Top banner

Схема салона Qantas в самолете Boeing 787Qantas

Airline logo
Qantas эксплуатирует только одну модель Boeing - 787-9. По состоянию на 2022 год компания располагает 11 самолетами 787-9. Компания также заказала еще три 787-9. Авиакомпания выбрала этот самолет из-за его высокой грузоподъемности, надежности и длительного срока службы. Кроме того, самолет Boeing 787 способен развивать скорость, соответствующую скорости самого быстрого современного широкофюзеляжного самолета - 0,85 М.

Qantas включают в себя большое количество авиалайнеров с различными картами посадочных мест. Примером этому служит Boeing 787. Boeing - один из лучших самолетов в их собственности. Boeing 787 относится к классу Jet. Над каждым сиденьем есть полка, на которой пассажиры могут сберегать сумки. Кресла в самолете Boeing 787 подойдут для всех категорий пассажиров. Те, кому нужно дополнительное пространство для ног, могут изменить под себя положение сидения. Каждое место оборудовано настоящим развлекательным комплексом. К большому сожалению, салон эконом-класса лишен такого преимущества. Каждый пассажир может смотреть видео на специально созданных дисплеях, которые расположены по всему салону. Если вы хотите получить удовольствие от просмотра видео на мониторе под наиболее удобным углом, необходимо заранее свериться с картой мест в QFA Boeing 787. Еще одна особенность Boeing 787 - это наличие розеток постоянного тока в салоне самолета. Они вырабатывают 15 вольт тока, которых достаточно для зарядки телефона или MP3-плеера. Дополнительно, Вы можете запросить специальный кабель или адаптер для зарядки. Просто сообщите об этом членам экипажа, если он вам нужен. Однако эта опция доступна лишь пассажирам Первого и Бизнес-классов. Обязательно проверьте, в каком ряду вы собираетесь сесть. Схема посадочных мест в Qantas Boeing 787 может оказать влияние на на комфорт во время полета, но вы по-прежнему сможете наслаждаться первоклассными условиями независимо от места, на котором вы будете сидеть. Если Вы чувствуете беспокойство во время полета, не выбирайте место возле иллюминатора. В любом случае, команда всегда поможет вам по любым вопросам.
Развернуть
  • 787-9

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

787-9

Описание
Boeing 787-9 - это самолет, произведенный Boeing для Qantas и имеет следующую конфигурацию сидений: 0-42-28-166.

Seat map

Seat map key

  • Переключить этаж
  • Кухня
  • Уборная
  • Лестница

Бизнес класс

Сидений42
Расстояние60"
Ширина23-24"
Угол180°

Бизнес-класс - это класс авиалиний с улучшенными удобствами, обслуживанием и местами для сидения. Бизнес-класс - это значительный апгрейд по сравнению с эконом-классом и более комфортный в сравнении с премиум-экономом, хотя и отстает от салона первого класса 787-9.

Премиум эконом класс

Сидений28
Расстояние38"
Ширина20"
Угол9"

В зависимости от авиакомпании, пассажиры премиум-класса получают дополнительное пространство для ног, приоритетную посадку, приоритетную норму багажа, дополнительные заработанные мили, большие развлекательные экраны и обед премиум-класса.

Эконом класс

Сидений166
Расстояние32"
Ширина17.2"
Угол6"

Когда вы покупаете билет на рейс эконом-класса на 787-9, это означает, что вы находитесь в основном салоне, а не в первом или бизнес-классе. Сиденья меньше по размеру, рассадка пассажиров плотнее, а количество услуг в полете ограничено. Кресла эконом-класса на внутренних рейсах обычно имеют угол наклона от 27 до 32 дюймов (68,5 - 81 см).

Top banner

Qantas Boeing 787 Seat MapsQantas

Airline logo
Qantas operates only one model of Boeing, the 787-9. As of 2022, the company has 11 787-9s. The company has also ordered three more 787-9s. The airline chose the airplane because of its high payload, reliability, and long service life. In addition, the plane Boeing 787 is capable of speeds matching those of the fastest modern wide-body aircraft - 0.85 M.

Qantas includes a multitude of planes with a clear Boeing 787 seatmap. One of the excellent airplanes in its possession is Boeing which managed to build a name in the business. Boeing 787 has a cozy Boeing 787 place map with all the required fixtures and facilities appropriate for hassle-free air travel. Boeing 787 belongs to Jet physical class. There is a shelf above each seat where the passengers can store their carry-on bags. Also, it is possible to have the personal stuff on the knees or on the pull-out shelves that are are placed on the back of the seats. The Boeing 787 plane seating will be suitable for all types of passengers, even the fussy ones. Those who require extra space for their legs or move the seatback can change the seat. Each seat contains multiple channels for entertainment. unfortunately, the Economy cabin doesn’t have this advantage. Each passenger can watch the films on the specifically made displays which are distributed throughout the cabin. If you want to take pleasure in the monitor view at the most convenient angle, it is necessary to check the QFA Boeing 787 seat map in advance. Another bragging point of Boeing 787 is the option of of DC power outlets in the cabins. It produces 15 volts of current which is enough to charge a smart device or an MP3 player. You can ask for a cable and connect it to an power supply if required. It is also possible to ask for an adapter. Just inform the staff if you need the one. However, only the passengers of First and Business classes can enjoy this extra fixture. Due to a specifically designed QF, you can browse the site of a company to find out more about Boeing 787 seating. Check out which row you are going to sit in and whether your seat has near the bull's-eye window or a monitor. The Qantas Boeing 787 seating chart may impact your convenience during the flight, but you can still enjoy first-class conditions no matter what of the seat you have. If you have nervousness during the flight, avoid acquiring a seat near the window. Anyway, the crew will always help you with any issues and answer all the questions.
Read more
  • 787-9

Click on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

787-9

AIRCRAFT OVERVIEW
The Boeing 787-9 is an aircraft produced by Boeing for Qantas and has the following seat configuration: 0-42-28-166.

Seat map

Tap on a seat for details

Seat map key

  • Switch deck
  • Galley
  • Lavatory
  • Stairs

Business

Seats42
Pitch60"
Width23-24"
Recline180°

Passengers seated in business class on 787-9 can expect to enjoy a selection of premium meals and beverages. These are usually vastly superior to those offered in economy class which may not include free meals at all on some flights. You can expect a comfortable seat with more legroom but it may not fully recline on domestic flights.

Premium economy

Seats28
Pitch38"
Width20"
Recline9"

Depending on the airline, premium economy passengers get extra legroom, extra recline, extra seat width, priority boarding, priority luggage allowances, extra earned miles, amenity kits, larger in-flight entertainment screens, upgraded headphones, and premium meals.

Economy

Seats166
Pitch32"
Width17.2"
Recline6"

When you purchase an economy class ticket on 787-9, it means you are sitting in the main cabin, and not located in first or business class. Seats are smaller and packed more closely together, and in-flight services are limited. Economy class seats on domestic routes usually have a seat pitch ranging from a very tight 27 to a generous 32 inches (68.5 - 81 cm).