Top banner

Схема салона Cathay Pacific в самолете Boeing 777Cathay Pacific

Airline logo
Cathay Pacific эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 777-300. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 26 самолетами 777-300. Этот самолет был выбран авиакомпанией из-за его ультрасовременных технологий. Boeing 777 стал первым самолетом, который был на 100% спроектирован с использованием трехмерной компьютерной графики. Boeing 777 состоит из различных легких, но прочных сплавов и композитных материалов. Самолет обладает повышенной топливной эффективностью и меньшим количеством выбросов на одного пассажира.

Cathay Pacific включают в себя множество самолетов с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 777. Boeing - один из самых лучших авиасуден в их собственности. Boeing 777 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут хранить багаж. Кресла в самолете Boeing 777 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому необходимо дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть фильмы на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заблаговременно свериться с картой мест в CPA Boeing 777. Еще одна особенность Boeing 777 - это доступность розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки мобильного или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом сотрудникам, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Cathay Pacific Boeing 777 может повлиять на удобство во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300

Описание
Boeing 777-300 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Cathay Pacific и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-42-0-396.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений42
Расстояние45"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Эконом класс

Сидений396
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол4"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.1

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Cathay Pacific и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 6-53-34-201.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Первый класс

Сидений6
Расстояние81"
Ширина36"
Угол180°

Цена билета в салон Первого класса в 777-300 ER V.2 варьируется в зависимости от авиакомпании, пункта назначения и времени / даты покупки билета. В среднем билеты первого класса на внутренние рейсы в США стоят не менее 1300 долларов.

Бизнес класс

Сидений53
Расстояние78"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это салон в самолете 777-300 ER V.2 с улучшенными удобствами и уровнем обслуживанием. Находясь в салоне Бизнес-класса в самолете 777-300 ER V.2, Вы ощутите уровень комфорта кресел с большим пространством для ног, которые к тому же имеет больше угол наклона, а также обладают большей шириной.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений34
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол6"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений201
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол4"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 777-300 ER V.2, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Нажмите на место для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

777-300 ER V.2

Описание
Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Cathay Pacific и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-40-32-296.

Seat map

Коснитесь места для получения подробной информации

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений40
Расстояние81"
Ширина21"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 777-300 ER V.1.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений32
Расстояние36-38"
Ширина19.5"
Угол6"

Место в премиум-эконом-классе на 777-300 ER V.1 - значительно дороже, чем билет эконом-класса, и чаще всего стоимость вдвое дороже.

Эконом класс

Сидений296
Расстояние31-33"
Ширина17-18"
Угол6"

В салоне эконом-класса места у прохода или у окна обычно считаются лучшими местами в самолете. В короткой деловой поездке вам может потребоваться место у прохода в передней части самолета, чтобы вы могли как можно быстрее покинуть самолет по прибытию.

Top banner

Cathay Pacific Boeing 777 Seat MapsCathay Pacific

Airline logo
Cathay Pacific operates only one model of Boeing, the 777-300. As of 2022, the company has 26 777-300s. The aircraft was chosen by the airline due to its state-of-the-art technology. Boeing 777 was the first airplane that was 100% designed using three-dimensional computer graphics. The Boeing 777 consists of a various lightweight but solid alloys and composite materials. The plane has improved fuel efficiency and lower emissions per passenger.

Cathay Pacific contains countless airplanes with an easy to realize and elementary Boeing 777 seatmap. One of the most remarkable aircraft in its arsenal is Boeing. It became famous in the industry and currently boasts decent income. Boeing 777 has a standard Boeing 777 seat map with numerous add-ons and features which will make your air travel a quick and simple. Boeing 777 belongs to Jet physical class. To make the flight even more convenient, you can locate your carry-on luggage on the shelves located above each seat. Also, the passengers can hold their items on their knees. If you need to have a bite or just do some activity, feel free to get out the shelves located in front of you on the back of the seat. The Boeing 777 plane seating will suit all kinds of passengers, even the most demandable ones. All the seats are completely adjustable, so you can get space for your legs or move the seat back if you need to sleep. The cabins have displays. They are equally distributed and provide a comfortable viewing angle. Nevertheless, if you need to enjoy the movies to the fullest during the flight, check out the CX Boeing 777 seat map ahead of time to pick the best seat that is close to the monitor. The strongest perk of Boeing 777 is the DC power outlet's availability. Each unit produces up to 15 volts of current which are pretty enough for charging a regular smartphone. You can ask for a cord and an adaptor suitable for your smartphone. However, only the First and Business class passages can benefit from this perk. The plane has its own CX. It significantly facilitates the process of looking at the Cathay Pacific Boeing 777 seating chart. All you need is to check the company’s site, find the Boeing 777 name and see which raw and place you have. The type of Boeing 777 seating has a big effect on the overall comfort during the flight. Still, each individual can gain benefit from the top-tier conditions regardless of the seat. If you feel nervous during the flight, it is preferable not to acquire a seat near the bull's-eye window. Feel free to make inquiries to the team in case you have any problems or fears.
Read more
  • 777-300

  • 777-300 ER V.1

  • 777-300 ER V.2

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Cathay Pacific and has the following seat configuration: 0-42-0-396.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats42
Pitch45"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Economy

Seats396
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.1

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.1 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Cathay Pacific and has the following seat configuration: 6-53-34-201.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

First class

Seats6
Pitch81"
Width36"
Recline180°

First class seats are at the very front of the 777-300 ER V.2, and they are typically several inches wider than the seats in business class and have 10 to 30 inches more legroom. One of the many advantages of choosing first class seating on an airplane is that there is a much smaller passenger-to-attendant ratio, with other little perks.

Business

Seats53
Pitch78"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER V.2 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats34
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline6"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats201
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline4"

In economy class: Exit rows, aisle or window seats, and anywhere close to the front are typically considered the best seats on board. On a short business trip, you might want an aisle seat near the front of the plane so you can disembark as quickly as possible upon arrival.

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

777-300 ER V.2

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 777-300 ER V.2 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Cathay Pacific and has the following seat configuration: 0-40-32-296.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats40
Pitch81"
Width21"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 777-300 ER V.1 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats32
Pitch36-38"
Width19.5"
Recline6"

A seat in premium economy on 777-300 ER V.1 — directly between the main and business class cabins is measurably more expensive than an economy class ticket and often sells at double the price.

Economy

Seats296
Pitch31-33"
Width17-18"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 777-300 ER V.1, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).