have screens. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the UA Airbus A320 seat map beforehand to pick the right seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest benefit of Airbus A320 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smart device. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your device. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own UA. It significantly facilitates the process of monitoring the United Airbus A320 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Airbus A320 name and see which raw and chair you have. The type of Airbus A320 seating has a big influence on the overall comfort during the flight. However, each traveler can take advantage of the top-tier occasions regardless of the seat. If you feel stressed during the flight, it is better not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to seek advice to the staff in case you have any problems or worries.
Read more
  • A319-100

  • A320-200

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A319-100

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A319-100 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for United and has next seat configuration: 12-0-36-78.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch37"
Width19.2-19.7"
Recline5"

First-class seats are in the very front of the A319-100, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Premium economy

Seats36
Pitch34"
Width17.7"
Recline3"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats78
Pitch30"
Width17.3-17.7"
Recline2"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A319-100, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

A320-200

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Airbus A320-200 is an aircraft produced by Airbus for United and has next seat configuration: 12-0-42-96.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats12
Pitch39"
Width19"
Recline6"

First-class seats are in the very front of the A320-200, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have legroom that is 10 to 30 inches bigger. One of the many advantages of choosing first-class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller attendant-to-passenger ratio, with other little perks.

Premium economy

Seats42
Pitch35"
Width17"
Recline5"

Depending on the airline, Premium economy passengers get extra leg room, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and plated premium meals.

Economy

Seats96
Pitch30"
Width17"
Recline3"

When you purchase an "Economy flight" ticket on A320-200, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy flight seats on domestic routes usually have seat pitch measurements ranging from 27 to 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).